Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OhioGal1
Location: Cleveland
 February 28, 2015

LOVE these Duckling Rain Shoes!

" I bought these for myself and LOVE them! They are warmer than shoes and stay dry too. I have been wearing them in slushy snow and they work great in the wet snow and seem so much more sure-footed on icy areas too! Am going to buy a pair for my Mom now too! "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBht
Location: NC
 February 18, 2015

Second Pair of Rain Shoes from DSW

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I already had a pair of rain shoes (which tie up around my ankle) but, when I saw these, I knew I HAD TO HAVE THEM! I absolutely love these shoes. They are stylish, comfortable, and practical. I didn't even mind the ice and snow we had recently - it was the perfect opportunity to wear my new Sperry Ducklings! "
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: travelingrn
Location: Edmond, OK
 January 19, 2015

Cute Shoes

" Love these. Was looking for a shoe for those rainy days that wasn't a boot. Perfect choice :O "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rmb66
Location: Massachusetts
 January 7, 2015

Duckling Rain Shoe

" I enjoy wearing this rain shoe. I find it fits true to size and is comfy. "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jakeysmom7
Location: Belfair, WA
 December 20, 2014

Perfect for rainy climate

" This shoe is waterproof, slips on and off easily (no hands!), is very comfortable to walk in, and ran true to size! Got three compliments on how cute they were the first time worn! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Redwood City
 December 17, 2014

rain boots

" I love my new rain boots!! Especially with all the rain the bay area has been getting "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleMC
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 28, 2014
" I'd been meaning to get rain shoes for a while for those days when I'm wearing slacks to work and don't want to tuck them into my tall rain boots. These fit the bill. I've only worn them once so far, but they seem like they'll keep my feet warm and dry, and they've got good tread on the bottom to avoid slipping. "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doglover13
Location: North Reading
 November 21, 2014

Perfect Rain shoes

" love these. They aren't too heavy, easy on and off for the rain. "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PennieLoafer
Location: New York
 November 17, 2014
" These are stylish for rain shoes, especially if you want to veer away from bulky rain boots. They run a bit large/wide. I exchanged my 7 for a 6.5. "
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaisyRG
Location: Kansas City, MO
 November 11, 2014

Just in the nick of time...

" Shoes were very comfortable, attractive and arrived just before the first flurries of the season! Thank you! "
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erikalh
Location: Central NY
 November 9, 2014

Updated duck boot

" I have gone through many rain boots. All the boots I have bought in the past have been the tall ones and the seams always rip. I decided to try these and love them! They fit true to size. I have already worn them in the rain a couple of times and my socks have not gotten even damp. I recommend these! "
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jyhef
Location: Ohio
 November 6, 2014

Cute, Comfortable and Stylish

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" If you're looking for shoes to keep your feet dry and warm during wet and/or cold weather, these are the shoes for you. They're cute, comfortable and stylish. They're not clunky so my size 9 1/2 feet look smaller. These are perfect for rain or snow. "
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerLea
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 28, 2014

Can't Wait for the Rain

" I can't believe I am saying this, but I can't wait until it rains again so that I can wear these new shoes! They are very comfy and warm! "
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopper
Location: PA
 October 15, 2014

You will hope for rain!

" These are so cute and comfortable you will wish for sloppy weather, not that you need it to wear these. So easy to slip off & on and nice thick soles to keep your feet out of the muck. Easy to clean and VERY comfortable! "
Review 15 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CindyL2LD
Location: Erie PA
 October 14, 2014

Love It

" A great shoe for walking in the woods, especially if it's wet. "
Review 16 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenChelles
Location: Maryland
 October 7, 2014

Who wouldn't

" I love rain shoes/boots and when I saw these I thought "Jackpot!!". They are so comfortable, not slippery like some rain shoes/boots. They are easy to clean off. My go to rain shoe! "
Review 17 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLlovesshoes
Location: Texas
 October 6, 2014

Great for rain

" These are great - even though we haven't had any rain they feel really good and will be perfect! "
Review 18 for Sperry Top-Sider Duckling Rain Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gabby2
Location: Erie, PA
 December 11, 2013

Dry Feet :-)

" I wanted something that I could easily slip on when the weather is not so nice. These are great in the rain, light snow and slush. They are comfy and they keep my feet dry. I wear them with everything from sweat pants to my tights and skirts for work. Perfect fit and very comfortable! "