Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Heartland Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Heartland Sandal

Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AntsMom
Location: Phoenixville PA
 July 21, 2014

Hearland sandal

" So pretty dress it up or down. You are ready to go. The color is good with most things so no worries that you won't have something to go with them. "
Review 2 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazydaisygirl
Location: Seattle
 July 1, 2014

Comfy and cute!

" I wore these sandals all day the very first day I put them on, and they felt great! Got a few compliments on how cute they were, too! "
Review 3 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzanneC
Location: NY
 June 18, 2014

Great shoe

" I was surprised how comfortable these sandals were I wore them to a wedding and was able to be on my feet without having my feet hurt! They have a very cushy footbed and the slight platform is just right. After awhile you forget your wearing shoes, and I have foot problems with two surgeries on my left foot so if these pass the comfort test you can believe that I would buy these again. They look great for dressy occasions or with shorts. "
Review 4 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wizer4it
Location: Dallas
 June 2, 2014

Style & Comfort

" I thought these might appear too 'old' but the big buckle and color are very fashionable right now. The fit & comfort are fabulous! "
Review 5 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elenica
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 26, 2014

Pretty Good

" The back strap is a little looser than I like but more comfy than most sandals. "
Review 6 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ToniAnn12
Location: NJ
 April 3, 2014

Perfect Sandal

" Bought these in black to wear for a wedding and wore them for 8 hours. Even after all that time they were as comfortable as when I put them on. They look very nice on and the heel height is perfect. Just the right amount of cushion at the ball of the feet. I loved them so much I went and bought them in bronze also! "
Review 7 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sallen49
Location: Stafford, VA
 March 23, 2014

Love them!

" Even though we're still getting snow, I put these on and didn't want to take them off. Just the right heel height and such a soft insole. These will be perfect for walking as well as looking good too. Thanks Aerosoles for making stylish and comfy shoes and sandals! "
Review 8 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theperfectshoeshopper
Location: Michigan
 March 5, 2014

AWWWWE SOMMME SHOE!!!

" I bought this shoe in Pewter last year. It is the best shoe. You can dress this shoe down with jeans or wear it in the evening with a dress. So comfortable; a must buy! "
Review 9 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pdbish
Location: nashville
 August 9, 2013

Shoes

" Great Shoes! Love Aerosoles and DSW service was excellent "
Review 10 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalJunkie2
Location: Dallas
 June 27, 2013

Most Beautiful & Comfortable Shoe I've Ever Had

" This shoe is GORGEOUS on (I love the metallics and can't get enough of them) and is SOOOO comfortable.
I have really problematic feet, but the leather upper is so forgiving, and the padded footbed is a DREAM COME TRUE.
I wear a 10 or 11 in sandals, depending on the width of the shoe. In closed-toe shoes I wear an 11 for sure. I tried these on in the store, and wanted the silver color in 10s. Ordered online and I couldn't be happier! I do have a bunions on both feet and STILL these shoes work for me.
Shocked and in love!!!!! Back to see what other colors they have! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy