Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie

Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
48 of 5686%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nezzi
Location: New York
 April 27, 2014
" Very comfortable! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donnare
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2014

Good basic everyday shoe

" Just going from not being able to wear heels to wearing them again. This is a good shoe for that. Pretty comfortable. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phaset2
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2014

Cute shoe, fits well

" This is an adroable Oxford shoe. I have a slightly wider foot so I ordered the M width. I usually take a 9, or a 9.5 if the shoe runs narrow. Because this was available with the wider width I ordered the 9 and it fits perfectly. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCCH
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2014
" Great everyday show for work. I got them in black and got a lot of compliments. Good heel height and very comfy. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmiraA
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 22, 2014

Amazing

" Ordered the shoes and they came in faster than expected. I got my usual size and they fit perfectly. They are just as described! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amusedlikethis
Location: Houston
 March 20, 2014

Comfortable, but....

" These were comfortable and the ribbon laces were adorable...but: the material looked cheap and I didn't feel they would wear well. I returned these. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pammydawn
Location: Raleigh
 March 8, 2014

Taragon bootie

" This shoe is super cute with dresses and slacks in winter. I love the ribbon laces,! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chillierrogue1
Location: Georgia
 February 27, 2014

Perfect Comfy Shoes

" These are the most comfortable shoes I have worn in a while, that can be worn all day into the night. They are true to size. Great with slacks or skirt. I have got to find more colors. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoobug268
Location: Miami, FL
 February 23, 2014

Sweet!

" I bought this pair of shoes in black and I think it is sooo cute. I am very happy with my purchase. It looks exactly as it does in the photographs and just as lovely on my feet...can't wait to rock these!!! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheriBinCali
Location: Northern California
 February 20, 2014

Super comfy

" Love, love LOVE these booties. Very comfy, very stylish. So happy I bought these! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mandahop
Location: Philly
 February 17, 2014

a little narrow, but otherwise great

" they look great and are comfy, although i could see them being to small if you have wider feet than i do. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bosslady826
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 February 10, 2014

Kelly & Katie

" Love the brown color I wear a 9 they feel somewhat okay wanted size 91/2 they were out so I hope the 9 will work for me. Overall I love the shoe great height will look good with leggings and jeans and dress of course. The tie up lace is cute too. Couldn't go wrong for the price. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClassyLadie
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 6, 2014

Perfect Winter Bootie

" This bootie crosses the lines of casual and professional perfectly. Completely comfortable and not too trendy. Works great with my winter wardrobe and I can walk around all day. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amhoppel
Location: Clackamas, OR
 February 3, 2014

Cute and comfy!

" Love these shoes! Wore them all day when I first got them and they were super comfortable. I love wearing them with leggings or a dress, but they are cute with jeans too. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eglovesshoes
Location: Newington, CT
 January 28, 2014

Love Theses Shoes times 2!

" I adore these shoes! I bought the brown ones a few months ago and had to come back for the black. I wear them to work and they are super comfy for walking around all day. They go great with any type of pant, dress or skirt. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DeAnn
Location: Chicago,IL
 January 20, 2014

Love these

" Hard to find a true brown brown shoe these are just that BROWN. They fit is wonderful they look so cute with jeans or dress pants. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grismelda
Location: New York, new york
 January 18, 2014

love this shootie

" since when I buy love at fist see lol, love it "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: T1000
Location: Providence, RI
 January 9, 2014
" I was on my feet all day: No blisters, no soreness. Plus: super cute. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarriAnne
Location: Michigan
 December 29, 2013
" These are super cute and fit fabulous. Very comfortable. I love Kelly &Katie shoes! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ellamay
Location: Somerville, MA
 December 29, 2013

Great fit and even cuter on than I expected

" I don't usually like pointy toes, but there is something very whimsical and elfin about this shoe. The reviewer who called it a "fairy tale" shoe is right. I wish the heel wasn't quite so high. I plan to put in a pad under the ball-of-foot area. But they aren't too uncomfortable considering the height. I wear a 10 or sometimes 11. I tried these in 11 in the store, to make sure I shouldn't go up. Going up a size, they were too long and wide, I couldn't even lace them right because they puckered and folded across the top of my foot. So for what it's worth, they fit me in the smaller of my two sizes. "