Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie

Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
28 of 3288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ocala
 January 18, 2015

Sooooo Comfy

" This shoe is sooo comfortable!!! The upper part is a fabric that has a slight stretch that gives it a perfect fit and the outer side of the fabric looks like suede and gives support. Side buckle has elastic underneath so you can strectch it to fit perfectly when you buclke it. "
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 January 10, 2015

Love, love, LOVE

" I just received these shoes today and they are perfect! This was my very first time online shoe shopping online so I was a little apprehensive at first but am very pleased now. I don't think my husband is going to be very happy I found a new way to shoe shop lol. Anyway, these are very true to size and fit perfectly. If you're not used to tall heels these may not be for you as these are quite tall. "
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: IN
 December 21, 2014

Super Cute!

" Absolutely love these super cute booties! I love wearing them with skirts or jeans. You can dress them up or wear them casual. The heel is very high and narrow but it would only be an issue if you were not used to wearing heels. "
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 October 23, 2014

So sexy booties

" I love these booties!!! I can wear them with everything, and anything!! To top it off they are very comfortable "
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 October 9, 2014

Great Fall Shoe

" fit perfectly. "
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Marietta, Georgia
 September 4, 2014

LOVE this SHOE

" This shoe is so awesome...the comfort, color and style... that I purchased my first pair in BROWN and had to go back later and purchase it in BLACK. I get so many compliments on this shootie :-)....love this shoe!!!!! "
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 April 4, 2014
" it's nice. can be worn dressy and casual. "
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 February 15, 2014

Great Shoe

" I got these in brown (I think they call it taupe). I like the look and they are quite comfortable especially for having such a high heel. I can wear them for hours. "
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, Texas
 January 31, 2014

Oh So Cute

" I was looking for a cute bootie to go with a satin dress for a birthday party. I saw this shoe and fell in LOVE! They were super comfortable and the material is really cool. I got so many compliments on these.... so I'll probably wear them everyday ;-) "
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 January 9, 2014

Must Haves!

" Absolutely love these adorable booties so much! I love wearing them with skinnies. They look great with dresses too. Dress them up...or wear them casual. I get so many compliments. Definitely my go to pair. They were in my wish list for so long...finally splurged (so worth it). They are pretty comfortable, easy to walk in, and easy to take care of. I normally wear a 5 1/2 in heels and a 6 in flats so I went with the 5 1/2. Perfect fit. Get them! "
Review 11 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Orleans
 December 22, 2013

Cute but disappointing...

" This shoe is very cute but the leather looks fake. I know it's not real leather but it doesn't have to look fake. "
Review 12 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 November 30, 2013
" Look at these shoes!!! So hot and they look absolutely fabulous on my feet!!! "
Review 13 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 November 28, 2013

Casual brown Booties

" I had worn my old pair slick, and these were a great replacement. I love the open side. The fit was great & easy, though I do feel that the actual stiletto heel is a bit flimsy as I'm walking on it. "
Review 14 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 November 12, 2013

great shoe

" I have one foot that is a little wider than the other and these are comfortable to wear on both feet. I walked in these for a few hours and they never rubbed like some do. "
Review 15 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 November 10, 2013

a must have

" Such a nice shootie!
a 3 season shoe that has so many uses.
I bought the black ones and they look good with almost anything. Got so many complements on them "
Review 16 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 November 10, 2013

Stylish and somewhat comfy

" These shoes look amazing on! They are super high, but actually pretty comfortable. The materials and feel of the shoes themselves is great, it's just that they are very high so there is a bit of pressure on the overall angle of your foot. I have worn for hours at a time with not too much discomfort (pretty average for high heels). These are very versatile shoes! "
Review 17 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
 October 29, 2013

To Die For

" I received my shoes a week ago and I couldn't wait to wear them. I purchased the brown ones. I wear a size 9 and the shoe is true to size. They are gorgeous and look very expensive. I received nothing but great compliments the first day I wore them. The fit is PERFECT. You cant go wrong with this classy stylish shoe for the fall/winter!!!! "
Review 18 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 October 21, 2013

Sexy and Comfy

" So many high shoes look good but hurt your feet, legs, ankles. These shoes were so comfortable and sexy too. I wore them with leggings and a long sweater and scarf, and loved the look! "
Review 19 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City, MO
 October 16, 2013

cute booties

" These are very comfy and stylish fall booties! "
Review 20 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville
 October 16, 2013

Comfortable Shoe

" Looks better from the side than front on "