Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Quad Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Quad Boot

White Mountain Quad Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Quad Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jo88
Location: WI
 April 2, 2014

Quad Boot

"Comfortable boot and can be dressed up or dressed down. Runs true to size"
Review 2 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bayonnemom2
Location: New Jersey
 February 13, 2014
"I love these Boots. I cant say enough about reading the reviews on here... These boots do look better in person. Its comfortable and I am very happy with my purchase. I bought a half size larger and its perfect. because I always ware socks with my boots this allows me to have the comfort and extra room for the time in the day when your foot swells a bit."
Review 3 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Callisto
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 27, 2014

My New Fave Shoe!

"Love these boots! Comfy, true-to-size, and really stylish! If you want a cute boot that doesn't have a super-high heel and isn't as tall as most riding boots (knee-high), this is perfect. It goes with EVERYTHING! Dresses, skinny jeans, tights and a mini-skirt... you name it, this shoe will probably work with it."
Review 4 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BunnyLola5
Location: Middleburg, FL
 January 18, 2014

Awesome Boot

"I love the White Mountain Quad Boot because it is very comfy and sexy looking. It keeps your feet warm on cold days. I wear the boots to work and they feel great on my feet."
Review 5 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa100
Location: Burton, OH
 January 12, 2014

Great boot for the money

"I bought both colors on the website. I returned the taupe pair for color only. If you're looking for a deeper brown boot this probably isn't for you. The taupe color was more ashy than it appeared on the website. I kept the black ones and they feel great. A little tight across the top of the foot at the arch but once I wear them a few more times I think they will loosen up a little. All in all a great value for the money."
Review 6 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimonaF
Location: San Francisco
 January 9, 2014

Fantastic boots

"This boots are FANTASTIC!!! they look better than the pictures you'll be surprise when you receive them, I was."
Review 7 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greeneyedgoddess
Location: Montana
 January 2, 2014

White Mountain Quad Boot

"This boot is a little tight across the top of the foot. It also wasn't as brown as the picture. They look good with jeans, not as stylish with dress pants."
Review 8 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DBARK
Location: Bear, DE
 November 1, 2013

Great Buy!

"These casual chic boots are a hit! Very comfortable and now one of my favorite pair of boots!"
Review 9 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeextreme
Location: ohio
 October 21, 2013

Rocker look...PERFECT!

"Awesome boots!! The rubberish heel makes them super comfy and easy to walk in all day."
Review 10 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aydrea
Location: Minnesota
 September 29, 2013

Love this boot!

"The boots are very adorable on. They look a lot better in person than they do online. Only problem I have is that the toe is a little narrow and there isn't much cushion in the shoes, it's kind of hard."
Review 11 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlitterBurned
Location: Cleveland
 September 20, 2013

Great boot, needs insoles.

"My best friend and I both bought this boot on a shopping trip together. We loved the style, we loved the chunky heel (I haven't seen one like it since the 90's) What we didn't love was how hard it was. She and I both attend a lot of concerts and tend bar so for a shoe will will be standing in we wanted a little more cushioning. I added a gel insert and am wearing them daily."
Review 12 for White Mountain Quad Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KittyMi
Location: NY
 September 17, 2013

Great boots

"These fit true to size with socks on and seem very comfortable. I like that they have a heel but are still practical for winter. Only downside is that (unless I'm doing something wrong) the buckles and straps are purely decorative and not adjustable. I would like a slightly tighter fit, but it still works perfectly over skinny pants."
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Mountain Quad Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy