Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot

Diba Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot

Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
24 of 2886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Review 1 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taylor2
Location: Maine
 January 13, 2014

truely wide calf

"the boot was exactly as described, awesome wide calf, can wear with any jeans. boots are adorable, picture does not do justice.
I get many compliments on these and would absolutely recommend them to anyone who wants a truely wide calf boot
"
Review 2 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarlyRae2
Location: Austin, TX
 December 17, 2013

A Wide Calf Boot with an Actual Wide Calf!

"Like many previous commenters, I have ordered many pairs of wide calf boots only to be disappointed upon arrival when they cut off the circulation in my legs or require an act of congress to zip up. Alas, I have finally found a wide calf boot that slides right over my calf. Not one ounce of sweat is worked up in the process! Highly recommend, ladies."
Review 3 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deviantislander
Location: Washington State
 December 14, 2013

Wide Calves Only

"I've been to so many stores in the mall proclaiming wide calf only to try it on and feel embarrassed because my calves are huge and I'm a short girl (5'1) so it's very sad when almost everyone is wearing boots but not me. I took a chance and ordered these after I measured my calf (no one bothered to measure me at the store btw). I'm 15.5 wide so these were fantastic and enough room for my skinny leg jeans. I thought I'd have to wear them in but no need because its comfy. Now I'm a happy girl and might need to purchase the black ones now."
Review 4 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSMama2008
Location: Kansas
 November 29, 2013

Comfy, cute and stylish!

"Bought the brown ones online after reading so many positive reviews, and I'm so glad I did! These boots are beautiful and the fit is perfect. I feel like I could walk for a long time in these without really having to break them in too much. The buckles are cute, and the soles have a nice tread on them so I don't feel like I'm going to slide around on my hardwood floors. Overall, LOVE these boots! Thinking about getting them in black as well."
Review 5 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: keephopeinyourlife
Location: Illinois
 November 22, 2013

Love these boots!!!

"I feel sexy in these flat boots. I wear them all the time! I have skinny legs, so they are a little wide around the top, but it doesn't effect how much I love them. One of my favorite buys!"
Review 6 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roshon10
Location: Millersport, OH
 November 13, 2013

Great boot!

"I absolutely love these boots! I have a wide calf (15.5") and have a hard time finding a boot that fits over them. I am able to slip the boot right on w/ no problem. I actually have at least .5" to spare. I plan to purchase the brown ones bc I love them so much!"
Review 7 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PippaB
Location: Chicago
 November 3, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE <3

"I am 51 yrs old and have not been able to wear high fashion boots since I was a teenager. I've purchased several pairs of so called wide shaft boots at over $100 each and they seem to cut off my circulation when I'm wearing them. After reading many reviews on the internet many people spoke highly of this brand so I thought I'd give them a try. Recieved my brown ones in the mail 2 weeks ago. FINALLY !!!!! A BOOT THAT IS ACTUALLY WIDE SHAFT AND FITS. COMFY, FASHIONABLE, LOVE THEM ! Just ordered them in Black. Very very pleased with these boots. It's been a long 30 years THANK YOU !!!!!"
Review 8 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyJeanRI
Location: Pawtucket, RI
 October 26, 2013

LOVE these!

"I have always had a wide calf (16") and it's been a long time since I've found a boot that fits so perfectly and is so comfortable! Even though it has a zipper at the top to make it easier, these boots simply pulled right on. And they are completely comfortable, even with thick socks. I bought my typical size, 7 1/2. Size and width of shoe was perfect. LOVE these boots - they're made for walkin'!"
Review 9 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KasR
Location: NYC
 October 23, 2013

Super comfy for those with wide calves!

"I am a runner and going to college many moons ago that was super hilly so my calves are HUGE (15 3/4-16 in). These slipped on with no issue and with space for thicker tights and jeans. I am so happy!"
Review 10 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DemiDe
Location: Boston
 October 22, 2013

Diba Boots

"These boots are true to size and the wide calf fits perfect - not too big or too small. They are comfy once you have broken them in. But until then, if you have to do a lot of walking, wear thick socks. I really like the brown boots. But i'm tempted to buy the black ones too. Overall, great boot."
Review 11 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: artemis279
Location: Chicago
 October 21, 2013

Had to Return

"Although the boot fit my foot perfectly, the width of this boot is much larger than other wide-calf boots I've worn. From the ankle upwards, it becomes baggy and looks very unattractive. The added bulk made my calves look larger. I returned right away and found a pair that ended up fitting perfectly."
Review 12 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lindsaywinnipeg
Location: Wpg, MB, Canada
 October 16, 2013

you get what you pay for

"These boots were so so. I had high hopes but found that they looked really wide in the leg. You really do get what you pay for. they kinda looked like a cheap material"
Review 13 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bonjourxo
Location: Indiana
 October 16, 2013

Super cute

"I love these boots for my wider calfs. I almost think they are too wide, but I didn't send them back since I will likely wear them with jeans now."
Review 14 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RaginCajun
Location: Carencro, LA
 October 13, 2013

Great boot!

"Very comfortable boot! I have large calves and these boots slipped on without a problem and stay up. Great with jeans!"
Review 15 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dinafly16
Location: new jersey
 October 3, 2013

Great Boots!

"Super cute! Love em!!"
Review 16 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 00trayn
Location: Reston, VA
 September 27, 2013

New Favorite Boots

"I have been searching for the last year to find comfy and cute riding boots that were also wide calf. Last fall I failed, but this Fall I bought these boots and I'm smitten! I'm wearing them right now and they are incredibly comfy. They fit perfectly through my calf and they pull on easily enough (I was worried they'd be tight). I have wider feet, and even though these aren't wide width, they are perfectly fine. So far, I've gotten multiple compliments from other women asking where I got them. And the price is great too. Overall, I'm completely happy with my purchase."
Review 17 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjndiaye
Location: Vermont
 September 25, 2013

Great wide calf boot w/ minimal heel.

"I was looking for a flatter boot, the ones I had bought last fall both had 2-3" heels and were killing my feet. I'm blessed with wide calves as well, so that's always a challenge. However, these boots surpassed my expectations. I was a little nervous that they were a slide up kind of boot (not zip up), but they fit fine over skinny jeans and don't droop. They are super cute and I've gotten many compliments about them. Very comfy, I wear them all day at work and don't run home to take them off, I could wear them all night!"
Review 18 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolDS
Location: New York
 September 23, 2013

Short and stout

"I have been struggling to find a great pair of wide calf boots without an elastic insert (not judging, just a personal preference).
I am 5'2" with a 15 1/2" calf circumference and these are so very roomy. I also have a wider foot and theyre super comfy as far as that goes. Bought these in black and they are a great material and lightly distressed. So happy that I finally found the perfect boot that i'm ordering them in brown!
"
Review 19 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmbrlyw
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
 September 21, 2013

Great fall boot

"I found this boot at DSW a few weeks ago and fell in love because it was styled the way I like. The front of the boot is more pointed than it is round...and I don't like round boots. There's no zipper so it slides right in; perfect fit and not super tight. I would highly recommend this boot if you're looking for a great style, length, shape, and fit at a reasonable price. I am a 7.5 and I got a 7.5, fits true to size. They are really comfortable so you don't really have to break them in. When I first wore the boot, you can feel the arch a little bit, but definitely not enough that it would hurt. It went away quickly, so don't let that scare you from buying this boot. This is a great boot purchase, and they really are super comfortable. I have never bought this brand before, but I'm really liking their boots. I know my boots, I own a ton lol."
Review 20 for Diba Kayden Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krispbru
Location: warwick, ri
 September 19, 2013

weird fitting

"The shoe is uncomfortable in the arch area. Almost feels like arch is in the wrong place."