Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. General Bootie

N.Y.L.A. N.Y.L.A. General Bootie

N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Review 1 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flick1
Location: Michigan
 October 17, 2013

Very cute

"Bought the black ones and received them within a few days. Very glad I made the purchase. They are super cute and way comfortable. I wear an 8 and they fit perfectly so no worries when ordering."
Review 2 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nessa0428
Location: new york
 October 10, 2013

love at first sight

"i got these boots in black and they go with everything. i love how comfortable they are."
Review 3 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deelt4l
Location: MD
 October 4, 2013

Edgy look

"These shoes were great! The shoes run at least a half inch bigger than your normal size. I wore them out dancing and I danced all night! Great to pair them with a skirt or skinny pants."
Review 4 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IRISHDIVA
Location: Virginia
 September 23, 2013

NLYA GENERAL BOOTIE

"LOVE, LOVE THIS SHOE. LOOKS GREAT WITH ANY OUTFIT. I HAD TO ORDER NEXT SIZE SMALLER. it WAS WORTH THE WAIT."
Review 5 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 87shoelover
Location: KC
 September 6, 2013

Beautiful but big

"I ordered a half size down, but the boots are still too large. I wear a 9 and could have ordered a 7.5. However, you can tighten the buckles a bit...Over all the shoe is high quality and high style! If this is a must have bootie for you make sure you order down several sizes!!!"
Review 6 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: uscwoman
Location: South Carolina
 September 5, 2013

Awesome

"Bought the shoe in the wine/burgundy...it is a beautiful color...Very happy!!"
Review 7 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrinidadianLove
Location: New York, NY
 August 29, 2013

Accidentally Fell In Love

"So I was shopping for booties and happened to run across these...they were on sale for 40% off and I immediately had to try them on! I initially tried on the 9.5 just to be on the safe side (but I usually wear a 8.5 or 9). They were too big and then I tried on the 9. They were soooo comfortable!! I love these shoes and they are perfect for fall! I cannot wait to wear them out!"
Review 8 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAwoman
Location: Long Beach, CA
 August 19, 2013

Cool Bootie but Slightly Long

"These booties look awesome - well made, quality shoes. They look great with skinny jeans, skirts, and dresses. However, they do run a bit long. I usually wear a size 6.5 but had to size down to a 6. The 6 fit perfectly. I highly recommend you get these booties for your Fall wardrobe. You'll love them!"
Review 9 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: okapy
Location: Ringwood. NJ
 August 16, 2013

Owesome Campbell's dupe :)

"They are perfect in sizing - I'm 7 and they a true to my feet. I've got black - they're very sophisticate and bold looking. Think they would look nice with socks and thighs too."
Review 10 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mikaachu
Location: tx
 August 14, 2013
"feels great and looks great with anything. i wish they would make this in a tall but close in boot. i think it would have been even prettier if it was a close booties.."
Review 11 for N.Y.L.A. General Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elizapleaze
Location: miami
 August 1, 2013

big

"beautiful but easily a size and half big worth returning and getting the proper size. im an 8 or 8.5 ordered 8.5 could fit into 7.5"