Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie

Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarahfina
Location: WY
 August 8, 2014

So cute

"Wore them for the first time yesterday! I'm glad I decided to get 1/2 a size bigger than I typically would. They are surprisingly more comfortable than I thought they would be! Color is fantastic!"
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedRhino
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 7, 2014

Comfy Bootie!

"I was looking for this style of boot with the dip in the front since they help elongate chunky legs. They look really good on and they fit true to size. Depending on the manufacturer I normally wear 8.5M to 9M, the former being a majority of the size of shoes I have. I ordered my normal size of 8.5M and they fit perfectly! I don't wear heels higher than 2-inches since I walk to work and run for buses but these are comfy for short distances. If you have to walk more than a block, stand more than 10-minutes and no option to sit for relief, these shoes are not for you unless you're the type that can wear heels all the time for long distances. I'm going to buy some ball-of-the-foot cushions as they started to hurt after walking."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seymour IN.
 March 24, 2014

very stylish shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love this shoes !It goes with everything,very comfy and very stylish.I got so many compliments from my friends and other people.The price is perfect, not to cheap not too expensive even the quality."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeslieM
Location: Corvallis, OR
 March 12, 2014
"I love these shoes! So stylish and looks good with everything."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: H2OWater
Location: Littleton
 March 7, 2014

Shoe Lover

"I love this comfy shoe and it's stylish with jeans."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: praemilia
Location: la jolla
 February 10, 2014

average

"the shoe definitely looks great, but gets painful after few hours of wearing. i had to return mine, nothing was worth that pain."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fatfats
Location: San Jose
 February 5, 2014

elegent

"I love this boot so much, i have lot of compliment. I bought the black in the store, i want to buy the brown but my size not available. thank Vintage for making sort a beautiful bootie that can be wear up and down makes u feel confident of your self."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aeo711
Location: Tacoma, WA
 January 31, 2014

Gorgeous!! In love with these!

"I ordered these online without trying them on, but it was so worth it. Arrived today and they are exactly what I was hoping for! I bought the brown, and the color is a bit lighter than the photo online, but still a versatile tan color. Width is a touch narrow, but not uncomfortably so. They are so flattering, and elongate the leg, due to the low cut vamp and almond shape toe. The heel does feel quite high, but due to the sturdy heel I don't feel like I'm teetering around in them. Are so versatile, I'll be wearing them with boyfriend and skinny jeans in the winter and skirts in the spring. If you are on the fence about these, go for it! They are the perfect bootie :)"
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OnlineShopperAddict
Location: Atlanta
 January 27, 2014

Classic

"Perfect classic shootie. I never heard of this brand but seems to be good quality for the price. I have bought other styles from this brand based on satisfaction of this shoe."
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chamita
Location: Oklahoma
 January 24, 2014

Love them!

"Had my eyes on these for a while, visited my local DSW and what a surprise when I found them on the clearance rack! Super stylish, versatile, comfortable, overall great! I've gotten so many compliments, I think i will be able to wear them throughout the year. Buy them :)"
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kara201c
Location: New Jersey
 January 22, 2014

Not for wide feet

"These are SUPER cute and I loved them when they arrived. However, they are narrow at the toes and the cut out part around the ankle scoops a little too low and feels uncomfortable. For that reason I had to return them."
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Hoboken
 January 19, 2014
"These shoes are super cute. Thinking about getting them in the black as well. Wore them all day and had no problems!"
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wennieee
Location: missouri
 January 13, 2014

LOVE

"These booties are adorable! They are exactly as they appear in the pictures, and quality is great. I ordered half size up to leave room for thicker tights/ padding I might need if they were uncomfortable. But no need for that because they are comfy! I'm surprised how comfy they are even though the heels are pretty high. They go with everything too. I LOVE them!!
But because of the high heels and the fact that wearing them makes me almost 6 foot tall makes me seriously consider about returning......for now, I'm keeping them because they are just too adorable to be returned!
"
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 December 31, 2013

CROWN VINTAGE IVVY BOOTIE

"Review on cognac size 6.
I love these boots. Unfortunately I returned. I don't think these work well with my body shape or the outfits I usually put together.
Nice sturdy stacked heel. True to size. Love the coloring to make it look distressed."
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaraB
Location: Chicago
 December 2, 2013

Absolute Must

"These shoes are even better looking in person, they can be dressed up or down, they look fabulous with skinny jeans or leggings. I took one star off because the suede looks worn in the front and at the heel, but I guess that's how they are supposed to look because you can see it even on the picture. I am definitely getting the other color as well."
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesandthecity
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 24, 2013

Great Bootie!

"This is a gorgeous bootie!! I ordered the brown in my normal size 8, and it fit perfect. Love the slightly pointed toe and the suede is beautiful. What sold me on this style was the dip in the front, I think it helps to elongate the leg without cutting it off right at the ankle, like so many other styles. The heel is not too high, and just thick enough to feel sturdy. It is so fab with skinnies, dress or skirt!"
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Imaseeker
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 12, 2013

So gorgeous but not comfy for me

"I ordered this boot in the tan color and immediately loved the way it looked when I put it on. The low vamp in the front really elongates the legs and the shape of the toe and heel are just plain sexy. Problem is, I have size 6 feet and the heel was just a tad too high for me to wear comfortably for any length of time because there is very little padding in the bottom of the shoe. I knew I would avoid wearing them for that one reason, so I had to return them. Maybe for someone with larger feet, this won't be an issue. It's a terrific looking shoe!"
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jhulzz
Location: Billings MT
 November 3, 2013

Nice Booties

"Classy boots- but by the end of the day was ready to take them off!"
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefp
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 November 2, 2013
"Just beautiful with my boot cut jeans!"
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Ivvy Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommieof3
Location: brea, ca
 October 27, 2013

exactly what i was looking for

"perfect bootie for the season! Was looking for something a little lower in the front and this is great! Pretty comfy for everyday and looks great with anything! Steve Madden has one that compares to this shoe but cost $150!"