Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsTshoelover
Location: Houston Tx
 September 14, 2014

Bad quality, won't last

" I have only had these shoes for about three months before the mesh started to tear off. I'm really disappointed with this purchase. I exercise 4 hrs every day but it's no reason for it to last just 3 months (and i dont even wear it everyday i have other shoes). seeing that my last pair not in this brand lasted for almost four years.. Either I got a badly made pair or they aren't just good. I'm just so disappointed with the quality. "
Review 2 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alwaysistomorrow
Location: Washington DC
 April 25, 2014

Nike shoes

" These shoes have been great, Very supportive, breathable, great style, and very comfy. I'm not a sneaker person, but these really are so great that I figured I'd share the praise. "
Review 3 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XWendyL
Location: New York
 April 24, 2014

Glad i bought it

" very light and comfortable. I didn't feel any pressure from my ankle when i run in this shoe. "
Review 4 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sho3zZADDiiCT
Location: Ontario, ca
 April 10, 2014

workout sneakers

" I purchased the light grey/pink ones. I brought these for my gym workouts..mostly cardio stuff. Very comfortable. Not stiff..very flexible. I also wear them when I run errands around town. "
Review 5 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annchu
Location: Atlanta
 April 8, 2014

Love the color, very light and comfortable

" I love the color and the shoes are super light. The material on the top is thin and breathable. I just got them in and walked around the house with them, so far I like. Can't wait to show them off in the morning.
The shoes came with two laces pink and orange. "
Review 6 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovePotatoes
Location: Bloomington MN
 April 8, 2014

Looks cute but not the most durable cross-trainers

" Bought these as I am wearing out my fave workout shoes (mainly classes and a bit of resistance/ cardio) so wanted something to alternate these with. Plus look good! These are pretty but not the most robust of shoes. Definitely won't be running in these. Kinda regret not paying $20 for a higher quality shoe but I'm just going to wear these out first. "
Review 7 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLiLiY
Location: Hebertown, CA
 March 22, 2014

Sporty & Cute

" Very cute shoes super lightweight !!!! "
Review 8 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jzazzy
Location: Boston, MA
 February 18, 2014

Great Shoe

" I was looking for a sneaker that gave a bit more support than my current Nike running shoes. These did the trick! I am still breaking them in but they look great and offer great support while I am doing strength training around the gym. "