Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OH
 April 20, 2016

Soooo Comfortable!!

" I purchased these shoes for my mother and she is so happy with them. She has bad feet and knees and needed good walking shoes. She said they are soooooo comfortable, especially for walking. The cushion inside is the key to the comfort! She absolutely love these shoes. "
Review 2 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northgate
 April 18, 2016

Love them!!

" I got them for my sister and she is in love with them, wears it everywhere; gym, mall and work. "
Review 3 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 April 1, 2016

Pretty comfy

" I read through the other reviews and saw that this shoe got pretty good reviews for comfort. I was looking for gym shoe comfort but not a gym shoe look. This pair is a pretty good match. I liked that they are a suede-like material which makes them look a little dressier. I needed to get a half size larger, but picking them up in a store that had them in stock solved that problem quickly. So far they are very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 November 17, 2015

Work Friendly

" These shoes are perfect for walking around on cement all day. "
Review 5 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 14, 2015

Great shoe

" Shoe is comfortable. I wear it on the walk to work. It gets the job done and my feet feel great when I arrive at work and change into more professional shoes. "
Review 6 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 August 10, 2015

Sneakers That Look Like Shoes

" I have to wear shoes (not sneakers/trainers) to my job.These are sturdy and SUPER comfy with lots of cushioning. They may be classified as sneakers but they sure look like shoes - exactly what I needed. I was so happy to find these! "
Review 7 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 February 19, 2015

So comfy

" Feels like I'm walking on marshmallows. Very roomy and padded, great for walking and not bad looking either! Love them "
Review 8 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens, NY
 April 23, 2014

Most comfortable sneaker ever made

" Most comfortable sneaker ever made. Can wear all day and feet will not hurt. Feels like walking on a pillow. Memory foam is so great I went and bought the white pair. "
Review 9 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lake Mary, FL
 April 21, 2014

Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker

" The memory foam in these shoes make them perfect for me. They are also very light "
Review 10 for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 January 6, 2014

Ok

" I got these in an XW and they are still too narrow. Also, the shoe tip is more rounded in person than I thought...makes my foot look funny. Sole is comfy memory foam and the all black is nice. Returning because too narrow. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Synergy Trend Setter Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy