Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie

Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: windsweep
Location: New England
 January 3, 2014

Beautiful Bootie!

"The Kelly & Katie booties are very stylish and fairly comfortable. I have an average foot size, but found them to be slightly narrow in the area of the ball of the foot. This was easily corrected with my expandable shoe trees. Otherwise, they are beautiful, very sexy, comfortable with shoe gels and look great with leggings or jeans. I recommend spraying them with a shoe protector to protect the suede outer from water damage. The heel height was not uncomfortable and the arch of the boot wasn't over emphasized, making it possible for these to be worn shopping all day or out for an evening."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Danie1295
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 29, 2013

Cute with Dresses

"I wore the booties with a red dress at work. The booties perfectly complimented to the dress. I was able to walk around for 3.5 hours before I decided to take them off. My job is fast paced and requires lots of walking they were comfortable and I am excited to try them with a few other dressed."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ERICA88888
Location: California
 December 29, 2013

Wonderful Shoe!

"I have duck shaped feet and the shoes fit perfectly!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouLou62
Location: DePere,WI
 December 15, 2013
"Sexy bootie and very comfortable"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rajiiiii
Location: new york, ny
 December 15, 2013

Ivana Bootie

"LOVE this shoe! The style is awesome, pairs well with many outfits and overall, the comfort level is awesome. Definitely a steal."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ame66
Location: Shaker Hts,Ohio
 December 11, 2013

Beautiful

"Very good looking boot, comfortable"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ericaal
Location: San Antonio TX
 December 7, 2013

Cute!

"I purchased these shoes at the store; i saw them along side tons of other booties and these just caught my attention. I believe they are true to size and not too high of a heel. They go great with skinny jeans or leggings and I'm sure even skirts and dresses. I love them; I went into the store expecting to have a much higher bill walking out but the price was as beautiful as the booties."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misjaguar
Location: SAN DIEGO, CA
 December 2, 2013

SUPER CUTE

"This is sooo cute and nice. I got it for my mom, she loves it and it looks amazing on her. She said it is comfortable."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABD123
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2013

Great bootie

"I picked this out on line and ended up getting it from the store. Even more stylish in person. Very comfortable and I receive tons of compliments every time I wear them. Looks great with jeans, skinny jeans, and leggings. Very hot."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wangied
Location: Hudson,WI
 November 18, 2013

Cute...but not wearable

"Very cute booties, but heel was too high & thin for my needs. I need a thicker heel or wedge style. The heel is much higher in actual than what it looks like in the picture."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover716
Location: houston
 November 18, 2013

fun bootie

"This boot is definitely a good way to spruce up a plain outfit, I have worn with jeggings or leggings tucked in. It isn't the MOST comfortable shoe but it's not horrible. The heel is a comfortable height."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KDARABA
Location: Woodland Hills
 November 6, 2013

SO FAB

"SO hot, love these shoes and the heel isn't so high that I can only wear them walking to the movie theater. Pretty comfy too!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kdo5789
Location: Alexandria
 October 29, 2013

Great Birthday Shoe

"I ordered these for my birthday and can not wait to wear them out! They're comfortable enough to wear all night and really add some excitement to almost any outfit!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skv1988
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 October 28, 2013

Great Bootie!

"These booties are so cute and soooo comfortable! They are feminine yet have a major rockability aspect to them. Great way to spice up any outfit!!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: C50ft
Location: Houston
 October 26, 2013

Boots

"The boots are VERY comfortable."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shisha
Location: Chicago
 October 24, 2013

party bootie!

"These are great! A perfect combination of style and comfort. I was able to stand in these bad boys all night at a concert."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NessaShoeLover
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota
 October 20, 2013

Sexy Bootie

"Love Em'"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rashida
Location: Michigan
 October 19, 2013

Can't go wrong

"I am not disappointed. These shoes are versatile and very comfy- I can even wear socks with them (which is what I do in the fall & winter).. These are a great buy for the price and are cute without being overdone."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobinNJ
Location: New Jersey
 October 17, 2013

Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie - Awesome

"Love these boots. Stylish and so comfortable. They are great under pants, over pants or with tights. Very cool pair of boots and so reasonably priced."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Ivana Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Marietta, GA
 October 13, 2013

Awesome shoes!!!

"These are one of the best pair of shoes that I have owned. I wear heels 98% of the time, and I know what comfort feels like. These shoes are very cute and super comfortable! You MUST buy these to add to your collection! Great purchase!!!"