Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Handbags & Accessories Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag

Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Indiana
 June 10, 2015

The perfect everyday bag

" I have been searching for an everyday crossbody for the longest time, and then I found mine at DSW- this one! I wear it every time I go out. It has just the right amount of space to hold everything I need, and a bit more. It also goes with all of my outfits!! What a steal!!! "
Review 2 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 17, 2014

Cute mini bag!

" I got this cutie in red. Geat color on any season! Perfect size for me, cuz I prefer small bags that still have space for a few women items. This one is just perfect and chic. "
Review 3 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Banning
 October 29, 2014

Cute Bag

" I love this cute little bag. Its perfect if your on the go and just carry your essentials if you don't want to carry a big o' bag. "
Review 4 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 October 21, 2014
" Very light and stylish. Looks exactly like the picture and is the perfect size for going out. "
Review 5 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Jamaica
 October 13, 2014

Excellent buy

" Excellent bag for a weekend shopping! It is large enough to hold everything but small enough to look great. "
Review 6 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 August 27, 2014
" It's a pretty 'date night' or 'girls night' out kinda of a bag. Just big enough to hold the essentials and still be stylish. "
Review 7 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Redmond
 July 31, 2013

Very trendy, love the Coral

" Very trendy, loved the Coral one, perfect for a summer look! "
Review 8 for Nine West Archie Mini Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago
 July 18, 2013
" Very cute bag. The material is quite thinner than I expected, but I prefer that because it's not too heavy to carry all day.
The material also stains quite easily. I wore dark clothing and the black color transferred to the bag after rubbing against it after just one use. However, this came off after using some wet wipes and a little bit of elbow grease.
This bag is just big enough for my phone, keys, and wallet. Maybe a lip gloss or two. It's very small but that's what I was looking for in this purchase. Very happy with it. "