Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Inid Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Inid Flat

Steve Madden Inid Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raven129
Location: Miami
 April 2, 2014

Steve Madden Inid Flat

"This shoe is so cute ! I wish I;d gone a size up. I have narrow feet and the shoe is rather narrow than normal, and tight. The gold accents are a treat for any fit you pair it with. Although they are uncomfortable I 've worn casually and to work and received many compliments. Just by a size up from what you normally wear."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Exton
 March 14, 2014

Cute

"Cute, comfortable, clearance! When the 3Cs fall into place, what more can you ask for? And the gold pieces around the strap are capable of sliding off should you choose to wear these with an outfit that the gold doesn't quite suit."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ocala, FL
 February 4, 2014
"These flats are super cute! I got them at my local DSW store in clearance for only 24.95!!!! Talk about savings, right?!?! They are chic, girly and totally adorable. I love Steve Madden!!"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoMo1991
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 29, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES

"These Steve Madden flats are so great! They are cute and stylish yet also comfy. They tend to stretch out a bit after you wear them for awhile just as a note. I love the gold ankle cuff feature and would definitely recommend purchasing these shoes."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vera26
Location: New York
 January 27, 2014
"I wear a size 8 but needed an 8.5 as this shoe runs a bit short and narrow. Overall very nice quality shoe. The metal embellishments fit comfortably around my ankles."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StrawberryQueen
Location: Long Island, Ny
 December 14, 2013

Classy meets casual.

"I love the fact I can wear these shoes with everything in my closet. They go well with dresses and jeans plus they really stand out, I even got a compliment from a complete stranger the first day I wore them. The gold buckle is actually very comfortable but the shoe itself is stiff and painful- hopefully once they're broken it they won't hurt as much."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kitten89
Location: New York, NY
 December 10, 2013

Cute - Ankle Strap Sits Funny

"I purchased these flats because they looked adorable online! I tried them on and they still look cute, but the ankle strap does not tighten enough to remain on my ankle. And I do not have particularly small ankles. I would say they're about average. The strap falls to resting on the top of my foot which kind of messes up the look a bit. Also, Where the strap meets the shoe on the heel of the shoe rubs uncomfortably on the back of my heel. DSW does sell stick on heel guards that would help with this. Due to the way the strap falls, I decided to return the shoe."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Renster
Location: USA
 November 12, 2013
"Slightly tight around the toe but think they will soften up, super cute shoe, love 'em."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennieK
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 October 29, 2013

Fun shoe!

"Very cute and comfy flat with a little bit of flare! I was worried the strap would be uncomfortable with the gold metal, but it really isn't. A nice way to spice up flats!!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: docoflove1974
Location: Sunnyvale, California
 October 11, 2013

Very cute!

"These shoes run true to size, and the ankle strap is plenty long to be comfortable. Just like any leather shoe, you do have to stretch them out a bit, but once you do that they fit like a glove. Perfect dressy flats!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Inid Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heyyythere
Location: ny,ny
 October 5, 2013

CUTE!

"These are much cuter in person! The gold ankle band is much more subtle in person, not such a gaudy looking gold, as it looks on the website. These shows are very comfortable too!"