Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Design Bootie

G By Guess G by GUESS Design Bootie

G by GUESS Design Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Review 1 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: C5425
Location: Austin, TX
 February 22, 2014

Cute but hard

"These are super cute, but the sole of the shoe is so hard. I couldn't even keep the shoe on. I will get cushions and try again."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eb82
Location: Montrose
 February 13, 2014

.

"Great looking shoes and very comfortable for a stylish bootie. Looks great with jeans or a dress."
Review 3 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 February 12, 2014

My New Go-To Shoe

"I have worn this shoe in the cold, the snow, slush, pouring rain, and it has never disappointed me. I did not buy this shoe to be a cold weather shoe, but it has been awesome. Also, it is much prettier in person than in the pictures, and it is very comfortable! It is absolutely one of my favorites."
Review 4 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktmm
Location: Pittsburgh
 February 6, 2014

Sadness

"I am so sad about this bootie. It's beautiful and fits well, but their is something really off in the balance. I can walk in just about any kind of heels with zero problems, but in these I feel so awkward and unsexy. I spend the whole time just trying to stay upright in them and can't enjoy wearing them. So, they are adorable, but very tricky to walk in even for the experienced."
Review 5 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1conniew
Location: MD
 January 27, 2014

Lovin' her G

"Bought these on request for my daughter's b-day & she absolutely loves them. Very comfy & a really beautiful shoe! May have to get a pair for myself!"
Review 6 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nachomama
Location: Saint Charles, MO
 January 10, 2014

Great shoe

"The shoe fits great and it is exceptionally comfortable for a bootie. The platform isn't so high that it looks trashy and ridiculous, but it adds to the shoe very tastefully and makes the heel height very comfortable. I was shocked at how comfortable the shoe is, I may consider buying a pair in another color."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jarian
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 1, 2014
"They were the worst! Wore for a hour and a half.. Had to brought home to change my shoes.. Was at the grocery store and had to stand on the cart and be pushed around, embarrassed but funny.. Please ladies don't subject yourself to this torcher! I returned them the next day."
Review 8 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BullyB93
Location: Millbrook NY
 December 31, 2013

LOVE!

"I love these booties, they are exceptionally comfy for the heel hight and are sexy as heck - My only complaint, your heel is very close to popping out the back, I wish the boots were another 0.5"taller to avoid that awkward feeling. Overall, I'd totally buy these again."
Review 9 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JQ667
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 26, 2013

Great Shoes!

"Insanely comfy for a stiletto heel."
Review 10 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebedu
Location: Windsor, ON
 December 21, 2013

love these!

"I ordered these online and they are awesome! The quality and fit are spot on. And with the platform it makes them more comfy. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. They go great with jeans, skirts and tights. I get compliments on them everytime I go out."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiffbeaner
Location: Millersville, md
 December 15, 2013

Cute!!!

"These are really cute booties! Love the way they look with jeans and sexy!!"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanatic01
Location: New York, NY
 December 11, 2013

Comfy booties!

"The shoe is extremely comfortable for it's height. But after wearing them only once the heel is a little scuffed already, but otherwise these are super cute."
Review 13 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ogshoelover1
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 November 24, 2013

Perfect Bootie!

"Couldn't have been happier with these booties. They are true to size and what was even more surprising was how comfortable they are. It has somewhat of a cushiony feeling, which I was very pleased with considering I've had foot surgery and wearing any type of heels has not been comfortable to me since. I would definitely recommend to anyone contemplating buying them!"
Review 14 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vstratt
Location: Massachusetts
 November 9, 2013

Sexy and comfy

"These are perfect! Heel height just right, very comfy and sexy all in one"
Review 15 for G by GUESS Design Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 15, 2013

Pewter

"The texture of the pewter boot is better in person than it looks online. It's actually really cool looking -- not quite gray and not quite silver - a little darker than both. Love the wrinkled look too, super cute boot. It runs true to size for me and they are pretty easy to walk in for an extended period of time."