Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Lark Wedge Pump

Restricted Restricted Lark Wedge Pump

Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigFoot27
Location: New York, NY
 July 2, 2014

Get Ready 2 Stretch!!!

"I love the way the shoe looked online but when I finally got it into my hand, I noticed they look big, which is not unusual for a woman with my shoe size. I was just hoping it was going to give that mirage appeal of a smaller foot. Atlas I tried it on and I immediately noticed my big toe rubbing up against the tip of the shoe. Clearly the shoe doesn't fit to size and I have some stretching to do in order to make these look perfect."
Review 2 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamburg
Location: MA
 March 6, 2014

LOVE. LOVE. LOVE.

"The title says it all. These wedges are beautiful, well constructed and extremely comfortable. I wear an 8.5, but these are a little loose, which works for me because I can wear thick socks with these in the winter. If my husband allows, I will be getting these in the taupe and also sending a pair to my sister. Buy these and you will NOT be disappointed! They're going to be so cute in the summer!"
Review 3 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettolover13
Location: MI
 December 26, 2013

Great winter wedges

"I'd been looking for brown winter-style shoes for a while and came across these online. They run true to size and are very comfortable with the wedge heel."
Review 4 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mizzus
Location: jersey
 December 16, 2013

Love These Shoes

"I got this surprisingly on clearance…love them! Everyone who sees them on me love them and being a size 11 with the large platform they make my feet look small :-) would buy them in another color too!"
Review 5 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orange
 December 6, 2013

Cute Booties

"Color is great. They go well with jeans, leggings and tights. I wore them with a Pumpkin Spice colored pencil skirt and 3/4 Sleeve Ivory top. Also with Jeans and a cream colored thermal top and black Vegan leather Jacket."
Review 6 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sakura
Location: Charlotte
 November 18, 2013

Super comfy and cute!

"I love these wedges. They are super comfy and can be worn all day. So far I've walked miles and went dancing in these and my feet were fine at the end of the night. I would definitely recommend these to anyone."
Review 7 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurelnee
Location: Florida
 November 10, 2013

Wicked cute

"I have gotten tons of compliments on these shoes. Really cute!"
Review 8 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSUJackie
Location: Starkville, MS
 October 29, 2013

Love love love

"I wore these to work teaching, and my feet are still happy 8 hours later! These look beautiful with jeans and with skirts and the heel height is completely reasonable due to the wedge.
I bought a 1/2 size bigger to have room for thick socks and tights this winter.
Would love these in different colors.
"
Review 9 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skv1988
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 October 28, 2013

Winter Wedges

"I am a HUGE fan of wedges, but they are not typically known for being a winter shoe style. These lace up wedges are the perfect winter wedge! They are great with jeans, dresses, and skirts! They are sooo comfortable - it feels like walking on cotton balls! Great addition to my shoe collection."
Review 10 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TashaL
Location: Colorado Springs
 October 25, 2013

Awesome! Wedge Pump

"Absolutely LOVE this shoe!! not only is it super adorable and versatile, but its really comfortable! I can dress it up and wear it to work or put some leg warmers on and wear it with a cute minnie skirt for a date night out! Also love the fact that you can also wear it in the summer or winter!"
Review 11 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sep2411
Location: NYC
 October 22, 2013

gorgeous shoe

"I fell in love with this shoe online and decided to try it on in store before buying. I love oxfords and have been wanting a dressier pair. And I just instantly knew I had to get it the moment I put them on. The quality is great, love the details and little cutouts with goldish sparkles. And they're also really comfortable. The first time I wore them they rubbed a bit on the back of my ankles but the second time of full day wear, I had no issues whatsoever. They look adorable with skinny jeans or tights and a dress/skirt. I typically wear a 6.5 or 7, and the 7s fit perfectly."
Review 12 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuLuv3
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 19, 2013

LOVE

"Absolutely love these shoes! They run very short so I went a full size up. The sole of the shoes are hard so I put an insole in and it made them MUCH more comfy! Would definitely recommend these! Can't wait to wear during the holidays!"
Review 13 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TawnTawn
Location: Austin, tx
 October 15, 2013

Chic and shockingly comfortable

"It was love at first sight! I'll admit I was a little weary of the 4" heel but I went ahead and ordered them anyways and I'm so glad I did. I typically wear anywhere between an 8 and a 9, usually on the 9 side for heels but I got these in an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. The tailored details are gorgeous, the leather, albeit faux, looks authentic and classy and the insole is very cushy. Great shoe, very comfortable (sturdy, easy to walk in and doesn't pinch or rub anywhere), perfect with everything from skinny jeans to dresses."
Review 14 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMJ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 12, 2013

Love these.....

"I found these online and decided to find them locally to try them on. I'm glad I did as they are adorable! These will get a lot of wear for sure...."
Review 15 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hart2hart90
Location: Haymarket
 October 10, 2013

Tiny Feet

"I absolutely love these shoes! They're so comfortable, and they feel really sturdy. These shoes are so easy to walk in so ,no problem for anyone who's used to a high heel. Also, they make my feel look so small! (Always bonus for me with size 10 .) Great pair of fall wedges--I can't wait to wear them once it gets a bit chillier outside! I definitely recommend.""
Review 16 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 September 14, 2013
"This shoe goes with everything. It's a staple to put into your shoe collection. I have wide feet and they are not uncomfortable in that way. The sole is kind of hard so I be putting insoles in them."
Review 17 for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmc0606
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 12, 2013

Great Shoes, Very Comfortable!

"I love these shoes! They're so comfortable, and they feel really sturdy. These will be no problem for anyone who's used to a high heel. Also, they make my feel look so small! (Always bonus for someone with size 8.5s.) Great pair of fall wedges--I can't wait to wear them once it gets a bit chillier outside! I definitely recommend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restricted Lark Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy