Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Devvi Bootie

Madden Girl Madden Girl Devvi Bootie

Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Review 1 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 627mar
Location: New York, NY
 March 22, 2014
"Love that this booties have a platform to make them more comfortable. After a whole night of wearing these, my feet were throbbing...but that is expected with most heels."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbateA
Location: White Plains, NY
 December 4, 2013
"Absolutely love these shoes!!! It's good to wear socks or stockings with those because your skin can get caught in the strap..but other than that: they look cute, they're super comfy (I had them on all night when I went to the club...without feeling the need to take them off.) It's a must-have!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: curryg
Location: Atlanta
 November 30, 2013

Perfection

"Luv these!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LVTexas
Location: Sugarland
 November 30, 2013

Black Shootie

"This boot was comfortable. I tried on a couple before settling on this one. You do need to be aware of what color stocking or sock you are wearing as it can show through the elastic straps."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vrive988
Location: jersey city, nj
 November 21, 2013

IN LOVE!!!!!

"I absolutely love this shoe! You need this is your life! its true to size and very comfy. I went the whole day with them on and then even had them on for a night of dancing. BUY THEM NOW!!!!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TomaJ
Location: Westchester, IL
 November 14, 2013

Love Them!

"Perfect for fall. Great with pants or skirt. As comfortable as it gets when it comes to heels of any kind. Great value for such low price!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 13, 2013

Unattractive toe shape

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Personally, I do not like the shape of this toe. It didn't look right on my foot. Also, the height of the ankle area makes it rub and is uncomfortable. Sorry Madden Girl. Otherwise they ran true to size for me."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tracy12
Location: NYC
 November 5, 2013

Great Bootie

"These booties are VERY comfortable and look great with jeans, leggings, a dress... you name it! Great shoe for the price."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Midwest
 October 30, 2013

Not Suede

"Very cute and comfortable. I am giving a 3 stars because the online description says they have a suede upper when they have a faux suede/fabric upper. Was very dissapointed when I opened the box. Guess I should have known by the price."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coloradofarmwife
Location: Southeast Colorado
 October 24, 2013

LOVE THESE

"I bought these for a good fall shoo tie/bootie for my professional wardrobe (I'm a rural school guidance counselor) and am so tickled that I did. They go with so much and I get many compliments from them. I am also 7 months pregnant and they do not feel tight or uncomfortable. I usually have wide feet and these are not uncomfortable.
Seriously. Love them."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SophiNicole
Location: Miami
 October 22, 2013

Cute Shoes

"I was really worried about purchasing these shoes. However, they’re pretty cute in person and they seem like they’ll be comfy. I just received them yesterday, so I haven’t worn them yet. My only issue is putting on the shoe. It took me awhile to put on one pair. It should have zippers just to make life for easier."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annnnnabanana
Location: Maine
 October 16, 2013

Very comfy and cute

"The stretchy straps on top make this bootie super comfy but still cute. Runs a little small. I'm a 10.5 (which doesn't exist) and I need an 11"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaseyV
Location: Dallas
 September 25, 2013

Exactly how they look

"I received these in the mail and they were exactly like the picture, true to size. They will look great with tights and a dress in the winter."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HaleyMO
Location: North Haven, Connecticut
 September 18, 2013

SEXY and comfortable!

"I bought these online and was unsure if they would actually be comfortable since they're pretty high and they are. The elastic at the ankle is perfect and it's a sturdy heel so I felt comfortable walking around in them all day in the office. True to size. Great buy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Devvi Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy