Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag

Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag

Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Olympia, wa.
 November 20, 2015

Rocky Bag

" This is a great looking and very useful bag...a good size, not too big and not too small, and has just the right amount of pockets. Like most Nine West products, it is well made...I would even buy it in another color. "
Review 2 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Albany
 July 29, 2015

Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag

" Love the color. Good Mid size sling bag!! "
Review 3 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 28, 2015

Great Purchase!

" Very good quality! "
Review 4 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 June 9, 2015
" Love my purchase .....totally worth the price "
Review 5 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Caribbean
 June 18, 2014
" This is a really nice bag, it appears to be strong; only time will tell. The only negative that i can point out is that the bag cannot be adjusted to the exact point where i would want it as it is a buckle strap. However as a stated before it's a really nice bag "
Review 6 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NY
 May 12, 2014

Nice compact cross body

" Bag is nice size. Can fit a lot of things without being bulky. Comfortable for everyday use. Not stylish though. Pretty regular. "
Review 7 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Miami,fl
 May 3, 2014

Nine West

" It's too small besides taking my wallet that's it. My old runner down can take my wallet, cellphone, and iPad mini or regular. "
Review 8 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Manhattan
 April 7, 2014
" Love love this bag! "
Review 9 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: West Indies
 April 5, 2014

Beautiful

" Simple and well made. Big enough to carry your keys, lipgloss, makeup compact and has a zippered pocket inside where you can stash some money. It's a pretty good buy. "
Review 10 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 March 31, 2014

Nice bag, LOVE it!

" I love this bag a lot. It's a great size, and the pocket in front makes for easy access to smaller items. Would highly recommend this one! "
Review 11 for Nine West Rocky Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Indiana
 October 15, 2013

Very simple

" Very simple and well made. "