Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie

Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynic
Location: Easley
 June 20, 2014

Super Cute

" I needed a pair of booties to wear with my skinny jeans and these are definitely it. It runs very true to size and i don't have to worry about my feet sliding or my toes getting squished. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariariel
Location: Israel
 March 17, 2014

Amazing bootie

" Been wearing those since the beginning of winter. Great design, very comfy! Good for work or going out. Perfect as usual with all JS stuff. "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessicaSimpsonFan
Location: USA
 January 23, 2014
" I'm always happy with Jessica Simpson's shoes, and these are no exception! I wore them with purple tights and got many compliments. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WATK
Location: Hudson OH
 January 23, 2014

Sexy Little Number

" I agree with the reviews that these can be killers on the balls of your feet if standing for a long period, but no different than any other non-platform shoe with a 4" heel. Just FYI - I had to go down a half size. I normally wear a solid size 8, but bought these in a 7 1/2.
I disagree with the folks who said these were stiff and still not broken in. Maybe they got an "off" pair, because mine are like butter; soft and comfy with not a sore toe or blister to be had. The added bonus is they are super cute and sexy! I wear them a lot with skirts and tights and even my husband commented on how sexy they look. I would have given these 5 stars, but I do wish they had a little platform to take some pressure off the balls of your feet. Nevertheless, these are a must have! "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrlEEEgrl
Location: Northern VA
 December 18, 2013

LOVE

" Loved the grey so much I just bought them in black. I get compliments all the time. So much more comfortable than they look. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizM12
Location: Florida
 November 22, 2013

Love these Shoes

" I did not think that these shoes will be comfry but they are and I have gottten so many compliments on them. I like them so much that I got a second pair as backup. "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinkbee24
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 21, 2013

They fit my ankles!!!!

" These are a great bootie for anyone who has small ankles. You wont' feel like your are going to roll your ankle or fall out. Great buy! "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frugal11
Location: NH
 November 18, 2013

beautiful but so uncomfortable

" This boots are beautiful the legs go on forever they are very cute boots but they are also a feet killer and are not breathable at all. The feet get sweaty and 4 inch heel with no platform makes them very painful on the ball of the feet, some padding would have help but i can't deal with clammy feet so even though i really like them i had to pass on them. "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKMama19
Location: Gold River, CA
 October 30, 2013

Nice, but not comfortable

" Have owned these boots in black for a year, and they still aren't "broken in". Now looking for another pair with a slightly lower heel and better padding. "
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hotze
Location: Cincinnati
 October 29, 2013

Beautiful but Deadly

" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous and so sexy. The suede upper is super soft. The bottom of the shoe is very stiff and hasn't loosened up. This shoe is slightly narrow, mainly in the toe box and slightly in the heel. While they are gorgeous they are not comfy shoes simply because there is absolutely no padding in the ball of the foot. This is common for this brand of shoe. Due to the narrow toe box, I would suggest going a half size up and adding a double payer of padding under the ball of the foot to accommodate the 4 inch heel. "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnaDSW
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 11, 2013

Loooove them!!!

" Wow these booties are sooo pretty, the leather is very soft. They look so sexy. They are a must-have bootie. "
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meowshoes
Location: WI
 October 4, 2013

Versatile favorite

" Great style that is versatile and easy to wear with jeans to dressed up. The high heel is just wide enough to be stable. Though they are a tad short in the length they are generally comfortable for such a high heel. "
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phys123
Location: MD
 September 23, 2013

So cute!

" Very, very cute. A bit different from the usual booties, which is nice. A bit stiff, but maybe it will get better with use. "
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Seleena Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAWCT126
Location: Hartford, CT
 September 9, 2013

These are a "sitting" shoe

" Yes, these shoes look great and are comfy if you sit all day but any lengthy period of time standing and your feet will ache. There is no cushion for your toes, which is necessary with a 4" heel. Buy only if you plan on sitting all day. "