Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Kissy Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Kissy Pump

Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.357 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
9 of 1464%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alisha3139
Location: Boston, MA
 April 1, 2014
"Very cute shoe but a little narrow in the toe area - hoping they will get a little more comfortable over time."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashlee320
Location: Cypress, TX
 March 28, 2014

Stiff & Uncomfortable

"I ordered these online. Typically I wear a 8.5-9 and these were both a little narrow as well as stiff. I know that patent leather start off stiff but these were not even worth trying."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicoleg008
Location: Orange County
 March 11, 2014

Madden Girl Kissy Pump

"This is the perfect professional heel. It is a decent height, extremely comfortable for long days on your feet, and adorable. I have the Madden Girl Getta Patent Pump, which is extremely similar except for the point in the toe, in four different colors and I wear them with all my different professional outfits. This heel is just as great and I wear it all the time! Perfect classic black heel."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvelisseB1976
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 6, 2013

Not a good shoe

"I've had these shoes for a while & they are terrible!! Each & everytime I wear them, both my feet blister up!! Not comfortable @ all. I'm afraid I'm stuck w/them since I probably can't return them :("
Review 5 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassieDee
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 6, 2013

Perfect Pump!

"I got the black ones, and they are the perfect pump. Work acceptable and a great switch to evening wear and very comfortable, not too tall and didn't rub my ankles!
I highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaGem
Location: New York
 November 26, 2013

You have to break these in before enjoying them!

"Great shoe, the platform gives you some height without the pain of the arch of a high heel. It definitely takes multiple times wearing it to break it in. I got blisters on the top of my foot where the shoe rubs a few times. Not completely 100% in love but they are good for work."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nickole
Location: Michigan
 November 6, 2013

Great shoe, but narrow

"I love the look of this shoe, but because the toes are narrow, I will have to return them, hopefully for a wide. Love the shoe though"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Younggrasshopper
Location: New Jersey
 October 5, 2013

Very Comfortable

"The shoe fit like a glove :)"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SherriQ
Location: Santa Barbara
 September 28, 2013

Cheap

"These looked cute and the reviews were fair, and I have purchased Madden Girl in the past, so I tried them. Have worn them only a few times, and they are wearing so badly on the bottom of the toe that the patent is peeling away! And they are very uncomfortable. Will be returning them."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Auburn Hills Michigan
 September 24, 2013

:(

"Hello Dear DSW shoppers,
If you enjoy the pain of wearing a high heel this shoe is for you. I really felt the pain in the toe area. It seemed more narrow than normal. I would not recommend these shoes. I personally am not a fan of platforms either so that was also a con. The pro for these shoes is they make you taller.
I wish you all the best in your shoe buying adventure!
"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCro326
Location: NJ
 September 20, 2013

Love these!

"I LOVE these shoes! They fit me perfectly and are so adorable!"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Poised
Location: New York, NY
 September 16, 2013

Pretty Decent Nude Pump

"Bought these in haste looking for a pump to go with a dress for a dinner party. I'm a sz 9.5 and the shoe fit well except for my heel slipping out the shoe when I walk...put some heel liners inside and the problem was solved. The platform helps for making walking not so much an arduous task, but after a few hours anything with a heel hurts :-) . Great shoe, would recommend"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdelleP
Location: Houston
 August 13, 2013

Wanted to like it

"I very much want to like these shoes and I haven't given up on them yet. They slip after wearing for a while and the toe box pinches terribly. I didn't walk in them for more than 15 minutes and the skin was rubbed off my toes."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Kissy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maiyasanu
Location: St. Cloud
 August 4, 2013

Beautiful Color

"I really like the shoe but runs little big when I walk around.
Color is very pretty :)"