Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indian257
Location: New York, NY
 June 2, 2014

Comfortable, but irritating squeak

"I bought these shoes a few months ago, and I love them when I'm running, but when I'm walking, they make a loud and very irritating squeak with every step I take. It's gotten to where I don't want to walk to the gym in them, but changing shoes when I get there is a pain. Very frustrating."
Review 2 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: itsmecar
Location: Hunt Valley, MD
 April 4, 2014

Love these sneakers!

"I recently started running and my old sneakers just weren't cutting it -- my feet were getting sore and my legs were hurting after even a short run. These shoes are great -- super comfortable and give me the structure and stability I need when running outdoors."
Review 3 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grannie8765
Location: Georgia
 April 2, 2014

Perfect

"The colors on these are so bright I love it! Cant wait to run in them! My new running shoes! I definitely recommend. Ran true to size. I love all the DSW coupons I got a deal! :)"
Review 4 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blbresh
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 27, 2014

Disappointed

"I figured Nike would be great shoes for running, but when I tried them out the first time I got blisters on the backs of my feet and my ankles ached. They were the right size, but for some reason the opening of the shoe is a killer. I tried adjusting the laces, but that didn't work. For the money I paid for them they shouldn't do that. I'm going to stick to New Balance shoes from now on. They're much more comfortable."
Review 5 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bootlover128
Location: New Jersey
 February 13, 2014
"Love the colors. I have another pair of Nike Reax so I can tell you that they are very comfortable."
Review 6 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candace9
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 11, 2014

Great shoe!

"Bought these shoes to run in and I love them. I love walking and running in them and they are very bright and colorful. They are fun to wear out and about too to run errands!"
Review 7 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 January 27, 2014

My third pair of Nike Reax's

"This is my third pair of Nike Reax's, so yes, I love them. As with all Nike's, I found they fit true to size and are beyond comfortable. And I love the blue/pink/gray combination. More women's Reax's please!"
Review 8 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReaxLover
Location: Lemont, IL
 December 29, 2013

Nike Reax 8

"This running shoe is extremely comfortable with lots of support. Perfect fit and width, my feet are a little wide, but these shoes fit great! Love the Reax series shoes, I own two other pair."
Review 9 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: SouthernBelle11
Location: Arkansas
 December 18, 2013

Fun color and very comfy

"I wear athletic shoes all day every day for work and these are very comfortable to stand in all day. Love the colors."
Review 10 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubledivine
Location: greensboro, nc
 December 17, 2013

wow!

"The contemporary colors blew my mind away!! Love the supportive insole which provided great comfort. however, too narrow fitting so had to return without being able to wear,"
Review 11 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danetterrmx
Location: Texas
 December 4, 2013

Sneakers

"These sneakers are so comfy. A little tight , hoping they will stretch a little"