Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal

Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 of 1560%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hcurnow
Location: Broomfield, CO
 October 8, 2013

Very Comfy and fashionable

"Surprisingly these are very comfortable to wear, I love the pattern on the shoes."
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladibug6803
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 28, 2013
"altho i love these shoes & theyre very comfortable, the top bands r a little to giving which doesnt make the shoe stay in place on the foot so i can see easily twisting an ankle"
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xrayangie
Location: Memphis
 August 20, 2013
"Love these shoes!!! Colors are fun and the shoe is ultra comfortable! Considering adding the black pair to my wardrobe!"
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: molloll
Location: New Jersey
 August 19, 2013

Super Cute & Comfy

"These shoes are adorable. They are a loose comfortable fit. I got the orange/tan and I love the pattern on the shoe. They are just the right height and look great with jeans or a skirt! Love them!"
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelsKicks
Location: Houston
 August 11, 2013

Like them but....

"I really like the shoe but I'm gonna try 1/2 sz smaller. Half of the straps (the half at the top of the shoe) are elastic. My foot doesn't slide all the way through but I like a snugger fit for safety.
I really hope the smaller size works. If not, think I'm gonna spend $5 for the shoe repair to stitch some of the elastic to minimize the stretch. I'll post an update after smaller sz arrives."
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MicheleJ
Location: Alabama
 August 9, 2013

Aztec Love

"I ordered these shoes because they were so CUTE!! The shoes promptly arrived after I placed my order and the pattern on the shoes happens to match perfectly with a dress I just purchased. I love these shoes; they fit great and are very comfortable!!"
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alliecats
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
 August 4, 2013

Wanted to love!

"I am a teacher, so I am always looking for heels that I can work in all day. I really wanted to love these, but they just weren't super comfy. The straps were a little loose on the top which made for an nonsecure walk and they slapped on the back of my heels. I returned them."
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: asheba
Location: bronx
 July 21, 2013
"i love the color and the style of the shoe. it is simply beautiful but my feet slides down to the front of the shoes as the straps are made from stretchy material. There is no support for keeping your feet in place. That's my only issue but I love the style"
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaev
Location: Dallas
 July 20, 2013

Criss Cross

"Okay first want you to know shoe is really cute bought it in orange.the criss cross bands are a elastic so very stretchy. If you prefer snug not a good idea you may be a little unhappy. But if you want a quick slide on platform that's colorful this is it. Some may feel the base a little hard reminds of those Dr. Scholl's back in the day but I like the feel.Not a good shoe to be doing a lot of walking around, like I said elastic so your foot moves around"
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UnseenUnheard
Location: California
 June 11, 2013

Sexy & Comfy

"Love, Love, LOVE these! So comfy, and they look great with jeans or a dress. I ordered the orange ones to match a particular top I have, and I am going to get the black ones too because they are so rockin. The criss-cross material is stretchy, so they fit just right. A must have!"
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PHC28
Location: Westfield, NJ
 May 15, 2013

Foot Slides Right Through

"Cute shoes and I wanted to like them but the strap just did not hold my foot in place -I just slid right through."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Jaclyn Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy