Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot

Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xooz
Location: Denver
 April 14, 2014

take reviews into consideration

"I got the darker brown, ordered them online and I always read the reviews before ordering. They were right! I wear 8.5 but I usually get size 9 because my feet are a little bit wide. So I ordered size 8.5 on these boots and they fit perfect. Item is just as described and they are very comfortable and pretty :) I picked them up this morning from the PO and I'm already wearing them at work."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momosanla
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 1, 2014

Super comfortable and super cute

"Out of the box and on to my feet - super comfortable and super cute. They remind me of a pair of boots I had in high school that I wore until they were tatters."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katers
Location: Easthampton, MA
 March 27, 2014

Very cute

"These are exactly what I wanted in a lower/mid-calf boot. They're easy to get on and look good with jeans or leggings. I would say that they are actually better looking in person than how they look online. They're comfortable but not exactly a sneaker. I'm considering getting an insert for them. I bought the darker "taupe" color and am glad I did. Especially good value since they're on sale and I bought them with a coupon."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indymeg
Location: indiana
 March 22, 2014

Great Buy

"Bought them in tan. Love the color. Looks great with dark or light jeans. If you are super skinny the opening might be an issue. Seem on the larger side. I typically wear 7 1/2 bought these in 7 1/2 and they are pretty roomy. I would recommend if you are on the edge of a size to purchase the smaller size.
Overall great buy!"
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrissyDJ
Location: East Lansing, MI
 March 7, 2014

Cute & Comfortable

"These are great boots--very stylish, comfortable, and look great with jeans."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crazy4gsp
Location: Maryland
 March 4, 2014

Nice color, funky cool

"I liked the dark brown color in these and the chic look and the nice price for suede boots. They fit nicely, are well made, comfortable (although after an 8-10 hour day, my feet were hurting a bit, which explains the 4 stars) and definitely an eye-catching pair of boots."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cogreeneyz
Location: Denver, CO
 February 19, 2014

Cute, but...

"I ordered these boots online and they were VERY cute. The only problem was that I wear a size 8.5 M but my feet felt like they were swimming in these because there was so much extra room. Also, they were a little awkward getting on - the straps kept getting in the way. I ended up returning them and just ordered a different brand of short boots, hoping for a better fit."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mkerr
Location: York, PA
 February 19, 2014

The perfect casual boot!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This boot was recommended to me and I absolutely love it! Very comfy and stylish. Looks great with skinny jeans tucked in or underneath your jeans. I have very wide calves and found these to fit perfectly! I will buy the darker brown too!"
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaxiMom72
Location: The Windy City
 February 15, 2014

Beautiful shoe, not meant to be mine.

"I really wanted to like these boots and was excited to buy them, they fit well, I wear a wife/double wide and these were not even snug, they fit great.
Took them on my trip and I wore them with socks but boy they did a number on my feet. Spots on the bottom of my feet got blisters and it is just painful to wear.
Customer Service rocks, came home and called and they were more than willing to take the shoe back, even after I explained that I wore it."
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hotchoppercutie
Location: Austin
 February 1, 2014
"Love them! Great with leggings or jeans!"
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pharmagirl
Location: NJ
 January 28, 2014

FINALLY...COMFORT AND STYLE!

"I love the look of boots but have sensitive feet and a wider calf so buying boots is both difficult and frustrating. I work on my feet so comfort is very important to me. These boots are super cute and go with a lot. I took a chance and bought them in tan, and wore them to work twice. They were a little big so I found crossing the straps helped make them more secure and comfortable. They were so nice I ordered a second pair as back up. I also ordered one of the taupe color, although the tan color is my favorite. A great buy, and what a price! I wore them with leggings and they also look great under jeans."
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GuruHari
Location: St. Louis
 January 17, 2014

Cute Boot

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are really cute. The color is true to the picture. The heel looks like stacked wood but it is really rubber which I like for cushioning, sole is rubber too. The uppers are a nice soft suede. It's roomy in the toe box with a rounded toe. They are pull on and off without side zippers. I like to wear the straps uncrossed."
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gdee
Location: Maspeth
 January 10, 2014
"Awesome price, great look , haven't worn them out yet but can't wait.
Dsw you've fulfilled me once AGAIN.
"
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lobie
Location: Belmont CA
 December 30, 2013

Awesome Boots!

"Nice, Trendy, Comfy! Love them!!!"
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dch11
Location: Denver, CO
 December 21, 2013
"This is by far the comfiest boot I own. It is stylish and I can wear it with anything. I've received many compliments. Definitely recommend this boot!!"
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kat35
Location: Boulder, CO
 December 7, 2013

Cool boots

"Got them in mail today and love them - very cute, comfortable and look equally good with jeans or dress!"
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelfire82
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
 November 22, 2013

Great Boots!

"This is a great pair of boots! Can fit skinny jeans in them and am able to wear them all day on the job. I was surprised that they broke in fast in the heal (less than 1 day) and was great to stand in them all-day. I'm pregnant too, so the heal height is perfect. Feels true to size - to slightly wide, which I don't mind at all and is not sloppy when walking in them."
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymus
Location: Houston, Tx
 November 20, 2013

BobbieBoot

"These boots are very comfortable and too cute. My biggest problem was deciding on the color I wanted. I would recommend these. They were the size I normally buy."
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gypsyx96
Location: Rhode Island
 November 14, 2013

Very cute pair of boots - Height is perfect

"Bought these when I returned another pair from ordering online. I happened across these in the store and tried them on! I love the height of the boot and they are very comfortable. I cannot tell how warm they are since we haven't had horribly cold weather, but with a pair of thick, comfy socks I am sure they'll be fine. Heel to top of boot is 9" (just in case anyone is wondering!)"
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Bobbie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judy7
Location: toledo ohio
 November 12, 2013

perfect!

"love the boots - great when they are completely comfortable as soon as you wear them the first time!"