Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag

Nine West Handbags Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag

Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Review 1 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KSLF
Location: Weehawken, NJ
 April 6, 2014

Cute functional cross body bag

"I ordered this bag in pewter, and it's my first ever cross body bag. I wasn't sure what to expect, but it's really cute and versatile--the color looks nice, not cheap, and it goes with everything. It appears to be well made. I wish it was about one inch bigger so I could fit my large wallet in more smoothly, but so far this has been a great purchase. I like that there are 3 pockets so you can put smaller items like your phone in a separate spot for easy access."
Review 2 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: monalissat
Location: miami
 March 11, 2014

very cute

"no complaints"
Review 3 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LetLoveRule
Location: Oak Park, IL
 January 29, 2014

Wonderful Bag!

"This little purse is absolutely wonderful. It's just the right size to hold the things you need for a day or night out. The zippered pockets keep things inside so you don't have to worry about them falling out. The strap is long enough to fit across your body with room for comfort but not too long to hang low. I love this bag and carry it all the time when heading downtown Chicago in order to keep my purse secure to by body."
Review 4 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: akankshad
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2014

I love this bag

"It is chic bag with three zippers to organize your stuff."
Review 5 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rainbowgirl
Location: NJ
 December 29, 2013

Convenient and sharp!

"Holds essentials well, and looks extremely smart!"
Review 6 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kensie
Location: Miami
 December 2, 2013
"Love everything about this bag. Only problem i had was the stitching wasn't done right so the threads are coming out. Otherwise, it's great!!!"
Review 7 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ME1016
Location: Upstate NY
 November 2, 2013

Small Wonder

"I got the "Pewter" A very generous cross body strap. Well made Love the feel of material ( leather ) Zippers are well made and although the bag is small there is soo much room inside each compartment ."
Review 8 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: eve55
Location: NJ
 October 5, 2013
"Exactly what I was looking for! Just a bit smaller than I expected, but it serves purpose!"
Review 9 for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KQ28CA
Location: Ca
 September 13, 2013

Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I needed a cross body bag and this one in color cobalt is just perfect for me. Perfect color, perfect size, perfect price, perfect everything..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nine West Minnie Cross Body Bag
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2