Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump

BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jacm
Location: new york
 April 21, 2014

awesome shoes

"Really beautiful shoes and so comfortable . I have wide feet but am still able to wiggle into normal width shoes. These are perfect. They are not too wide but roomy enough for super comfort. Love them ..."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLindsey
Location: Long Beach, CA
 February 27, 2014

Great standard pump

"I purchased this heel in black, and absolutely love it. I was in need of a replacement for this wardrobe staple, and am very pleased with my selection. They are quite comfy, while still looking very classic and stylish. The suede finish allows them to be dressed up or worn with a more casual look."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: E0095
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 24, 2014

So cute

"These make your legs look great! I've gotten so many compliments on them and they work for interviews, events or parties. They're worth the investment"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giiovanna
Location: Los Angeles, California
 January 16, 2014

Best pumps EVER!

"I was looking for some heels with a ton of comfort but also fabulous. These are exactly it! The platform inside couldn't be more perfect. You don't feel like the are as high as they look. These are definitely true to size. My foot is wider than most and i usually wear a 7.5 but I always go a size up for heels, but for these heels i was able to get a 7.5 with no problem at all. Great and well made pair of shoes!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vcgarcia
Location: south carolina
 November 18, 2013
"These shoes are perfect. I love how they fit and the height that they give me. I get compliments on them all the time. They are beautiful shoes."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCLF
Location: MIAMI, FL
 November 1, 2013

LOVE IT

"Beautiful and comfy! Loooooooove it!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cchilds
Location: Seattle, Wa
 October 29, 2013

Love!

"I spent a lot of time searching for grey suede pumps and I finally found these. I love them! They are super cute and stylish. Usually size 8 is a little tight on me but I got these in 8s and they were a tiny bit bigger then I expected but left just enough room for me to put some insoles in them. They weren't big enough for me to go down to a 7.5 though. I wear them to work and I will probably buy another pair so I have a back up if something happens to them."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fayeboo
Location: Herndon, VA
 October 15, 2013

BCBG Paris Naomy

"I purchased the BCBG Paris Naomy Platform Pump in black in the DSW in Dulles, VA, and they feel so good. You'll love these heels for the Fall."