Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie

G By Guess G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie

G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Review 1 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimDN
Location: St. Augustine, FL
 January 4, 2014

The ideal fall/winter bootie!

" These booties lived up to the hype! A great, true shade of black suede with a stacked heel that is a little more stable and comfortable to walk in. They are great for casual with leggings or all colors of skinny jeans and I also wear them with both sweater dresses and mini skirts--wear with tights or bare legs cause they are flattering on the ankle! They keep my feet warm in the cool weather but sexier and more functional than a full-length boot. I'm thrilled with my purchase! "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaylat13
Location: Lake Wylie, SC
 December 29, 2013
" I bought these shoes in the grey color. They're super cute and very comfortable. I wore them out all night without breaking them in and my feet didn't even hurt once. They heel is very sturdy without sacrificing height. However I did buy these in a 1/2 size up since they were out of my normal size, and they fit perfectly. Definitely worth it to purchase these. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rob5
Location: Newtown, PA
 December 22, 2013

Cutest booties!

" Really very feminine booties. Love them! "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reneeag
Location: Fremont, CA
 December 18, 2013

Love these Booties

" I love these b/c of the thick heel. Nice and sturdy and not painful to wear! I got the gray and the bow on the back is super cute :) "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trinisasa
Location: Cary, NC
 December 16, 2013

Super cute and comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Got these puppies to wear out on my birthday. I was able to walk around for a few hours without them hurting one bit. They are very comfortable. Great purchase! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopuntilyoudrop
Location: Ft. Worth, TX
 December 3, 2013

Best Booties around.

" If you are looking for a comfortable bootie that will go great with anything, you have found your shoe. I ordered these booties in black and I absolutely love them. The first time I wore them I received a number of compliments. They are easy to walk in and don't hurt your feet. A shoe worth buying! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lezley143
Location: MI
 November 22, 2013

So cute

" I love these shoes. They are fun and cute but also very comfortable. They are a little narrow in the toe box, but nothing won't stretch out as you wear. Super Cute! "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mari188
Location: San Diego
 November 13, 2013

beautiful!!

" I got the red color and it is so glamorous!! Love it!! it is a beautiful red color and the little bow in back is so cute, it gives something else for the look!!
great to wear with dresses and skirts but also with leggings!!
"
Review 9 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfgibbs
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 10, 2013

G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie

" This is a well-constructed shoe. I read others' reviews and noted that the shoe size runs a little short, so I bumped the shoe-size up by 1/2 and the fit was perfect. The bow and silver grommets at the back of the shoe gives a very sexy and chic look to the bootie. It looks great with a dress or tapered/slim-leg slacks. I bought them in grey and found a grey envelope purse to match. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristylove
Location: media,pa
 October 29, 2013

Guess Tarrah Bootie

" Really adorable! I should have broke them in a little before walk around town. I have long toes so maybe the size would be just fine for someone true to size. Got soo many complements "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Feimoskita
Location: Los Angels, CA
 October 28, 2013

No BUENO, sadly...

" They are SO ADORABLE!! To die for, really! But the problem is the elastic band that gives with each step, making it feel like you are walking with high heel flip flops. Very uncomfortable and feels like they are coming off with each step. I am sure they won't, but very annoying. I have medium feet and they were too narrow, even with just nylons. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhShoet
Location: Texas
 October 25, 2013

Cute

" Heel height perfect,easy to walk in "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sdf64
Location: Snoqualmie WA.
 October 23, 2013

Cute but

" I got my shoes today very cute and pretty well made but I have to return them they really hurt balls of feet and really loose in ankle area otherwise fit good and easy to walk in they do look just like photo "
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Tarrah Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy