Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie

Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 1979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HaKz
Location: IL
 October 20, 2014

Great pair of winter work heels

"I found these randomly in a clearance section, so of course I bought them. They're just the best. I'm actually writing this review right now because my coworker just complimented me on them, and it reminded me about how much I love these wondrous little foot pillows. They are so, so comfortable -- I walk around at work and nothing hurts at the end of a day, which, as every woman knows, is some sort of miracle when we're talking about heels. Plus, I get showered in compliments. My boss (who would very likely keel over if she ever spent as little as peasants such as myself spend on heels) even stopped me in the hallway one day to ask where I got them. I told her it was at the DSW near the Costco and I think she now has more respect for peasant life."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katiet1234
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 22, 2014

Beautiful Booties

"I got these booties for Christmas and I absolutely LOVE them. The buckles not he outside paired with the zippers on the inside make them so eye catching.
They may run a bit big, I usually wear a 5.5 or a 6 and the 5.5 fit much better.
I wore them for the first time to a work dinner and got complements on them the whole night!
"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gelly
Location: Troy, MI 48083
 January 18, 2014

Sexy little ankle booties

"This shoe just looks amazing with leggings, jeans, skirt, and pretty much anything I've put on! It runs a little bit long but its nothing a pair of leggings or good ankle socks can't fix! I absolutely love the little buckles on it!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoepergiirl
Location: Florida
 December 30, 2013

cutie booties!

"so very comfortable! very pleasantly surprised! and just the right height!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tydphan
Location: Tuscaloosa, Al
 December 28, 2013

Too Cute!

"These shoes are so pretty and surprisingly comfortable. I won't run a marathon in them but I never felt like I would fall over and I could walk normally for a long time without discomfort. Definitely recommend!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ME1990
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 17, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are great - easy to pair with many different outfits, whether they're casual or more professional. Took a few times to break them in - I think they're a little narrow, but other than that I have no problem wearing them for hours at a time!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 December 8, 2013

simple

"I just got this shoe and have been wharing it everywhere to break it in abit. it's not the comfiest shoe in the world. when i go home i will definately putting a insole in it. but other wise it's a great going out shoe but maybe not if you'll be doing alot of walking. I'm using it for when i go out to see plays and musicals so I'll be sitting down most of the time. I can't wait to show these babies off though! A great buy to add to the closet and spice up that wardrobe."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vlongs
Location: Illinois
 November 14, 2013

Cute Booties

"I Like them but they sort of are a bit big"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: becs
Location: Chicago
 November 13, 2013

Styling Bootie

"Incredibly cute bootie but certainly not the most comfortable. Like other reviewers, I added an insert which makes it tolerable."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vam82721
Location: Kansas City
 November 11, 2013
"These boots are super cute and comfy! I ended up buying a size down and don't regret it at all. I do agree with other reviewers that you would benefit from a shoe liner but I didn't have a problem with my feet sliding in them."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CafeLatte
Location: Cincinnati
 November 7, 2013

Cute

"They are true to size. they dont kill your feet, but still not the most comfortable. I added a very think insole for more comfort and to help the toe not slide forward. even though man made, the shoe isn't so stiff that you cant break it in. overall I dont regret my purchase...."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaylah3
Location: Lakewood
 November 4, 2013
"LOVE THESE BOOTS! Absolutely cute! Wear them all the time!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mooka777
Location: Danbury CT
 November 4, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Not only do they look great, they are really comfortable"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosesarered
Location: Washington DC
 October 27, 2013

Not comfortable :(

"I really love the look of these booties, but they are not comfortable at all. I have flat feet and my feet tend to slide with any kind of heel so I made sure to put inserts in before wearing. After about half an hour, my toes felt like they were on fire because of how much the shoes smushed them. By the end of the night out, I had bruises on two toes, and still do two days later. Two stars only because I got a lot of compliments. Too bad I can't return them."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rachel94
Location: Maryland
 October 5, 2013

Love

"Very versatile. I have many outfits they could go with."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weensi
Location: HIghland Village, TX
 October 3, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!

"This bootie is very very cute and comfortable."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carmelina
Location: Ohio
 October 3, 2013

Adorable, but...

"I loved this bootie, but it was just so uncomfortable I had to return them. There is no way I could wear them all day at work let alone on a night out. They are not real leather/suede so the material is very stiff. Do not see them stretching and conforming to your foot the way real leather would. Oh well..."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leley
Location: Los Angeles
 September 27, 2013

Squishy Toes

"These shoes run wide around the top, and around my ankle, but then they squeeze my toes together so much I can barely stand it. And, no they are not too small, I actually have a little room in them. Very disappointed! I would give this shoe 0 stars if I could"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Ronny Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy