Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
9 of 1464%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bdelavega
Location: Buckley, WA
 March 4, 2014

Love these Boots!!

" Wanted a pair of riding boots that would work well for casual/dress up, and quality leather feel and look. Im 5"1 and the boots come right to the base of my knee. Love the feel, not to tight around my legs. I wear dress socks, I find wearing thicker athletic socks tend to bunch up in all boots and later hurt as the day goes on. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: molly7410
Location: Philadelphia
 February 9, 2014

cheaply made

" These boots are not worth the money. The heal has paper glued around it that peels off and looks terrible. Even after drying them off and cleaning them after every use, they are displaying bumps and stains. I do not think they will last more than a few months. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kayla98
Location: Michigan
 January 20, 2014

Disappointing quality

" I was so excited for these boots to arrive but as soon as I opened the box the poor quality was obvious. The threading was already pulling off the front and there were multiple discolored spots. I liked the fit, but they looked super cheap! They will be returned. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShielaD
Location: Golden, CO
 January 11, 2014

Comfy but too wide for my skinny calves

" I measured my calves before ordering and hoped that they'll fit. Sadly, they're still too wide for my calves so they're going back. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BHESS5
Location: Houston, TX
 January 3, 2014

Not perfect for me

" I received these boots today and I will be returning them to the store. The boots stick out way to far on the sides that are opposite from the zipper side of the boot and the fit seems rather loose inside, I ordered the 7 1/2. Overall seemed like a very plain boot. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauren312
Location: GA
 January 3, 2014

Yuck.

" I am NOT at all a fan of these. They're HUGE in the ankle and very slim in the calf (and I have skinny legs) and the look is just not flattering. They pucker out at the ankle and are fitted at the top. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KhMontana
Location: New York
 December 28, 2013

Beautiful boot

" As a former equestrian, I was looking for a boot that has class and looks like the genuine article. This boot fits the bill. It is very tall but the area behind the knee is lower for comfort. The leather is very nice and smooth. I bought the spray-on waterproof product from DSW and sprayed them right away to avoid dreaded salt marks. Enjoy the purchase, especially for the great price! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhool
Location: arlington, va
 December 27, 2013

Just not perfect for me

" I really wanted to love these boots but unfortunately I'm going to have to return them because they're too big around the calf. The boot is very cute and the color is the perfect dark brown that I was looking for, but I just can't use them. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Foxylemur
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
 December 4, 2013

Beautiful.

" I have dreamed of owning a pair of leather boots, and these fit the bill perfectly. Just love them. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: googhe1
Location: Kansas City
 December 3, 2013

Tall Order

" Boots fit true to size and comfortable. I was surprised to see that the calf was a little wider than pictured. At least on me the calf is wider. I have very slender legs and usually if I order a boot with a 14" circumference its a more slender cut. With that being said its still a good looking boot so I plan to keep them. The foot bed fits so well and it's a tall riding boot and real leather for the price you cant go wrong! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TritonTM
Location: La Jolla
 November 27, 2013

Perfect Ridding Boots

" These boots are very casual but they look great from the back. True to size but it is a tight on my left pinky toe. I haven't broken them in yet and I hope that it will adjust to my foot. I have walked in them for about 5 hours and the slight tightness didn't bother me until the end. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jodi28
Location: Modesto, ca
 November 26, 2013

Cute Boot

" The boot is very cute, but too "baggy" for me, I will have to return them. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jackson6
Location: OH
 November 24, 2013
" Love these! If you're looking for taller, tighter fitting boots, these are the answer! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Talty Riding Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy