Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot

Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ContemporaryChic
Location: Suwanee, GA
 October 13, 2014

The Perfect Boot For Me

"I love, love, love these boots! Perfect heel height for me and they fit my small calves perfectly. Thanks to the other reviewers for suggesting to size up. I usually wear a size 7 but ordered a 7.5 and they fit just right with enough wiggle room. Love the design and they way it looks on my legs."
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Just4fake
Location: Ashburn VA
 October 7, 2014

Sexy!

"My husband loves these! They are comfy, and fit reasonably well. I have small calves, so finding boots that fit my legs is difficult... These are great and just hot. They have small slopes on the legs that make your legs look great (like cowboy boots slope to show your muscular legs). Very nice."
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathleenN
Location: Chicago
 December 12, 2013

Nice Dress Boot

"I love this boot but it runs small. Ordered a size 7 and had to exchange at store for a size 7.5. The calf of the boot runs small also which is fine for me because my calves are smallish. Overall a nice dress boot for the price."
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Resa04
Location: NYC
 December 5, 2013

A bit snug but super cute

"While the description says the boot is made of elastic stretch and upper suede, it might help to know the entire back of the boot is made of elastic stretch, not just a small portion at the top of the boot to help with the fit, which gives it the nice fancy stitching. It's form fitting and I like the contrast of the material. But the boot is a little narrow, which I suspect will stretch over a few wears. I have skinny calves and these still seemed a bit snug, even with all that elastic in the back, but maybe that will stretch too. A little bunchy at the ankles but can easily pull it up because of the stretch. When I tried these on I was wearing tights and the boot fit perfectly...will have to see how they fit with socks, hopefully not too tight. The heal is very comfortable, not very high but still sexy. Overall, super cute, a bit snug and narrow but I suspect that will change. I bought these during a super sale so the price was worth it. Will try these out around the house and see how I feel about them."
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UVADelta
Location: Henrico VA
 November 29, 2013

Love them!

"These boots caught my eye in the store but they did not have my size, so an order was placed. I usually wear a 6.5M, but tried on a 7M in the solid leather, which felt just right. These boots are quite fashionable and more importantly comfortable. I look for classic styling, not fads. My last pair of "dress" boots were purchased almost 20 years ago, and I still get complimented on them whenever I wear them. These boots are a definite 'must-have' for the woman who does not let the ever-changing fads of fashion dictate her wardrobe."
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSFirefly1
Location: VA
 November 8, 2013

Sexy and Comfortable

"This is my first purchase of this brand. It's hard to find boots to fit my runner's calves. Surprisingly, these fit perfectly. Very comy, true to size and the perfect heel height, not too short not too tall."
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoePhD
Location: Denver
 November 6, 2013

The most beautiful boots!

"These may be the most beautiful pair of boots I've ever owned. They are stunning. They run a teensy bit narrow, which is perfect for me b/c I have very narrow feet. I am in love with these! Not comfy like slippers, but about what you'd expect for boot heels."
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CherylC
Location: Connecticut
 October 11, 2013
"I first tried these boots in leather very nice but found them in suede and they are absolutely great comfortable, stylish, and a perfect fit!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Traverse Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy