Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Heart Soul Desiree Sandal

Heart Soul Heart Soul Desiree Sandal

Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Review 1 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meenah
Location: Boston
 February 27, 2014

Loved it!

"I love this shoe! I was scared the material would be hard and the buckles would cut into my feet, but it's so soft! The heel is pretty high."
Review 2 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabyjan23
Location: Pharr, Texas
 February 24, 2014

too Silverish

"I got them in silver, the material is nice and good quality, the shoe is perfect, fits nicely, except once on there is too much silver color that doesn't look that elegant. Its a pity because they are beautiful and I wasn't able to find my size in tan color. I sadly had to return them."
Review 3 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyGea
Location: Northern New Jersey
 February 20, 2014

Cute as all get out!!

"These pictures do not do these shoes justice. I feared they may look "plastic" because they are not genuine patent leather. However, nothing was further from the truth. Beautiful construction, they look WAY more expensive than they cost. Stunning, appealing, cute shoes for any evening event and sexy to boot. Can u tell I love these shoes?!!"
Review 4 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMS104
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 January 28, 2014

Great Sexy Shoe!

"These shoes are well made, comfortable despite the height and SEXY! A must have for date night or a night out with the girls."
Review 5 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Step2
Location: Space Coast - Florida
 January 13, 2014

Blushing in these

"These shoes are beautiful and awesome. I'm going in for black too!!"
Review 6 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jv84
Location: New York
 December 9, 2013

SILVER

"I love these shoes, the color is really bright but their fun and very cute. I wore these with a long black dress and received a lot of compliments on them."
Review 7 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover303
Location: KENTUCKY
 October 31, 2013

Very big straps

"I was so disappointed because the straps of this shoe are so big. Another reviewer stated the same thing and I completely agree; she stated she put additional holes in the straps to make them tighter and I am not willing to do this. The shoe is made of nice man made leather (I purchased the silver). It ran true to size and width. I really hated to do this, because the shoes are so hot, but sadly, I had to return them."
Review 8 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicocacolabottleshape
Location: Philly
 October 22, 2013

Sexy shoe

"Love love this shoe, however the straps were loose from mid feet up(even with my wide feet). They are not adjustable. I had to improvise...piercing my own holes in the top four straps. After tightening the straps I was ready to party. I got Lots of compliments."
Review 9 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlammaGlam
Location: New York
 October 7, 2013

Love is an understatement

"Ok! i really wanted the black but that wasn't an option so I chose the Nude. When I tell you that this shoe is absolutely gorgeous you have to believe me :). If i can find the black I would definitely purchase that color also. Perfect with jeans or with skirts depending on the look... A MUST HAVE for the fall.. Plus for the price, they are practically giving these away for free.
Sincerely,
Shoe Lover
"
Review 10 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lacrockett
Location: Charlotte NC
 October 1, 2013

Perfect

"I'm in love with this.. Comfy, stylist and I received so many compliments. I wish they have it in black but by the time I got to it. It's sold out.. So sad.. Will definitely recommend to others."
Review 11 for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 September 13, 2013

Elegant and classy

"I wasn't going to buy them because they do not have a platform at the toe but they do not need it it. Fantastic I only tried them on I haven't walked a full day in them but I usually. Real the, in walking around the house first. These Re a must!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart Soul Desiree Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy