Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie

Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
48 of 5686%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nezzi
Location: New York
 April 27, 2014
"Very comfortable!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donnare
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2014

Good basic everyday shoe

"Just going from not being able to wear heels to wearing them again. This is a good shoe for that. Pretty comfortable."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phaset2
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2014

Cute shoe, fits well

"This is an adroable Oxford shoe. I have a slightly wider foot so I ordered the M width. I usually take a 9, or a 9.5 if the shoe runs narrow. Because this was available with the wider width I ordered the 9 and it fits perfectly."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCCH
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2014
"Great everyday show for work. I got them in black and got a lot of compliments. Good heel height and very comfy."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmiraA
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 22, 2014

Amazing

"Ordered the shoes and they came in faster than expected. I got my usual size and they fit perfectly. They are just as described!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amusedlikethis
Location: Houston
 March 20, 2014

Comfortable, but....

"These were comfortable and the ribbon laces were adorable...but: the material looked cheap and I didn't feel they would wear well. I returned these."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pammydawn
Location: Raleigh
 March 8, 2014

Taragon bootie

"This shoe is super cute with dresses and slacks in winter. I love the ribbon laces,!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chillierrogue1
Location: Georgia
 February 27, 2014

Perfect Comfy Shoes

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have worn in a while, that can be worn all day into the night. They are true to size. Great with slacks or skirt. I have got to find more colors."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoobug268
Location: Miami, FL
 February 23, 2014

Sweet!

"I bought this pair of shoes in black and I think it is sooo cute. I am very happy with my purchase. It looks exactly as it does in the photographs and just as lovely on my feet...can't wait to rock these!!!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheriBinCali
Location: Northern California
 February 20, 2014

Super comfy

"Love, love LOVE these booties. Very comfy, very stylish. So happy I bought these!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mandahop
Location: Philly
 February 17, 2014

a little narrow, but otherwise great

"they look great and are comfy, although i could see them being to small if you have wider feet than i do."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bosslady826
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 February 10, 2014

Kelly & Katie

"Love the brown color I wear a 9 they feel somewhat okay wanted size 91/2 they were out so I hope the 9 will work for me. Overall I love the shoe great height will look good with leggings and jeans and dress of course. The tie up lace is cute too. Couldn't go wrong for the price."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClassyLadie
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 6, 2014

Perfect Winter Bootie

"This bootie crosses the lines of casual and professional perfectly. Completely comfortable and not too trendy. Works great with my winter wardrobe and I can walk around all day."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amhoppel
Location: Clackamas, OR
 February 3, 2014

Cute and comfy!

"Love these shoes! Wore them all day when I first got them and they were super comfortable. I love wearing them with leggings or a dress, but they are cute with jeans too."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eglovesshoes
Location: Newington, CT
 January 28, 2014

Love Theses Shoes times 2!

"I adore these shoes! I bought the brown ones a few months ago and had to come back for the black. I wear them to work and they are super comfy for walking around all day. They go great with any type of pant, dress or skirt."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DeAnn
Location: Chicago,IL
 January 20, 2014

Love these

"Hard to find a true brown brown shoe these are just that BROWN. They fit is wonderful they look so cute with jeans or dress pants."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grismelda
Location: New York, new york
 January 18, 2014

love this shootie

"since when I buy love at fist see lol, love it"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: T1000
Location: Providence, RI
 January 9, 2014
"I was on my feet all day: No blisters, no soreness. Plus: super cute."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarriAnne
Location: Michigan
 December 29, 2013
"These are super cute and fit fabulous. Very comfortable. I love Kelly &Katie shoes!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Taragon Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ellamay
Location: Somerville, MA
 December 29, 2013

Great fit and even cuter on than I expected

"I don't usually like pointy toes, but there is something very whimsical and elfin about this shoe. The reviewer who called it a "fairy tale" shoe is right. I wish the heel wasn't quite so high. I plan to put in a pad under the ball-of-foot area. But they aren't too uncomfortable considering the height. I wear a 10 or sometimes 11. I tried these in 11 in the store, to make sure I shouldn't go up. Going up a size, they were too long and wide, I couldn't even lace them right because they puckered and folded across the top of my foot. So for what it's worth, they fit me in the smaller of my two sizes."