Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Christy Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Christy Boot

Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tatiana30
Location: Homewood, IL
 October 3, 2014

These boots are/ are not made for walking..

"So let me start by saying that I did wear these all day @ work, which had me unfortunately on my feet the whole 8 hrs. I also had to walk on all sorts of pavement (concrete, carpet, tile, marble). The shoe itself runs slightly long in size. I'm inbetween a 9½-10 depending if "wide" is available so I got the 10's. Even with socks, I find my heel pops up the shoe when I walk. Take that how you will just thought I'd mention. The toe box has plenty of room, the look is AWESOME in person (UUUBER cute), heel height is great, and they are roomy around the calf. My issue is with the toe box shoe BOTTOM where the ball of your foot hits the pavement. After a few hours, I started to notice how thin it is; especially on the sidewalk. I do plan on keeping them as they are super duper cute, but I will try to wear on a day that I'm not super busy and on my feet all day."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuzzi
Location: los angeles
 March 16, 2014
"great heel height. I wear them to work all the time. comfortable. easy boot to throw on and wear. slouchy, plenty of room with sock. looks great with skinny jeans."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris831
Location: Macungie PA
 January 16, 2014

In love

"Very stylish. Perfect height, but they look higher than they are. Great purchase, great price!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wownewshoes
Location: Utah
 December 15, 2013

Super cute and comfortable

"great boots, very comfortable with no break in time at all. Wished they had other colors available."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie17
Location: Rhode Island
 December 6, 2013

Great boots!

"These boots are true to size and as shown in photo. I buy boots a half size larger than what I wear for shoes and these fit perfectly with socks. The stacked heal makes it easy to wear all day."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nancoise
Location: Kansas
 November 24, 2013

Love!!

"Bought these in black-very cute, very comfortable!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelleb
Location: oklahoma city
 November 16, 2013

casual sexy

"love this boot, very comfortable and stylish."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hjhs
Location: PA
 November 15, 2013
"Beautiful boot and comfy too."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 November 15, 2013

Great and versatile

"I bought these in dark brown, and I love them. They fit great (even around my calves, which are a problem area for me with tall boots), can be worn with dressy or casual outfits, and are very comfortable. I've been wearing these all day, and my feet feel great in them. I'm considering purchasing a second pair in black."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missdevine
Location: Austin TX
 November 13, 2013

Almost, but not quite...

"I had been looking for this color of boots for a while. I have had several pairs of Kelly & Katie shoes / boots. In the beginning, this brand was MUCH better quality. I am actually wearing a pair of K&K boots I bought 4 years ago today. I'm disappointed in the last couple of pairs of K&K shoes I have purchase. The last two pairs of sandals fell apart pretty quickly. And this pair of boots........ I love the style. I love the heel height. The color. I wish it didn't have the zipper on the inside. But mostly, the left boot in my set is absolutely awful. At first I thought I just need to break it in a bit, but ultimately, the left boot feels like it's defective. It pulls badly at an angle across the top and it seems to turn my foot in a way that I have to walk differently. It's odd and I'm very disappointed for the price. I wish I had purchase another pair of Born boots. This will be my last K&K purchase. :("
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zouble
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 5, 2013

Super cute and comfy!

"I can't help but feel so feminine and put together in these boots! The heel is not too high, but when paired with the mid-calf height and slouchy, buckled embellishments, it's the perfect combination for a petite person like me - they look JUST RIGHT on me, whether it's a casual jeans/sweater look or dress/tights night out! I have them in taupe, and the only thing I found was that against my legs (without jeans or tights), the color is a little too close to my natural skin tone and looks sort of funny, so I recommend them with tights, jeans, or leggings unless you get the darker brown or black boots."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesshoelove2
Location: FL
 November 3, 2013

Deal

"Worth the price. Runs wide in leg. I have skinny legs. Wearing with jeans. So great!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Analise
Location: Morgan Hill
 October 16, 2013

great boot

"I love these boots. They are really comfortable and look great with tights and short dresses. I bought the black leather and am very pleased."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladylamia
Location: Jackson, ms
 October 4, 2013

Great boots!

"I have trouble finding boots because I have larger calves. These are great, they are just wide enough - so some people might find the top to be rather wide. They're surprisingly comfy too! Great boots for fall."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OBXHOO07
Location: Richmond, VA
 September 23, 2013

Great Buy!

"Love, love, love these boots! I got the taupe color and l am so happy with this choice. The buckles and the slight detail in the upper part of the boot add just the right touch. Would highly recommend these!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jle1
Location: Dayton OH
 September 22, 2013

Great Boots

"I love these boots. They fit perfectly and look great. I am not a boot person, so am very pleased to find these. The height is perfect, as is the heel height. I definitely recommend these boots."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HaleyMO
Location: North Haven, Connecticut
 September 19, 2013

fabulous

"loved these boots. perfect over jeans or with a dress for work."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IrisA
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 8, 2013

Perfect new mid length boot for the wider-calved

"Boots are a difficult thing to find for a 5'-0" girl with wide calves. I've noticed that mid calved with wide openings are best for my figure, but they are so hard to find. I've also noticed that more accents like multiple buckles make them look better... There's more interest and the boot is broken up more. These Christy's from Katie and Kelly are the perfect find! The fit on my narrow feet is pretty tight to my feet so I would steer wide footers away. At most a thin sock or thin leggings will fit in. The leg portion is wide enough to tuck in skinny jeans but not much more. The height is 3 inches, so tall, but not too tall. I'm thinking a lot of walking may start to hurt, but not as much as a taller heel to toe ratio. I bought the brown to replace my leather-look brown mid boots that have started (sadly) flaking. The only thing that would make these better was if they offered a gray option. That is what I was originally looking for. But I like these so much, that I may buy the taupe one at a later date."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Christy Boot
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy