Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot

Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessicaMC
Location: Overland Park
 September 21, 2014

Love them!

"I love these boots! They are a hair short in length, but totally a great buy! The heel is a bit tall, so we will see how they do when I wear them all day. Super cute, love the buckle and height of the boot."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenMD
Location: MD
 April 15, 2014

My Go-To Boot

"I was looking for a classic, everyday black boot when I finally came across these. I have been happy ever since! These boots got me through the season, quickly becoming my go-to boot. They are comfortable and classic enough to wear them with any and everything and stylish enough to get compliments on them every time you wear them. LOVE these boots."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteffRose
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 15, 2014

Nice Boot

"Great! Awesome wear! Sexy look! Goes with anything! Comfortable! Can wear all day and night!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiggestShoeLoverEver
Location: Fitchburg, WI
 January 31, 2014

Great boot!

"I wear these boots to work (for 9-10 hours) and around town. They are extremely comfortable and can be worn for many hours. Big thumbs up!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HecnAng
Location: EG,CA
 January 27, 2014

Super Cute

"Love these boots! They can go everything from jeans to a dress. I do not reget buying these."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: menajery
Location: new mexico
 January 24, 2014

DONT BUY

"I opened the box and was shocked and how cheap the shaft of the boot looked and definitely not worth the price paid. I didn't even unpack the second boot. I immediately sent the books back for a full refund."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bcookie85
Location: Ceres, Ca
 January 8, 2014

Love these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes and the most surprising one is how they make my feet look like a size 6! ( I'm a size 8). They fit tight on the calves so if your bigger in that area you'll need to order the larger calve selection. I personally got the regular or medium fit."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anniee
Location: RI
 January 8, 2014

great boots!

"Boots are very nice, comfortable to wear, fit is good. Normally wear a size 5 and these fit perfect so they may run a little small"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TenToeJo
Location: Denton
 December 27, 2013

Happy Feet

"Great Boots - Very Comfortable and Super Cute! Perfect Dress Boot...Love Them"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ewest13
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 26, 2013

This girl doesn't wear heels, until now!

"Heels, boots, flats, oh my! It doesn't matter what shoes I purchase, somehow they would always hurt my feet after walking in them for just a few minutes. Not this time! After buying these boots from DSW, I would literally wear them everywhere because they don't hurt your feet and they are extremely comfortable to walk in (I even wore them Black Friday shopping). How's that for some walking shoes? I mean, boots!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASharpe
Location: Toronto, ON
 December 21, 2013

Look great but too wide at the calf

"These boots look fantastic & are actually quite comfortable for the heel height. I am usually a size 6 but bought a 5 1/2 in these & they still fit comfortably. The only issue I have is the size of the calf opening. While my calves are not at all big, the opening is larger than most boots I have tried. I can only wear them with jeans or pants that are a little "heavier" than leggings or stockings."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PenguinLove
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 11, 2013

Comfortable, but too tall

"Got these boots, tried them on. Everything was perfect, but I'm short (5 3') so these boots were knee-high for me. I wanted boots that were below the knee by 2 inches. These are really comfortable, but not for me. I was so sad when I returned it."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AutumnSunshine75
Location: California
 December 3, 2013

Perfect!

"For a pair of boots that is not real leather, it looks very high quality. I received tons of compliments on them, and they are also comfortable to wear all day."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elle71125
Location: RI
 December 3, 2013

Super Cute

"These boots are so adorable. They look really cute with skinny jeans or leggings. The only downfall, in my opinion, is that they run a bit small. I wear a 7 in most shoes and this was a bit tight. I kept them in the 7 anyway and wear thin socks with them."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashleykaye21
Location: Michigan
 November 23, 2013
"Perfect talk black boots that are a must in any wardrobe. These can be worn casual or dressed up. The buckle is really cute too. The heel is kind of high so wearing them all day might not be a good idea."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CollegeUndergrad
Location: Elon, NC
 November 23, 2013

Fabulous!

"I'm tall, and finding size 11 boots that are not only long enough, but tall enough is really hard. But these are great! The shaft hits at the widest part of my calf, but the elastic at the top solved that problem. A little wear and breaking in, and I think they'll be perfect!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lianne103
Location: Boston MA
 November 22, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS! But they don't fit my calves :(

"I tried these on at a local DSW, and I fell in love with them instantly!!! It's hard to find sexy, comfy boots, seems like riding boots are all the rage right now, and sexy is out...boo wendy boo... so I was so excited, till I tried to zip them up all the way. I had given up all hope, but I just read an article on how a cobbler can actually stretch your boots to make them fit, so guess what, I'm taking a chance on these, and buying them, I guess the worse thing that can happen is I have to resell them on ebay, and lose a few bucks, but I love them so much, I'm willing to take a risk, lol!!! Dear Kelly & Katie, please make these boots in wider widths in the future, cuz FYI, I am not overweight, and usually do not have this issue. Happy Shoe Shopping All :)"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Liberty
 November 21, 2013

Overall a nice boot for the money

"I've worn these once and did not have a single problem with them. They do run a bit narrow and my feet are average. I would maybe consider going up a half size from 8.5 to a 9. But I'm not going to exchange. I will continue to wear as is and hope the stretch a little bit. Great with skinny jeans and leggings."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewBooties
Location: New York
 November 18, 2013

My favorite boots!!!!

"I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!! i think another reviewer called them sexy and yes I could not agree more. I have work them twice so far: once with tights and a dress and once with black skinny jeans and each time I felt like I was owning a runway. I didn't have to break them in at all and the second time that I wore them, I had them on all day long while I was running errands, and carrying stuff. I am very pleased with my purchase, in fact I wish they had more colors (I want these in chocolate brown). I plan on eventually buying another black and perhaps the grey."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Reilly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shrtnswt677
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 18, 2013

Love These

"I found these boots to fit very well. I don't think of myself of having skinny or thick calves so I found the boots to fit nicely on my legs with very little room around the top of the boot. Like others I have tried to wear these boots with jeans but was unable. Then again I'm not wearing skinny jeans. I tend to wear skinny jeans with a bit of a flare at the bottom so I found after tucking the flare part into the boot it became too tight. I think that if I wore these boots with "real" skinny jeans I wouldn't have any issues. All in all I really love these boots and found them to be extremely comfortable. The first day I got them I wore them for 8 hours straight with no issues."