Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Roma Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Roma Bootie

Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 50100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RaeRae
Location: LOS ANGELES
 April 7, 2014

L.A. Walker

"Super cute! Walked 5 hours around L.A. to break them in. The smaller heel gave my butt a lift but was still comfortable enough to shop all day through farmers/flea markets. Thanks DSW!"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jules332
Location: colorado
 March 20, 2014

bootie

"i wore these booties all day and they felt like i had wore them forever. would highly recommend them, super cute"
Review 3 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NCFashionista
Location: Raleigh
 March 14, 2014

I've been converted

"I've never been much of a boot wearer, but these boots are converting me! I wore these for 8+ hours the very first day, and my feet didn't hurt or bother me one bit. They're super comfortable and fit well. My feet can be a little wide for some shoes, but I had no problem with the normal width for these boots. I am between 10-11 depending on the shoe, and I went with the 11 based on other reviews. The 11 fits great. I'm very happy with this purchase and definitely recommend these if you're looking for a comfortable bootie."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eratomene
Location: Boulder CO
 March 12, 2014

Unbelievably comfortable!

"Bought a pair of these Bare Traps Roma booties in brown last weekend and have already worn them several times. I have bad knees and can't usually wear any sort of heel but for some reason this shoe doesn't cause any pain, In fact, I actually think they made my knees feel better! You can wear them all day, and even stand for long periods and they are still comfortable, plus they are gorgeous and stylish on top of that! I came online to see if I could get a second pair in black, but unfortunately that color is sold out in my size."
Review 5 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliforniaMama
Location: Fremont, CA
 February 28, 2014

Love these BOOTS

"They are exactly as descibed and very comfy. Cant wait to wear them out on a night on the town!"
Review 6 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Agilemax
Location: Wisconsin
 February 25, 2014

Love Bare Traps

"I love these boots - I have them in brown and black. I can walk miles in them, and they look great. Bare Traps always fit me well, and I always look to see what they have when I log into the DSW website."
Review 7 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tampagirl8010
Location: Derby, CT
 January 16, 2014

Love, Love, Love

"Was looking for a stylish bootie and found this one in a DSW store near me. Bought the black and have been wearing it to both the office with pants and skirts , as well, as on the weekends with jeans and leggings. Very comfortable. Can wear all day.Was so crazy about this bootie, I recently went back and bought the brown before it was gone."
Review 8 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brooklyn2Queens
Location: Queens, NY
 January 15, 2014

Comfy and Stylish

"I find Bare Traps booties in general conservatively stylish and comfortable enough to wear and walk around the city for a few hours or to wear all day at work. My old pair was worn so much that I had to come back for another pair. These booties are cute with leggings or jeans. They offer the same comfort as my old pair. The heel isn't too high nor too low. I was kinda torn between black and brown. I ended up purchasing the brown because I have too many black shoes. I'm glad I got the brown. They are so dark they're almost black—it's a nice compromise. The heel is thick and sturdy, and there is a good tread on the bottom. There is a zipper on side for easy access."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fireflie
Location: California
 January 14, 2014

Comfy and cute!

"I love these ankle boots! They're just tall enough to be tucked under my jeans, and not so tall that they bother my calves. They are super comfortable! I don't usually like heals on my shoes, but these are so comfy!"
Review 10 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greenshoe88
Location: Delaware, OH
 December 25, 2013

Great Bootie!

"I am not the usual cowgirl boot kinda girl but I was going to some horse races here in my town fair and wanted something comfortable but fit the bill, these were perfect!"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewlywedNewbie
Location: Ohio
 December 24, 2013

Bare Traps Boots

"Love! Love! Love! these Boots. They are sooooo comfortable, easy to walk in and look great! Gives a "saucy" look not sassy.
If you're looking for a boot - this is one to consider..
"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeblue
Location: newport coast
 December 19, 2013

Cute comfy boot

"Bought these for my teen daughter and she loves them. The rich dark brown color makes it versatile; if you wanted to wear brown or black, these are the perfect match. The strap detail is very cute as well and they look cute on her with skinny jeans, leggings or a skirt."
Review 13 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pcakes
Location: MI
 December 18, 2013

Bootie Review

"I loved the look of these boots to wear with jeans. I loved them when I first put them on, but after walking around for about an hour, I had to take them off. I think they were a little narrow...but my foot was killing me. I am returning."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: g8rlynn
Location: gville,fl
 December 17, 2013

My first shooties

"Really liked the look and comfort of these boots. It took 4 orders to finally get a pair where the zippers stayed closed when being worn. I was getting frustrated but persevered. I have a wide foot and have difficulty finding boots to fit. These worked beautifully which is why I reordered until I got a pair that worked."
Review 15 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bresmith
Location: Texas
 December 17, 2013

booie

"Very classy boot for dress pants and dresses or skirts."
Review 16 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadhaviReddy
Location: Raleigh
 December 17, 2013

Perfect for wide feet

"I have wide feet. These are perfect for my feet..."
Review 17 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhateverJeans
Location: Michigan
 December 10, 2013

Most have!

"I love these boots! Not only are they cute but you can wear them with any outfit! I first ordered these in a 8.5 but was too tight in the toes and got a half size up and it's perfect. Perfect for work and with snow."
Review 18 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlliO
Location: VA
 December 5, 2013

Comfy boots!

"I have some Bare Trap super casual/warm boots that are comfy, and these feel just as comfortable for me. Wore them to a long party where I was on my feet and didn't feel bad at the end of the night. Cute too!"
Review 19 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXSusan
Location: Houston
 December 4, 2013

Very cute!

"I bought these in brown and love them. I've worn them for hours and they are super comfy. But I walked 4 miles in them in London and my feet were aching. Still really like the boots and wouldn't hesitate to buy them again. I bought my usual size 8 and the fit was perfect."
Review 20 for Bare Traps Roma Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelwee
Location: Denver, Colorado
 November 29, 2013

Very Comfy

"I love these boots! I was glad I ordered a 1/2 size bigger because they do run a little smaller, but the fit is great. I am glad I paid attention to the reviews."