Customer Reviews for Nike Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donna525
Location: NJ
 October 30, 2014
" These are the lightest, most comfortable sneakers I have ever owned. They feel like slippers on my feet! "
Review 2 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lacoop
Location: New York
 October 4, 2014

I can't believe this is Nike!

" I usually don't buy Nike's because I find them to be way too narrow. This shoe is perfect. It doesn't pinch my toes the way the other Nike's do. I recommend this shoe for anyone who has shied away from Nike due to past problems with their shoes being too narrow. Finally a Nike I can wear! "
Review 3 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamoretu
Location: Capitol Heights, MD
 June 3, 2014

The Hunt is Over!

" I first noticed these shoes about 3 months ago at a sporting goods store. But it was a 1/2 size too small. So, I started hunting for my size and there they were, on dsw.com. I was too excited to order and receive them. I decided to order a 1/2 size larger to account for socks. So glad I did because they run slightly shorter then some. This are one of the most comfortable athletic shoes I've wore in a long time. So glad DSW had them! "
Review 4 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loulou11
Location: Maryland
 May 23, 2014

Narrow but comfy

" These shoes have memory foam in the sole, so they are different feeling at first if you are not used to that type of cushion. These are very narrow and tight, but it is good for working out so your feet do not slide around. I wear these to boot camp classes almost every day. "
Review 5 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiah
Location: Woburn; MA
 May 6, 2014

Dream run !

" Soft, cushioned, spacious, comfortable, light weight ....what more can you ask for !
There's a lot of room for the toes - so they stay relaxed and not cramped. On the size front, I felt they were a little bit (almost negligible ) longer than the other Nike's I own.
Looking to buy another shade soon ! "
Review 6 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clouis
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ
 April 20, 2014

BEST SNEAKERS EVER!

" Comfortable, adorable, buying another color asap! "
Review 7 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JH8510
Location: LA
 March 29, 2014

Love These shoes

" I'm on my feet all day and the shoes are the great! "
Review 8 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vicko
Location: West Hills, CA
 March 19, 2014

Love These - This is My 2nd Pair

" Cute and comfortable - I love these lightweight athletic shoes for everything! "
Review 9 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeronicaKay
Location: Coal Valley, IL
 February 3, 2014

Stylishly Athletic

" I love to wear athletic shoes, especially shoes as cute as these. They are light weight and have memory foam that molds to the shape of your foot to cradle it in comfort all day. They felt different from the old Nike I was wearing because this one doesn't come up as high on my heel, but once I got used to that they felt great. I also really like the sock-like lining. It hugs your foot and really feels good. "
Review 10 for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 January 9, 2014
" Incredibly comfy! The gel-padded cushion makes you feel like you're walking on pillows all day. I highly recommend. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike In-Season TR 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy