Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot

Me Too Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot

Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
61 of 6791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Review 1 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittenshoes
Location: New York, NY
 April 3, 2014

Awesome boot, but not for my calves

"I decided to try these after reading the reviews for both the regular and wide width versions of these boots, but realized I should've went for wide width. My calves are 14.5" at the widest part and these couldn't zip up my bare legs. Other than that, the material feels very soft and comfortable and the foot fits comfortably perfect for my regular size 7."
Review 2 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reimic2002
Location: Wisconsin
 March 27, 2014

Returned

"Cute boot, too narrow at calf. I wear a size 8 shoe and am an athletic build and size 8 for pants. Bummer I guess I need wide calf boots."
Review 3 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sakura
Location: NJ
 March 11, 2014

Does the job

"These boots go great with anything and can be worn all the time. They are super comfy and are even great when out there shoveling snow or enjoying a day out."
Review 4 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kingea
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
 March 5, 2014

Not very good quality...

"For a decent price, you're not getting very good quality. I purchased these boots in October and, though this has been a bad winter in Indiana, the boots have not held up well. The soles are breaking (I'll be getting those re-soled locally sometime soon), and the lower part of the boots are getting scuffed and don't look good. The uppers are fine, but the lower part of the boots are not good quality at all. Also, the inside of the boots gets gross too.
The boots have a nice design though; they're pretty classic. Overall, however, the boots aren't really a very good deal for such an expensive price tag."
Review 5 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anneaphase
Location: California
 March 3, 2014
"Overall quite comfortable with a roomy toe area, but I much didn't like the buckle on the side - not as "classic" as I was hoping for it to look. Otherwise great boot."
Review 6 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bcote
Location: wi
 February 26, 2014

Nice Boots!

"A nice, comfortable pair of boots. Fits true to size in length &width. (my feet are on the wider side, & these boots are not tight). I would definitely recommend for casual wear!"
Review 7 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: likewise
Location: Philadelphia
 February 23, 2014

Great Boot

"This is a beautiful leather boot. It goes with everything. I wore it all day downtown and I did get blisters, but that is usually typical for me when wearing a shoe for the first or second time.
I ordered a 7M and it fits perfectly. The calf is not too wide or too tight."
Review 8 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joann95
Location: Ohio
 February 18, 2014

Great Boot

"I have these boots in black, and they are one of my favorite pairs of boots. They are great quality for the price, and also very comfortable. They go with a lot of my wardrobe, so I've gotten great use out of them this winter. I wear them over skinny jeans, and they keep me nice and warm. I love these boots!"
Review 9 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myheels
Location: New Jersey
 January 30, 2014
"These boots are so comfortable and well made. I've been wearing them all the time."
Review 10 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: I2loveboots
Location: Baraboo
 January 20, 2014

Love boots

"Great boot for narrow calves...highly recommend !"
Review 11 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmbfan2014
Location: Florida
 January 18, 2014

Love these boots!

"I bought the black ones in the store. As soon as I put them on, I knew I had to have the brown ones! Love them!"
Review 12 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dbabeachy
Location: new jersey
 January 18, 2014
"i ordered these boots online,hoping as always, they would fit my wide feet,and they do! don't know how comfy they will be yet to walk around in ( just had a tummy tuck and have a ways to go before i am in regular clothes/shoes),but trying them out in the house is fine.they are a nice dark brown;heel height is perfect.can't wait to wear them!"
Review 13 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweeetypi
Location: Fairfax, VA
 January 15, 2014

Loved these, but slightly too short

"These are beautiful boots and very comfy. Unfortunately I had to return them because they ran a tiny bit short and there is no such thing as an 11.5. If they have these 1/2 size larger than your regular size, I would order them up. Very well made boot and very attractive."
Review 14 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MickeyRN
Location: Florida
 January 8, 2014

Boots So Licious

"I tried these boots on in the store and fell in love with them. I waited for them to go on sale (but didn't). I waited for a certificate and for a DSW promotion-which snagged them at an unbelievable price. The boot circumference is perfecto! I have smaller sized legs and read many of the reviews that said the circumference was too tight-which meant perfect for my smaller legs (but they have wider widths also). Elegant looking boot that can be paired with lots of different styles. I live in Florida, so we wear boots for fashion instead of for warmth since we're warm year round. Very comfortable, good quality and clean. I'm so happy with this. I puchase shoes at least twice a month and haven't given a 5 yet. I gave these 5 stars, and well worth it. Came in 2 days, whereas sight said this can "only" come in 7 days. I wished this came in cognac also. Delicious. Hope it lasts (it's leather). Simply beautiful."
Review 15 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mp49
Location: Georgia
 January 5, 2014
"I was looking for an inexpensive simple black leather boot. This one fits the bill. It's not high quality leather but good enough for the price. They run slightly narrow. It took a few days to break them in. I have 17 inch calves. It's a struggle to wear these with skinny jeans. Wish I had bought the wide calves. Oh well, already wore them. Still my go to boots."
Review 16 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLDY
Location: Pittsburgh
 January 3, 2014

Great Boots

"When I purchased the boots they were a little tight but, after wearing one time they stretched just enough. These boots are very comfy & stylish. For leather & the price is amazing."
Review 17 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EnglishB
Location: Vermont
 December 28, 2013

Cheap and Disappointing

"Cheap looking and feeling not like picture at all"
Review 18 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chelle22
Location: Philadelphia
 December 27, 2013

LOVE

"since I bought them I have worn them with jeans and a dress and they are PERFECT !!!! They are the best boots I own and very comfortable"
Review 19 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurpleNic
Location: Chantilly, VA
 December 17, 2013

Classic Riding Boot & Comfy too!

"I've been looking forever for a nice pair of riding boots. Found 'em! These are a classic style, not to showy, not to plain, and very comfortable. I have average to smaller calves, and they fit perfect. The color is a nice dark brown, and the sizing may be just a tad big, I can wear an 7.5 or 8 and was an 7.5 in these."
Review 20 for Me Too DeeDee Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MyMichelle84
Location: Costa Mesa
 December 17, 2013

Love!

"I absolutely love these boots, I bought them in brown. They are really comfortable and go great with skinnys, skirts or dresses. I receive a lot compliments when I wear them. I loved them so much I just ordered them in black. You can't go wrong with these and the price is great!"