Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: munchkinlovessss
Location: ga
 September 9, 2014

love

" I bought the black with brown at top and i love them so much. they fit nicely especially on my wide calf's. lol. i love how the brown breaks up the black..since i wear so much of it. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Boston2008
Location: Boston
 August 15, 2014

Too Narrow!

" I've never had an issue with width before but these are SO narrow they hurt! I usually size up with boots, as I did, but they are way too tight and uncomfortable. Too bad because they're SO cute! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShannonP
Location: Philly, PA
 March 23, 2014

Perfection

" I waited two years until I found the perfect riding boots and I am so glad I waited for these beauties. So comfortable, the fit is perfect, and I have gotten so many compliments on the two-tone color. Can't recommend them enough! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMithRN
Location: Cleveland, MS
 January 27, 2014

disappointed :(

" I loved these boots, but I guess my calves are too big, because they were tight in the calve and the shoe was narrow. I suggest you order up a half size or whole size---- the search continues :( "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starryeye
Location: Oaklyn
 December 28, 2013

Great Boots

" I love these boots. The wide calf is perfect I have plenty of room for tucking in jeans without being hard to zip. They are very comfortable and the 2 tone color goes with everything. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLuo
Location: Brooklyn
 November 26, 2013

Color and Width? Nuh-uh.

" Foooh-wee! The calf circumference was huge! And the color is different from what is shown on the site. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whitstheatre
Location: Maine
 November 8, 2013

Finally a pair of boots that fit my calves

" I searched for a pair of tall boots to fit my calves and finally these were perfect. They are very comfy and look really great with leggings. They aren't cheap looking and color is great. If your calves are hard to fit, these would be a good buy! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nika15
Location: north jersey
 November 6, 2013

OK...

" The boots are not bad. They are not the best quality leather, but for the price didn't expect much more. They are more casual style boots and look good with jeans. Dimensions were exactly as described. DSW shipping was really quick! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IzzyM
Location: Arlington, VA
 September 24, 2013

Absolutely love these boots!!

" I have been struggling for many years to find boots that fit my very wide calves (5'3", 17" circumference calves). These are the pair that have changed my life!! They are made of great material, not that fake plastic leather. They don't bunch up at my ankles (one of my biggest problems when buying wide calf boots) and they are perfect for the fall weather. They do run a little narrow around the foot but overall this is a perfect boot! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apd2013
Location: Alaska
 September 16, 2013

Beautiful Boot!

" Beautiful! Don't mind the negative review below. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Annya Wide Calf Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hminor
Location: Santa Rosa, Ca
 September 1, 2013

Disappointed

" I had really high hopes for these boots; however, the quality wasn't what I expected and I had to send them back. The zipper broke the very first time I put them on. Another side note is that the actual color of the boot is much different from what is online. I expected a rick chocolate and instead the boot is a lot lighter. "