Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump

Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ktrw24
Location: new york, ny
 March 1, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got these shoes in nude; which are true to color, & they're really cute. True to size; I wear a size 5.5 in most heels/wedges & that's what I got. These wedges are really lightweight. I purchased these with a dress in mind to wear with them & I'm glad I did. They aren't as comfortable as my other wedges, but these aren't killer on my feet. Nothing a pair of insoles wouldn't fix. If they had any in 5.5 for the other colors I would probably purchase a pair of those too. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LKendall0125
Location: GA
 February 9, 2014

Perfect Wedding Shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I got these shoes to wear for my October wedding. They shipped quickly and I received them within about a week. When they arrived they were in perfect condition. I ordered the red ones. They are a true garnet color. Darker than fire truck red, but not as purple as burgundy. Although the heal is high, they are still fairly comfortable. Since I will be wearing them for my wedding, I still plan on getting some cushioned inserts to make sure I am truly comfy. Overall, I am beyond thrilled with these shoes! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ladylongsword
Location: Austin, TX
 February 8, 2014

Chic and professional

" Love the double straps and the wedge! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eagleray
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 15, 2013

Love these shoes

" i have not had a chance to wear these shoes for an extended period of time,but I loved them for the little time that I did. Super cute! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ztexeira
Location: Pleasanton, CA
 November 14, 2013

Great shoes

" This shoe was much more comfortable Thani thought it would be! The soles are rubber which provided a lot of cushion. I have high arches and I was afraid the straps would not sit well on my foot, but they are perfect! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinKathleen
Location: Herndon, VA
 October 8, 2013

Stylish!

" I got these in a 7, my usual size, and they fit fine.
After wearing them awhile, my big toe did hurt from hitting the tip (because of my foot moving bc of the wedge style).
So they aren't really comfortable, but they look cute and can be worn for a short period or if you sit a lot.
I needed to wear nylons with them, but bought insoles for them now too because they hurt the balls of my feet so bad after a wearing them awhile!!
"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srsbrklyn
Location: BROOKLYN
 September 23, 2013

go up half a size

" Im a 8.5 but this shoe fits me like a 7.5. you need to go up at least half a size...i should have bought a 9. The pleather material looks very cheap with exposed stitching- and I needed to return them because they were sooo uncomfortable. I have Medium width foot dimension, so I don't understand why this shoe runs so narrow, short and tight. The wedge is high and feels even higher because there is no toe platform on the shoe to ease your balance. If you like walking on your toes, without reprieve or circulation, then you should get this shoe. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: TinyShoe
Location: NH
 September 9, 2013

Better without straps

" This shoe would have been better without the straps, the straps make it look like an old lady shoe. The heel wasn't too high and the shoe seemed comfortable though. I ordered a size 5 and it seemed a tad big, if it didn't have straps, my foot would probably fall out. I returned them because I didn't like the style. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Adaeze Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy