Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot

Diba Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot

Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.305 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
50 of 5985%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iREGINA
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 March 5, 2014

I need one in EVERY color!!!

"DSW .... you over did yourselves with this boot! This was the VERY first boot I've ever had to actually fit and come all the way up my calves. I originally bought this boot for work but I wore it outside of work as well! Let me tell you, if I had money to buy them in every color, I WOULD! ! The 10W fit PERFECTLY! THANK YOU DSW!"
Review 2 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rusk1212
Location: 19801
 February 13, 2014

really nice

"comfortable and rides nicely above the knee"
Review 3 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: molynns
Location: Village Pointe DSW
 January 31, 2014

Not for muscular calves

"I loved these boots online, but when I tried them on in the store I was underwhelmed. I have muscular calves and the material was so unstructured that it looked like i wrapped thick plastic around my legs. The style of these boots really are beautiful if you have an amazing leg shape, but they didn't work for me. The material not only looked cheap but it felt cheap. However the woman in the store was wearing these boots and she had very thin, straight legs and they looked great on her."
Review 4 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buddahgirl71
Location: MT
 January 29, 2014

Awesome Boots!!!

"Having large calves makes the challenge of finding great boots all the more adventurous. These boots are a good combination of edgy and functional without sacrificing comfort. Highly recommended!"
Review 5 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatashaKC
Location: PA
 January 26, 2014

So in love with these boots!

"I am SO in love with these! So are so stylish and so comfortable (as every pair of Diba boots that I own has been). I got so many compliments on these the first time I wore them! I wanted to order the black too, but unfortunately my size was all gone :(
I honestly can't say enough about these boots. Just buy them!
"
Review 6 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heatherb626
Location: Otisville, NY
 January 19, 2014

So Good!

"These boots are so good! I've been looking for a wide calf over the knee boot for quite some time and these looked pretty cute. I was not prepared for how good they would be! The fit is perfect! They are so comfortable! I enjoyed my black pair so much that I just ordered another pair in brown. If there was still gray in my size in stock, I would have bought those, too!"
Review 7 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dicey09
Location: Knoxville
 January 19, 2014

Awesome!

"I am really picky about my shoes and these boots are just perfect! I love how high they come up but do not annoy my knees. They are comfortable and look awesome!"
Review 8 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EJ16
Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
 January 11, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!

"I absolutely love these boots! I bought them a 1/2 size larger, which I probably didn't have to. The fit perfectly. The leather is a soft leather and does not feel like a cheap plastic. I have found with the Diba brand, they are always the best leathers. I have never been disappointed. I have had SO many compliments on these boots. I ended up buying them in grey also."
Review 9 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlackButterflyShoeDiva
Location: Frisco, TX
 January 10, 2014

Finally a Boot that Fits!

"These boots are wonderful! I took a chance & ordered them online. It is very difficult for me to find boots to accommodate my 16.5 inch calves. Not only do these boots fit around my calves with plenty of room to spare, but they are extremely comfortable, super stylish, and look expensive. If you have wider calves and want a more fashionable looking boot - this is it. So far, I have the brown & the black pair. I wish that they still had the grey!!! This particular boot I recommend to those with wider calves only. From one girl with big calves to the next - you will Not regret this purchase! These shoes are awesome for the woman with wider calves!!!"
Review 10 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elliezoogirl
Location: Illinois
 January 8, 2014

Undecided

"I am a bit undecided about these boots. They fit my calves and I like the length of the boot, but I am not crazy about the slouchy look at the toe. They are described accurately as a combat boot...just not sure it's for me. If you like the look of these, then buy them because they fit well."
Review 11 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dys13
Location: KInnelon nj
 January 6, 2014

good boot with jeans

"This is a good comfy boot.( Wish it was available in black still) . A great looking boot with jeans and a sweater! Very comfortable"
Review 12 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HillaryL
Location: New York, NY
 January 3, 2014

Awesome Boots!

"These boots are amazing! I didn't have to break them in at all they were super comfy right from the start. I also have very wide calves so I can almost NEVER find boots that fit correctly, and these fit with room to spare. They are also very tall. SO glad I bought them."
Review 13 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shary21
Location: San Jose
 December 27, 2013

Love it

"I have big calves and this boot fits perfectly.
The shoe itself is a tad narrower than what I like....but it fits.
Behind he knee is cut out for easy wear.
I am very happy with this purchase."
Review 14 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colorado1996
Location: Colorado
 December 23, 2013
"Love this boot! Looks great with everything. I bought in colors black and grey. I get tons of compliments on them!"
Review 15 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VickiK73
Location: Downers Grove
 December 18, 2013

Love These Boots!

"Great fit.... Comfortable and super cute!"
Review 16 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: kc
 December 3, 2013

great boots

"such great boots. not as wide calf as a pair from a plus size store but they fit perfectly!
Very durable shoe. Could totally tell the difference by investing just a little bit more $. Pleased with my purchase might buy them in another color!"
Review 17 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanc
Location: South Dakota
 December 3, 2013

Great boots!

"These are my new favorite tall boot! The grey goes with almost everything and they are very comfortable! I am 5' 11'' and have wide calves but these fit perfect!"
Review 18 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: design4u
Location: missouri
 December 3, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

"These boots are probably the most comfortable pair of boots I have ever worn! From the first time I put them on, they were comfortable - no break-in period. Wear them with leggings or skinnys and they are super cute. I play in a band, and have to stand for 4 plus hours at a time, and these boots keep me going!"
Review 19 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JennaSee
Location: Portsmouth, NH
 November 27, 2013

THE SEARCH IS OVER!

"I have literally been searching for the perfect pair of grey boots for 3+ years now. Finding boots in this color is rare (everything is black or brown, which I have plenty of) and I have a wide calf so even if I found a pair (which I always thought looked just "okay," but I was getting desperate) they wouldn't fit. I was about to give up, when I came across these on the DSW website; I had a gift card and I have a store nearby back at home so I figured it was worth trying it out, although I had high doubts that a pair I ordered online would work. They came in the mail, and low and behold, THEY'RE PERFECT! I am so obsessed and happy since I have been looking for something like this for so long. They are the perfect width; I wear tights and dresses pretty much everyday, and these even leave enough room for thick knee-high socks. I think the length is very sexy...I've never owned boots that went up to my knee. I've had strangers compliment them on the street, and even some guys yelling out to me from their car that they like them! ;) I am in love with these, I cannot express that enough. I am ordering them in black as well. Thanks DSW- I am now a believer!"
Review 20 for Diba Combat Wide Calf Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle1922
Location: Brooklyn
 November 27, 2013

Amazing!

"I LOVE these boots. They are perfect. True to size, comfortable, and look very well made. The calf sizing is just as described in the description section, so just measure your calf first and take it from there :)"