Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PennieLoafer
Location: New York
 November 17, 2014
"These are stylish for rain shoes, especially if you want to veer away from bulky rain boots. They run a bit large/wide. I exchanged my 7 for a 6.5."
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaisyRG
Location: Kansas City, MO
 November 11, 2014

Just in the nick of time...

"Shoes were very comfortable, attractive and arrived just before the first flurries of the season! Thank you!"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erikalh
Location: Central NY
 November 9, 2014

Updated duck boot

"I have gone through many rain boots. All the boots I have bought in the past have been the tall ones and the seams always rip. I decided to try these and love them! They fit true to size. I have already worn them in the rain a couple of times and my socks have not gotten even damp. I recommend these!"
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jyhef
Location: Ohio
 November 6, 2014

Cute, Comfortable and Stylish

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"If you're looking for shoes to keep your feet dry and warm during wet and/or cold weather, these are the shoes for you. They're cute, comfortable and stylish. They're not clunky so my size 9 1/2 feet look smaller. These are perfect for rain or snow."
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerLea
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 28, 2014

Can't Wait for the Rain

"I can't believe I am saying this, but I can't wait until it rains again so that I can wear these new shoes! They are very comfy and warm!"
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopper
Location: PA
 October 15, 2014

You will hope for rain!

"These are so cute and comfortable you will wish for sloppy weather, not that you need it to wear these. So easy to slip off & on and nice thick soles to keep your feet out of the muck. Easy to clean and VERY comfortable!"
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CindyL2LD
Location: Erie PA
 October 14, 2014

Love It

"A great shoe for walking in the woods, especially if it's wet."
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenChelles
Location: Maryland
 October 7, 2014

Who wouldn't

"I love rain shoes/boots and when I saw these I thought "Jackpot!!". They are so comfortable, not slippery like some rain shoes/boots. They are easy to clean off. My go to rain shoe!"
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLlovesshoes
Location: Texas
 October 6, 2014

Great for rain

"These are great - even though we haven't had any rain they feel really good and will be perfect!"
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gabby2
Location: Erie, PA
 December 11, 2013

Dry Feet :-)

"I wanted something that I could easily slip on when the weather is not so nice. These are great in the rain, light snow and slush. They are comfy and they keep my feet dry. I wear them with everything from sweat pants to my tights and skirts for work. Perfect fit and very comfortable!"