Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie

Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.429 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
8 of 1457%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopstoomuch100
Location: Aurora, CO
 December 11, 2013

Awful

" When I received these boots (mail order) one look at them and I was so surprised. They look so cheap in person. I was not impressed at all. Nonetheless, I tried them on and wore them around my home. Could only wear for a short while because the boots were very uncomfortable and stiff. Maybe with time they would have stretched out, but I disliked them so much that I saw no point in hanging on to them to see of they'd stretch a bit. I returned these boots. I just couldn't see holding onto them. They are hard, stiff, cheap looking and uncomfortable. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCray
Location: new york
 December 7, 2013

Not as pictured

" The shoe color was not as picture.
Did not know this shoe was suppose to have the worn out effect; which i don't mind at all. But, It looked like i stained the shoe myself and got rained on.
The edge of the shoes had very weird spots.Looked like my shoes are wet the whole time.( like when leather get rained on.)
So these shoes are being returned! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bucklees
Location: Kansas
 November 29, 2013

An ugly disaster!

" I really wanted to love this bootie, I really did. I ordered it online size 8 in the grey. I wanted to wear it with thick socks for a cute winter bootie. This thing is huge! Even with thick socks my foot swam in it. I felt like I was wearing a full size larger then I ordered (at least)! The online picture is so much better then the in person look. This boot looks and feels cheap. The hard sole echoes through the room when I try to walk. The main body of the bootie feels stiff and thin. The coloration is blotchy around the sole. In short, this boot is ugly, uncomfortable and cheap. I will be returning it for a refund. I'd give this boot 1/2 a star if I could. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lamy
Location: Portland
 November 24, 2013

Love them!

" I love these boots, I bought them in grey. I am a size 5 in shoes but buy 5.5 in boots so I can wear cozy socks. They are great I wish I could order them in brown but I waited too long and now they dont have them in my size. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilD
Location: Cleveland, OH
 November 20, 2013

The color is perfect!

" I wanted a pair of reddish-brown short boots to wear this fall. I tried on a size 7 in the gray color in-store, and found that they were a little tight on my feet. Definitely not wide enough to wear thick socks when it gets chilly. I ended up ordering 1/2 a size up, and they fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear them! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: isolatedcolor
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 8, 2013
" These are much cuter online than they are in person. I felt like I was wearing Napoleon Dynamite's moonboots - they're really bulky and hard to walk around in without making a ton of noise. The best thing about them is the grey-brown color that can go with almost everything. The sizing is just roomy enough that you don't have to go up a size to accommodate insoles or thick socks. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CZBergie
Location: Chula Vista, Ca
 November 6, 2013

Great Bootie!

" Another great bootie! I received many many compliments. These are soooo very comfy and very stylish also. Thats also a huge plus!! My friend has purchased these booties but in a different color. You will not be disappointed with this awesome bootie. Buy! Buy! Buy! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyR
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 6, 2013

super cute! great with skinny jeans and leggings

" This are exactly what I was looking for. I ordered them in gray and I love the color. It's sort of a brown-gray. It will go well with any colors. They seem to be constructed well and haven't given me any problems wearing them. They aren't big and clunky--just so cute! "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tufnelly
Location: Benson, AZ
 November 5, 2013

Really like them!

" I love these boots. The only thing is that I wanted a dark gray & depending on the light, there is some brown or even dark olive in them. But I won't be sending them back. I love them! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Mickers
Location: Wisconsin
 November 1, 2013
" I wasn't really sure if I liked these or not, but once they arrived I was convinced. They fit perfect, even with my wider calves. They are super cute! They gave me blisters the first couple times I wore them, but after I broke them in they were fine. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vanessa21
Location: Utah
 October 29, 2013

Uncomfortable and UBER cheap!

" I usually wear an 8.5 or 9, so I purchased the 9 to be on the safe side. Well, the 9 is way too tight to wear with socks. Also, the shoe is very uncomfortable, and the reason I say it is cheap is because the zipper has issues zipping up (even when I don't have the shoe on). I am so disappointed with this purchase. I think I will be returning. Last thing, the grey coloring is UGLY! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yen123
Location: Salem, Oregon
 October 24, 2013

Awesome - But. . .

" Just got these shoes in the mail! They are slightly big, I usually wear an 8 and can't fit a 7.5 but these ran a little big with my regular socks. The color of the shoes are a little lighter then shown but the color is still good! I love the buckles and the zipper. It's a perfect for the coming fall! :) It's a deal! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJ1230
Location: New York
 October 20, 2013

Returning it

" When I received the item, there appeared to be dark stains by the edges on the bottom. And it took two people to get the zipper down for BOTH shoes. It's cute on the foot and it's true to size. The insides are lined with nice suede like material, too bad I'm gonna have to return this because of the stains. If only it was in black. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Drawing Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy