Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Todd Boot

Diba Diba Todd Boot

Diba Todd Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
44 of 4696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Todd Boot
Review 1 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RRRG
Location: Kansas
 October 27, 2014

Happy!

"I am so please with these boots. The look, style, and feel. I wear a size 9 1/2-10 and I ordered a 10 and they fit perfectly. I am so glad I bought them--great addition to my closet!"
Review 2 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pattyj5
Location: pattyj5
 October 22, 2014
"This boot is fits all of my wants for this season. It is a great, on trend, wine color,. It is comfortable. It looks super cute with both skirts and jeans. It has a bit of a western feel and is almost knee high. It is made of man made materials, but it looks like suede."
Review 3 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linzibeckie
Location: Michigan
 October 4, 2014

Just Ok

"Usually wear a 6 or 6.5. Got a 6 and it was just a bit too small. The boot wasn't super comfy, but for the price I may have kept it if it had fit. However, it wasn't as cute in person as it is in the photo. I thought it looked nicer online & a little "cheap" in person."
Review 4 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharliB
Location: Georgia
 September 26, 2014

Love 'um!

"Although I've only had these boots for 2 days they are great so far! Love the color (olive) and the fit.They are true to size. They look very nice, not cheap looking at all. The heel makes a nice clicking sound when walking on a hard surface. Can't wait to pair these with my fall outfits. Great boot for the price!"
Review 5 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misseswonderful
Location: Birmingham, AL
 March 20, 2014

Comfy!!

"These boot are soooooo comfy and they are true to size. I'm a 9.5 with wide feet and they fit my feet comfortably. I love the slouch."
Review 6 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunny127
Location: California
 March 13, 2014

Red Boots

"It's a lovely shade because it is not too bright which allows for accessorizing with some brighter reds without having too much red. It also is more of a deep southwestern red rather than a burgundy. It is longer than most of my below the knee boots which is nice because it makes them a little more different. Otherwise, comfortable fit with what seems to be a reasonable sturdy sole."
Review 7 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magdalena
Location: Dallas TX
 March 9, 2014

Very comfy, but dark

"These are great every day boots. Super comfy. I bought the olive color and it is a little darker green than it looks in the picture, almost looks brown."
Review 8 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineMH
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 17, 2014
"I am loving these boots so far. Super comfy and the extra roominess is working well for extra Winter socks.
The only drawback is that the faux suede can look dirty rather easily."
Review 9 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlondeOnTour
Location: MIlwaukee WI
 January 31, 2014

Easy buy!

"Runs true to size. I wasn't sure how the fabric would hold up to the salt & wet of winter so I sprayed with a waterproofer, seems to works great."
Review 10 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clasine
Location: Internet
 January 27, 2014

Love these

"Bought these in black after getting them in the chocolate brown…. Love them! Perfect fit, style, and comfort!"
Review 11 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessBri
Location: NY
 January 27, 2014
"I get compliments on these boots every time I wear them! I was in the clearance section with my mom not really looking and stumbled upon these gems. It was almost sad because I normally wear an 8-8.5 and they were an 8 but i tried them on and they fit perfectly"
Review 12 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UVaGirlnATL
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 January 21, 2014

Great boots, even better price!!!

"Found these boots on the bottom of the clearance rack at my local DSW, but needed a smaller size. The salesperson offered to order them for me from DSW.com so that I still would get the additional "% off" and with free shipping. I received them in the mail just a few days later and immediately fell in love. Super-comfy from the first wear, no "break-in period" needed. The "Burgundy" color I ordered is actually a rich true Red, and they look absolutely fabulous with denim jeggings and an oversized sweater. The style is a timeless classic, so I just ordered 2 more pairs to have for next year!!! Thanks DSW!!!"
Review 13 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ReddWriter
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 19, 2014

A Comfy, Versatile Boot

"I usually need to search for boots with the additional width for the calves (I usually go for a 15 to 15.5-inch circumference), and these boots fit wonderfully. I can easily wear them with tights, leggings or skinny jeans. I've been wearing them a lot lately, so they are starting to get a little slouchy. My only complaint is that the sole feels a little slippery when you walk over tile or hardwood floors. Otherwise, these boots are one of my new favorites!"
Review 14 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charm37
Location: Birmingham, AL
 January 17, 2014

Great Deal

"These boots are very comfortable and for the price they were a definite steal."
Review 15 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lache
Location: Houston
 January 15, 2014
"I wanted a good pair of boots and thought these would be it. Ordered the black online. I loved the look of it, color, style, material. Alas, they weren't a great fit on me. I would have sized down 1/2 a size, but it was wide for me - probably an inch gap at the top. Bummer."
Review 16 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orcagirl4
Location: Columbus, OH
 January 14, 2014

Great slip-on boot

"These boots are great by themselves or with leggings. They fit my calves comfortably which is surprising because I cannot wear most riding boots. I love that they fit without the use of elastic panels or slits. The soles have some padding too which is awesome for long days of wear. I got them in black and brown!"
Review 17 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mean1
Location: Washington, DC
 January 12, 2014

Loved Them So Much I Bought Them In Every Color

"To say that I have challenges finding boots that fit is an understatement. Most boots don't fit my calves or if they do, they are too tall or gap in weird places. These boots fit perfectly. Great for a larger calf at a reasonable price. Even though they aren't leather (which is nice if you're a vegan or anti-animal products), they have a vintage leather look that transcends trends. I've worn these boots all day and they are very comfortable."
Review 18 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonG
Location: Nebraska
 January 6, 2014

Olive

"Got these for my sister,she loves the way they fit"
Review 19 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eea2111
Location: St. Paul, MN
 January 5, 2014

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I"m such a big fan of these boots! I got them in the olive color, which is far more beautiful in person than in the photo DSW provided. Less brown, more green. I tried to catch that in my pic, but lighting was tough to work with my computer camera. These boots are an awesome deal for the price...I'm tempted to go buy the dark brown and/or black ones.
If you can, I'd try a half size up and see if they fit because I found mine to be a biiiiit snug. They fit wider calves!"
Review 20 for Diba Todd Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caitica86
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 4, 2014

Not what I expected

"I bought these online and was really excited about them, but ended up returning them and plan on buying the Kayden boots. I have loved other boots from Diba, I wear an 11.5 and their size 11s fit me, but these were a step back in quality. The faux suede seemed very delicate- not great for walking around the city. I had a purse with the same rubber sealing material on the seams. It didn't last more than a few months before the rubber began peeling off. I expected the same thing would happen with these. Also, the shaft of the boots was so incredibly wide that I could have used them as a second purse. Their wideness and stiffness made them look extremely cheap."