Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indian257
Location: New York, NY
 June 2, 2014

Comfortable, but irritating squeak

" I bought these shoes a few months ago, and I love them when I'm running, but when I'm walking, they make a loud and very irritating squeak with every step I take. It's gotten to where I don't want to walk to the gym in them, but changing shoes when I get there is a pain. Very frustrating. "
Review 2 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: itsmecar
Location: Hunt Valley, MD
 April 4, 2014

Love these sneakers!

" I recently started running and my old sneakers just weren't cutting it -- my feet were getting sore and my legs were hurting after even a short run. These shoes are great -- super comfortable and give me the structure and stability I need when running outdoors. "
Review 3 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grannie8765
Location: Georgia
 April 2, 2014

Perfect

" The colors on these are so bright I love it! Cant wait to run in them! My new running shoes! I definitely recommend. Ran true to size. I love all the DSW coupons I got a deal! :) "
Review 4 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blbresh
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 27, 2014

Disappointed

" I figured Nike would be great shoes for running, but when I tried them out the first time I got blisters on the backs of my feet and my ankles ached. They were the right size, but for some reason the opening of the shoe is a killer. I tried adjusting the laces, but that didn't work. For the money I paid for them they shouldn't do that. I'm going to stick to New Balance shoes from now on. They're much more comfortable. "
Review 5 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bootlover128
Location: New Jersey
 February 13, 2014
" Love the colors. I have another pair of Nike Reax so I can tell you that they are very comfortable. "
Review 6 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candace9
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 11, 2014

Great shoe!

" Bought these shoes to run in and I love them. I love walking and running in them and they are very bright and colorful. They are fun to wear out and about too to run errands! "
Review 7 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 January 27, 2014

My third pair of Nike Reax's

" This is my third pair of Nike Reax's, so yes, I love them. As with all Nike's, I found they fit true to size and are beyond comfortable. And I love the blue/pink/gray combination. More women's Reax's please! "
Review 8 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReaxLover
Location: Lemont, IL
 December 29, 2013

Nike Reax 8

" This running shoe is extremely comfortable with lots of support. Perfect fit and width, my feet are a little wide, but these shoes fit great! Love the Reax series shoes, I own two other pair. "
Review 9 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: SouthernBelle11
Location: Arkansas
 December 18, 2013

Fun color and very comfy

" I wear athletic shoes all day every day for work and these are very comfortable to stand in all day. Love the colors. "
Review 10 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubledivine
Location: greensboro, nc
 December 17, 2013

wow!

" The contemporary colors blew my mind away!! Love the supportive insole which provided great comfort. however, too narrow fitting so had to return without being able to wear, "
Review 11 for Nike Reax Run 8 Performance Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danetterrmx
Location: Texas
 December 4, 2013

Sneakers

" These sneakers are so comfy. A little tight , hoping they will stretch a little "