Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot

Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oshkosh, WI
 May 2, 2014

adorable boots

" love the color and they are very comfy "
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 March 18, 2014
" I am obsessed with these boots! The fit is good, and they are very elegant. They're decently comfortable (I'm into 3 days of wearing them and am just starting to feel the soreness from breaking them in, but I anticipate them getting more comfortable). I really, really, REALLY love these and get compliments on them! "
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alabama
 February 25, 2014

OMG! I love these boots!

" I wanted a pair of boots with the back zipper, and I am so glad I chose these! The shaft is the perfect height (hits right at my knee), love the side zip (easier when wearing thicker socks), and the back zipper is awesome! The straps and buckles really punch them up, too. I own 2 pair of Frye boots and neither fits as well or are as comfortable as these are. Love them!! "
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Akron, Oh
 February 13, 2014

Love Them!!!

" The fit is perfect. "
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ferndale, MI
 February 5, 2014

The BEST Pair of Boots a Girl Could Own

" I had bought a pair of the Razor Riding Boot a year ago and after I had dragged them through a ton of mess's they still are amazing so I bought two more pairs in different colours. By FAR the comfiest trendy boot I have ever owned. "
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, New York
 January 20, 2014

P-E-R-F-E-C-T boot!

" I needed to start wearing no heal shoes and boots. And I've never owned a pair of anything without a 3 inch heel!! So trying to get a pair of boots that can still say style, be comfortable, and look great with half my wardrobe was not easy!! Until I found these!! Love them!! "
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 December 29, 2013

Most comfy boots

" Bought these boots for a Christmas present for myself. They are awesome. They're very stylish as well as comfortable. They look great with everything "
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ramsey, MN
 December 22, 2013

Not so great in person!

" Well, I had high hopes for these and when they arrived, I was disappointed. The color & overall look was nice, until I put them on. The material itself was cheap, much like a garbage bag, it crinkled all around the ankle & lower shin area. $70 to me is a mid range price, so I guess I expected more from these. This seemed more of the boot quality you would see in the $20-$30 dollar range. Back they go. I will keep looking. "
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Thomaston
 December 10, 2013
" I love these boots!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are awesome boots with an awesome price!!! "
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Edwardsville, IL
 November 20, 2013

Very cute, good price, & super comfy!!

" This boots are great! Very comfortable and very cute style. They don't look like every other riding boot out there and the price was good too!! "
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 November 18, 2013

Do NOT buy these!

" I bought these last year and I loved them at first. They were comfortable, slouchy like I wanted, and they looked good with almost anything. However, today while walking around, the sole on the toe started to come off. As I continued my day, they got worse and worse. I would NOT recommend these boots unless you only want to get a single year out of them. "
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 November 15, 2013
" I'm in love with these boots! I loved them from the moment I saw them online and I'm so glad I bought them. The taupe is a fantastic color and I get so many compliments on them. The heel is a little to get used to, but I was fine after the first time I wore them. They're comfortable to wear for long periods of time and I think they're pretty true to size. I have very athletic calves, so I appreciate that they are wider...this is a perfect fit for me! "
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: gainesville
 October 16, 2013

just got another one

" I loved these shoes so much that I have gifted one to my niece and now to my sister. Both love them too!!! "
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 October 13, 2013

Fall Boots

" I bought these because of the color they are fairly comfortable! "
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 October 8, 2013
" These boots look very high quality for the price. The details around the zipper on the back are very cute. "
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: brooklyn
 September 23, 2013

Good shoes

" They're a little wide up top. and comes all the way to my knees. it can look a little odd, but with leggings and tights they look great. "
Review 17 for Pink & Pepper Razor Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dallas
 September 10, 2013

CUTE!!!

" Every time I wear these boots I always get compliments. They go with everything. I am in between 8 and 8.5, normally an 8.5, but these I bought on clearance as an 8 and I love them! "