Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Heartland Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Heartland Sandal

Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AntsMom
Location: Phoenixville PA
 July 21, 2014

Hearland sandal

"So pretty dress it up or down. You are ready to go. The color is good with most things so no worries that you won't have something to go with them."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazydaisygirl
Location: Seattle
 July 1, 2014

Comfy and cute!

"I wore these sandals all day the very first day I put them on, and they felt great! Got a few compliments on how cute they were, too!"
Review 3 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzanneC
Location: NY
 June 18, 2014

Great shoe

"I was surprised how comfortable these sandals were I wore them to a wedding and was able to be on my feet without having my feet hurt! They have a very cushy footbed and the slight platform is just right. After awhile you forget your wearing shoes, and I have foot problems with two surgeries on my left foot so if these pass the comfort test you can believe that I would buy these again. They look great for dressy occasions or with shorts."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wizer4it
Location: Dallas
 June 2, 2014

Style & Comfort

"I thought these might appear too 'old' but the big buckle and color are very fashionable right now. The fit & comfort are fabulous!"
Review 5 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elenica
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 26, 2014

Pretty Good

"The back strap is a little looser than I like but more comfy than most sandals."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ToniAnn12
Location: NJ
 April 3, 2014

Perfect Sandal

"Bought these in black to wear for a wedding and wore them for 8 hours. Even after all that time they were as comfortable as when I put them on. They look very nice on and the heel height is perfect. Just the right amount of cushion at the ball of the feet. I loved them so much I went and bought them in bronze also!"
Review 7 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sallen49
Location: Stafford, VA
 March 23, 2014

Love them!

"Even though we're still getting snow, I put these on and didn't want to take them off. Just the right heel height and such a soft insole. These will be perfect for walking as well as looking good too. Thanks Aerosoles for making stylish and comfy shoes and sandals!"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theperfectshoeshopper
Location: Michigan
 March 5, 2014

AWWWWE SOMMME SHOE!!!

"I bought this shoe in Pewter last year. It is the best shoe. You can dress this shoe down with jeans or wear it in the evening with a dress. So comfortable; a must buy!"
Review 9 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pdbish
Location: nashville
 August 9, 2013

Shoes

"Great Shoes! Love Aerosoles and DSW service was excellent"
Review 10 for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalJunkie2
Location: Dallas
 June 27, 2013

Most Beautiful & Comfortable Shoe I've Ever Had

"This shoe is GORGEOUS on (I love the metallics and can't get enough of them) and is SOOOO comfortable.
I have really problematic feet, but the leather upper is so forgiving, and the padded footbed is a DREAM COME TRUE.
I wear a 10 or 11 in sandals, depending on the width of the shoe. In closed-toe shoes I wear an 11 for sure. I tried these on in the store, and wanted the silver color in 10s. Ordered online and I couldn't be happier! I do have a bunions on both feet and STILL these shoes work for me.
Shocked and in love!!!!! Back to see what other colors they have!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Heartland Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy