Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump

BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jchizzle
Location: chicago
 August 21, 2014
"I purchased these to wear for work. They are a little too high for my job description, but very cute, and matches with pretty much anything. Another reason I gave these only 4 stars is because the material is more "man-made suede." Overall, good purchase, but dont expect excellent quality."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tomachka820908
Location: CA
 July 17, 2014

Perfect Fit

"You have to try this shoe, depending on your foot width, they fit me perfect and look very cute:)"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lela
Location: MI
 July 14, 2014

Comfy, Classic, Sexy

"If you are looking for a classic, sexy wedge this is it!! I am a true 8.5 but went up a half size as the shoe is slightly narrow. You can dress them up or down, wear them with dresses, pants, capris, skirts, etc."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: charcol
Location: Napa
 June 22, 2014

very cute and sexy

"After a while it starts to hurt."
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaR0se
Location: Los Angeles
 April 19, 2014

Hot Stuff

"This shoe is pretty much everything I've been looking for; it has a pointed toe, it has an ankle strap, and it's a wedge so it's easier to stand in. I recommend purchasing a gel insert for the ball of the foot; it makes the shoe so much more comfortable. Also, it's snug so if you prefer your shoes with a little extra room, order a half size up. (I ordered my regular size and it was just right for me.) The reason I took one star off is because I kind of wish there was a little bit of a platform to make the height of the heel a little more comfortable. But overall, it's a very sexy shoe and it's pretty comfortable as far as high heels go."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: J206
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 10, 2014

Feel like a bombshell

"The shoe is a little narrow, but not terribly. Just gotta break it in a little bit. These are amazing, they can spice up any outfit. Work has a pretty strict dress code, so I like rebelling with shoes like these."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren44
Location: Alexandria,VA
 March 31, 2014

Winner!

"I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Been looking for something like this for a long time, and FINALLY found a pair comfortable enough to wear to work yet stylish enough to wear to happy hour! I'd buy them in every color, if they had them!"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chishoelover82
Location: Atlanta
 December 28, 2013

Black on black

"I would wear this shoe everyday if I could......no complaints"
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cors
Location: Oregon
 December 27, 2013

obsessed with these

"Love these! Wore them with a pair of black dress pants for a holiday party and felt like I was wearing flats they were so comfortable! Love them, I wear 5.5-6 in heels and ordered a 6 and they fit perfectly. If you have wide ankles, the ankle strap may be tight...."
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lipalisa
Location: New York
 November 26, 2013

Love it!

"Everything about this shoe is fab! Great for work AND play."
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sabyl
Location: San Diego
 November 15, 2013

Nice wedges

"Hi bought these on an "emergency" basis. The emergency being that I really wanted to wear a jumpsuit that day that I did not have shoes to match. :) Anyways, I bought them without trying on, got home, and didn't put them on until right before we left for dinner and they were fabulous. They were high enough to keep my jumpsuit from dragging, comfy enough to wear all night, even my husband dug them."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: geminid
Location: east haven ct
 September 25, 2013

AMAZING!

"went in to the store to get some red shoes for an outfit i wanted to wear and din't have matching shoes. I saw these shoes and had to try them on. As soon as i put them on i fell in love with them. I left the store with these on (with the staff's permission of course) and no red shoes. after leaving DSW i went grocery shopping, after 2 hours of walking the isles i was still as comfortable in these shoe as when i first put them on. i got so many complements that i almost didn't want to leave the store...lol would buy these in different colors if they were available. i did think it was a little pricey but SO worth it"
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Alburyx Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateegee
Location: chicago
 September 16, 2013

so far so good

"Just got these in the mail. I bought them for a wedding. They are true to size. The true test will be how they feel after being on my feet a few hours but they are very nice and I can't wait to wear them."