Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsTshoelover
Location: Houston Tx
 September 14, 2014

Bad quality, won't last

"I have only had these shoes for about three months before the mesh started to tear off. I'm really disappointed with this purchase. I exercise 4 hrs every day but it's no reason for it to last just 3 months (and i dont even wear it everyday i have other shoes). seeing that my last pair not in this brand lasted for almost four years.. Either I got a badly made pair or they aren't just good. I'm just so disappointed with the quality."
Review 2 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alwaysistomorrow
Location: Washington DC
 April 25, 2014

Nike shoes

"These shoes have been great, Very supportive, breathable, great style, and very comfy. I'm not a sneaker person, but these really are so great that I figured I'd share the praise."
Review 3 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XWendyL
Location: New York
 April 24, 2014

Glad i bought it

"very light and comfortable. I didn't feel any pressure from my ankle when i run in this shoe."
Review 4 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sho3zZADDiiCT
Location: Ontario, ca
 April 10, 2014

workout sneakers

"I purchased the light grey/pink ones. I brought these for my gym workouts..mostly cardio stuff. Very comfortable. Not stiff..very flexible. I also wear them when I run errands around town."
Review 5 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annchu
Location: Atlanta
 April 8, 2014

Love the color, very light and comfortable

"I love the color and the shoes are super light. The material on the top is thin and breathable. I just got them in and walked around the house with them, so far I like. Can't wait to show them off in the morning.
The shoes came with two laces pink and orange."
Review 6 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovePotatoes
Location: Bloomington MN
 April 8, 2014

Looks cute but not the most durable cross-trainers

"Bought these as I am wearing out my fave workout shoes (mainly classes and a bit of resistance/ cardio) so wanted something to alternate these with. Plus look good! These are pretty but not the most robust of shoes. Definitely won't be running in these. Kinda regret not paying $20 for a higher quality shoe but I'm just going to wear these out first."
Review 7 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLiLiY
Location: Hebertown, CA
 March 22, 2014

Sporty & Cute

"Very cute shoes super lightweight !!!!"
Review 8 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jzazzy
Location: Boston, MA
 February 18, 2014

Great Shoe

"I was looking for a sneaker that gave a bit more support than my current Nike running shoes. These did the trick! I am still breaking them in but they look great and offer great support while I am doing strength training around the gym."