Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie

DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie

DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Review 1 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judesmomma
Location: Portland
 April 11, 2014
"Oh these hurt my feet so bad!"
Review 2 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beeface
Location: Baltimore
 March 24, 2014

So psyched!

"I am so excited to wear these shoes this spring! Now if I could get it to stop snowing I would be thrilled! These booties are comfy with a wide heel so I can wear them and walk comfortably all day. They can be dressed up a bit or look super cute with skinny jeans. The material and make seem to be nice quality and they are the right amount of trendy and practical."
Review 3 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AprilMcD
Location: Little Rock
 January 10, 2014

LOVE

"I saw these booties a few months ago on someone else and searched for them. I finally found them at DSW and ordered. I can say I absolutely love them! They are comfortable and unique. I have already received compliments on them after only having worn one time. LOVE!"
Review 4 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gingercake
Location: Austin, Tx
 December 18, 2013

Just What I Needed

"I've been looking for a go-to boot & this is it - perfect heel height; easy on/off; and comfortable enough to wear all day.....Got them in the tan and they go perfectly with so many different colors....Love, love them!"
Review 5 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel66
Location: Oakland, CA
 December 17, 2013

Love love it!

"I saw this same shoes in high end mall at a price not on my budget. I was so happy I found it at DSW at a reasonable. Thank you I got what I want for Christmas!"
Review 6 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoniqueShoeLover
Location: Maryland
 November 19, 2013

These are super cute!

"Very cute shoetie. Feels like a sandal and very very cute with jeans. Easy to walk in. Heel is just the right height. I'm a medium width and it fits just right. Wore with sheer knee highs but there was enough room for socks (but not sure socks would look right with the cutout). There was room around the ankle for comfort during walking. Would buy again in another color."
Review 7 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KoKoMo
Location: Rockport/Aransas Pass, TEXAS
 November 16, 2013

HOT DV Bootie

"Hi shoe lovers Dolce Vita Bootie hit the mark on this beauty. I got it in record timing in the mail a Taupe bootie and in a size 7 and you will want to buy is this one. The fit is ideal and the comfort is really like putting on the Cinderella shoe, it fits and it fits well."
Review 8 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jsailaway
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 30, 2013

Cute

"I like them, not a fan of the light colored sole and heel but that's just me. Makes the bootie VERY CASUAL. But I'm able to wear it for hours with the nice chunky heel supporting me!"
Review 9 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesoverfood
Location: Lake Ridge, VA
 October 23, 2013

Love Em'

"Love, love, love (did I say love) these booties!! They're fresh, comfy and will take you from fall & winter and right on into spring. I've worn them once and so enjoyed them. I'll be wearing them lots more as I have several different outfits that will go with them. I recommend these to all ages. My ankles are not small at all & I didn't have any problems with the fit at the ankle..."
Review 10 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texcin
Location: las vegas, nv
 October 4, 2013

Jesse BEST Bootie EVER!!

"I've now bought four pairs of this same bootie in all colors. So very comfortable you don't even feel you're wearing anything. Great solid wood heel. perfect height. Suede leather is the softest, softest around my ankles. Everyone has stopped me and asked where I got these. I have cognac, nude, and black; and then went back for some for my daughter. BEST buy I have probably ever made at DSW!!"
Review 11 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donnarenee
Location: New Jersey
 September 21, 2013

No Bueno

"I really wanted to love these shoes - they seem like they could be comfy - BUT....if you have thick ankles do not buy these booties - there is absolutely no give around the ankle at all - I am going to see if there is anyway to have these adjusted to fit but it may not be worth it - I'm so sad :("
Review 12 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aerith
Location: CA
 September 14, 2013

Yay!

"I was so thrilled that DSW carried my size, I tried on these shoes at another store in a 6, but it was slightly big and loose on my small feet. The 5.5 fit me perfect. The ankle was very tight and secure, but the shoe feels a little narrow on the front. Hopefully once I break these shoes in, the material will stretch out and become more comfortable.
I have this in nude and the color matches the stock picture. Just a warning though, I would not recommend wearing Denim with the nude boots, as they are prone to permanent color transfer, and will be difficult to clean. I can't wait for the weather to start cooling down so I can wear these beauties. I highly recommend it. And DSW, thank you!"
Review 13 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jeyhoops
Location: DREXEL HILL PA
 September 13, 2013

Jesse

"I love DV shoes I normally have to them get at nords... because i wear 12 after my pregnancy but the 11 fits!!! yey! the strap rubs my heel though, nothing some accessories can't fix"
Review 14 for DV by Dolce Vita Jesse Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegal1208
Location: CA
 September 12, 2013

Perfect booties

"Must buy! The cut-out heel is really unique - received so many compliments on these! The height of the heel is perfect so that these shoes are amazingly comfortable. My only advice/complaint is that the straps on the zipper are not secure (be careful while zipping them up not to pull too much on the straps...i ripped one off and had to sew it back -_- ). TTS"