Customer Reviews for Crevo Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot

Crevo Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot

Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Review 1 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach
 April 26, 2016

Functional and fashionable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This boot gives a great rugged look, but a comfortable feel. Not to mention the great price for the overall design. I would definitely recommend this shoe to others! "
Review 2 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brookfield, WI
 December 12, 2015

Great Boots

" My son loves the boots. He said they are comfortable and were a great price. "
Review 3 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Shreveport
 October 26, 2015
" Very good looking boot, comfortable too. "
Review 4 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Troy, NY
 October 23, 2015

Comfortable and good looking

" These boots were comfortable right out of the box. The memory foam footbed is great. I've worn these boots to work and then out in the evening and my feet were comfy literally all day. As for looks, they don't look out of place with casual pants at work, and are right at home with jeans. A dressy work boot that feels like a sneaker. "
Review 5 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Monica
 April 22, 2015

Moc It Up

" Almost passed this up but am very glad I didn't. Much more comfortable than expected and a nice casual option for times when I want to wear something I don't mind beating up on a little. Not exceptionally rugged or durable and more a fashionable spin on a tough look, these are a happy medium for when dressing down is the way to walk. "
Review 6 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 December 19, 2014

Great shoe

" Great shoe. Very comfortable. Purchased online from DSW December 2014. Has two tones of brown. Darker brown on the back heel and the front tip and a lighter brown elsewhere. Came with two different colored laces. Sole seems to show wear and tear already but Im a larger guy and i did wear everyday for a week so far. "
Review 7 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Syracuse, NY
 December 10, 2014
" I actually had to return these. I bought them as a gift so I can't talk about fit or feel, only the look. I took them out of the box and was very disappointed with the 'design details' of the shoe. I think they were going for a distressed look but these shoes look like they lost a fight with a bottle of black shoe polish. The caps of the toes were a completely different color than the shoe, then they had smears across various other sections. Just not what I was looking for. Had the 'details' been less apparent or faded more, maybe it would have looked better. But I wasn't about to try to fade it myself when I just bought them and took them out of the box. "
Review 8 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Summit, NJ
 November 10, 2014

My son loves these!

" Bought these as a gift for my son and he loves them. Wanted a boot to prepare him for winter but was stylish as well. Highly recommend. "
Review 9 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 February 3, 2014

Really comfortable!

" Ordered these for the Hubs to wear to work and he came home the first day saying how comfortable the shoes are. So far they're holding up really well in the cold weather and I anticipate him looking for another pair, maybe in black. "
Review 10 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix
 January 15, 2014

He Loved Them!

" I bought these boots for my husband as a Christmas present and he has literally worn them every day since he got them! Needless to say he loves them! He can easily dress them up for work (he works in a business casual office) or dress them down with jeans and a t-shirt. Really nice looking, comfortable boots. "
Review 11 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 January 6, 2014

Great Boot

" Very comfortable boot that was delivered quickly. I wear them to work or out on the weekends. Boot looks great with dark jeans or khakis. "
Review 12 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Desoto
 December 10, 2013

Comfortable and Stylish

" This was a gift for my son-n-alw that works on his feet all day. I am told that these are the most comfortable stylish shoe that son-n-law has in the closet. "
Review 13 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 November 24, 2013

Great boots

" My hubby loved them and states that they are comfy! The shipping was fast and we are both satisfied with the quality. "
Review 14 for Crevo Buck Moc Toe Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Skokie, IL
 November 19, 2013

Credo cheap material

" The bootstrap broke within two weeks of wearing. The stitching loosened up. Poor choice although comfy. "