Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Todd Boot

Diba Diba Todd Boot

Diba Todd Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
40 of 4295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Todd Boot
Review 1 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misseswonderful
Location: Birmingham, AL
 March 20, 2014

Comfy!!

"These boot are soooooo comfy and they are true to size. I'm a 9.5 with wide feet and they fit my feet comfortably. I love the slouch."
Review 2 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunny127
Location: California
 March 13, 2014

Red Boots

"It's a lovely shade because it is not too bright which allows for accessorizing with some brighter reds without having too much red. It also is more of a deep southwestern red rather than a burgundy. It is longer than most of my below the knee boots which is nice because it makes them a little more different. Otherwise, comfortable fit with what seems to be a reasonable sturdy sole."
Review 3 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magdalena
Location: Dallas TX
 March 9, 2014

Very comfy, but dark

"These are great every day boots. Super comfy. I bought the olive color and it is a little darker green than it looks in the picture, almost looks brown."
Review 4 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineMH
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 17, 2014
"I am loving these boots so far. Super comfy and the extra roominess is working well for extra Winter socks.
The only drawback is that the faux suede can look dirty rather easily."
Review 5 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlondeOnTour
Location: MIlwaukee WI
 January 31, 2014

Easy buy!

"Runs true to size. I wasn't sure how the fabric would hold up to the salt & wet of winter so I sprayed with a waterproofer, seems to works great."
Review 6 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clasine
Location: Internet
 January 27, 2014

Love these

"Bought these in black after getting them in the chocolate brown…. Love them! Perfect fit, style, and comfort!"
Review 7 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessBri
Location: NY
 January 27, 2014
"I get compliments on these boots every time I wear them! I was in the clearance section with my mom not really looking and stumbled upon these gems. It was almost sad because I normally wear an 8-8.5 and they were an 8 but i tried them on and they fit perfectly"
Review 8 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UVaGirlnATL
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 January 21, 2014

Great boots, even better price!!!

"Found these boots on the bottom of the clearance rack at my local DSW, but needed a smaller size. The salesperson offered to order them for me from DSW.com so that I still would get the additional "% off" and with free shipping. I received them in the mail just a few days later and immediately fell in love. Super-comfy from the first wear, no "break-in period" needed. The "Burgundy" color I ordered is actually a rich true Red, and they look absolutely fabulous with denim jeggings and an oversized sweater. The style is a timeless classic, so I just ordered 2 more pairs to have for next year!!! Thanks DSW!!!"
Review 9 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ReddWriter
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 19, 2014

A Comfy, Versatile Boot

"I usually need to search for boots with the additional width for the calves (I usually go for a 15 to 15.5-inch circumference), and these boots fit wonderfully. I can easily wear them with tights, leggings or skinny jeans. I've been wearing them a lot lately, so they are starting to get a little slouchy. My only complaint is that the sole feels a little slippery when you walk over tile or hardwood floors. Otherwise, these boots are one of my new favorites!"
Review 10 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charm37
Location: Birmingham, AL
 January 17, 2014

Great Deal

"These boots are very comfortable and for the price they were a definite steal."
Review 11 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lache
Location: Houston
 January 15, 2014
"I wanted a good pair of boots and thought these would be it. Ordered the black online. I loved the look of it, color, style, material. Alas, they weren't a great fit on me. I would have sized down 1/2 a size, but it was wide for me - probably an inch gap at the top. Bummer."
Review 12 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orcagirl4
Location: Columbus, OH
 January 14, 2014

Great slip-on boot

"These boots are great by themselves or with leggings. They fit my calves comfortably which is surprising because I cannot wear most riding boots. I love that they fit without the use of elastic panels or slits. The soles have some padding too which is awesome for long days of wear. I got them in black and brown!"
Review 13 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mean1
Location: Washington, DC
 January 12, 2014

Loved Them So Much I Bought Them In Every Color

"To say that I have challenges finding boots that fit is an understatement. Most boots don't fit my calves or if they do, they are too tall or gap in weird places. These boots fit perfectly. Great for a larger calf at a reasonable price. Even though they aren't leather (which is nice if you're a vegan or anti-animal products), they have a vintage leather look that transcends trends. I've worn these boots all day and they are very comfortable."
Review 14 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonG
Location: Nebraska
 January 6, 2014

Olive

"Got these for my sister,she loves the way they fit"
Review 15 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eea2111
Location: St. Paul, MN
 January 5, 2014

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I"m such a big fan of these boots! I got them in the olive color, which is far more beautiful in person than in the photo DSW provided. Less brown, more green. I tried to catch that in my pic, but lighting was tough to work with my computer camera. These boots are an awesome deal for the price...I'm tempted to go buy the dark brown and/or black ones.
If you can, I'd try a half size up and see if they fit because I found mine to be a biiiiit snug. They fit wider calves!"
Review 16 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caitica86
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 4, 2014

Not what I expected

"I bought these online and was really excited about them, but ended up returning them and plan on buying the Kayden boots. I have loved other boots from Diba, I wear an 11.5 and their size 11s fit me, but these were a step back in quality. The faux suede seemed very delicate- not great for walking around the city. I had a purse with the same rubber sealing material on the seams. It didn't last more than a few months before the rubber began peeling off. I expected the same thing would happen with these. Also, the shaft of the boots was so incredibly wide that I could have used them as a second purse. Their wideness and stiffness made them look extremely cheap."
Review 17 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootlover909
Location: East Lansing, Mi
 December 30, 2013

Can't get enough diba...

"I absolutely love diba boots. These are stylish and go with so many different things. Also, I can wear these in different kinds of weather because they aren't leather (the problem with the last pair of boots I bought). They look nice, and are a great boot for the price!"
Review 18 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steeny
Location: Waltham, MA
 December 29, 2013

Love these!

"I have another pair of Diba boots that I love because they are so comfortable. I was in the market for knee length boots & these are the best! Great with skinny jeans and/or leggings. Haven't worn them with a skirt or a dress yet. True to size."
Review 19 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: byeager
Location: Virginia
 December 24, 2013
"Bought these boots in black and loved them so bought them in the red/burgundy. They do run a little big so go down one size otherwise they are the perfect boot."
Review 20 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaraNCharlie
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 22, 2013

They FIT my calves!

"I always have trouble finding boots that will fit over my apparently humongous calves. After my friend (who happens to have the same problem) let me try hers on at work and they FIT, I HAD to get them. It was just a bonus that they came in the red color, but I'm planning to get them in brown as well. Super comfortable, not too warm, and they're a great price as well. Can't get much better than that!"