Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BookGirl
Location: San Diego
 February 10, 2014

Love These!

"I've been looking for boots that fit normal size people--not just super models with no meat on the calf. And these are perfect! They fit well and are really so comfy! And they look fantastic. I bought them in brown and a month later I ordered them in black as well!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lee1513
Location: Boston, MA
 January 15, 2014

great boot

"awesome boots - wide calf fits perfectly"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sim1
Location: Illinois
 January 13, 2014

Nice simple boot...

"I was shopping for a nice, simple, everyday boot to pair with my skinny jeans. These fit the bill. I ordered the wide calf version although I do not have a "true" wide calf. They fit well giving me the extra room I wanted in the calf area. The regular calf fit well without jeans, but these are good with or without jeans. Someone with really large calves would probably not find these comfortable."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deppe16
Location: Michigan
 December 20, 2013

I Love Them!

"I thought the boots were a perfect pair for any occasion. I could wear them casually or dress them up for a date night. When I got them they were taller then I have expected it to be, but overall, I'm happy with the purchase."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JusAra
Location: Colorado
 December 11, 2013

Not wide calf!!!!

"I ordered in both black and brown. They are a cute casual riding boot! I got them in the mail and needless to say had a hard time getting them to zip. I did but only because of the elastic in the back. I need to still try on with a jean hopefully they work. If not I will be returning. I am so disappointed."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrnSgr810
Location: Bay Area, California
 November 27, 2013

Argh! They didn't work for me...

"But that doesn't mean they won't work for someone with a VERY wide calf. There was way too much excess boot in the back that it looked like I didn't have a wide calf at all. It was too wide from from the top of my calf almost to my ankle. This is definitely a boot you need to try on for proper fit. I had barely opened the package before I was retaping the box to return. My perfect chocolate boot is out there waiting for me to find it. Good luck!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: makeeks
Location: New York
 November 14, 2013

Wide Calf is very wide

"Althrough they were too wide for me and I am exchanging these to regular calf., I can recommend these to others who prefer really wide calf. They are comfortable and I like the style and materials are good. Elastic strech in the back is good enough made, girls who have wide calf. anyone can fit in without problem."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Talty Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asaivy
Location: BOSTON,MA
 November 11, 2013

An ok boot

"This is a very plain boot, great if you want to have a practical pair of boots for day/work wear. It's not fancy for an evening out so you'll have to get another pair for that!
Very comfy, and sits higher on the leg than most riding boots.
Overall I'm pleased with this boot and would recommend it for ppl looking for a plain comfy daily wear boot.
"