Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie

Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
22 of 2685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Niceboots
Location: MA
 April 4, 2014
"it's nice. can be worn dressy and casual."
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GAGoodyTwoShoes
Location: Atlanta
 February 15, 2014

Great Shoe

"I got these in brown (I think they call it taupe). I like the look and they are quite comfortable especially for having such a high heel. I can wear them for hours."
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoMa15
Location: Dallas, Texas
 January 31, 2014

Oh So Cute

"I was looking for a cute bootie to go with a satin dress for a birthday party. I saw this shoe and fell in LOVE! They were super comfortable and the material is really cool. I got so many compliments on these.... so I'll probably wear them everyday ;-)"
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SecretShoeLover
Location: Texas
 January 9, 2014

Must Haves!

"Absolutely love these adorable booties so much! I love wearing them with skinnies. They look great with dresses too. Dress them up...or wear them casual. I get so many compliments. Definitely my go to pair. They were in my wish list for so long...finally splurged (so worth it). They are pretty comfortable, easy to walk in, and easy to take care of. I normally wear a 5 1/2 in heels and a 6 in flats so I went with the 5 1/2. Perfect fit. Get them!"
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MziLuvHandBags
Location: New Orleans
 December 22, 2013

Cute but disappointing...

"This shoe is very cute but the leather looks fake. I know it's not real leather but it doesn't have to look fake."
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shorti716
Location: NJ
 November 30, 2013
"Look at these shoes!!! So hot and they look absolutely fabulous on my feet!!!"
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChargeMarley
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 November 28, 2013

Casual brown Booties

"I had worn my old pair slick, and these were a great replacement. I love the open side. The fit was great & easy, though I do feel that the actual stiletto heel is a bit flimsy as I'm walking on it."
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 November 12, 2013

great shoe

"I have one foot that is a little wider than the other and these are comfortable to wear on both feet. I walked in these for a few hours and they never rubbed like some do."
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeeB
Location: Brooklyn
 November 10, 2013

a must have

"Such a nice shootie!
a 3 season shoe that has so many uses.
I bought the black ones and they look good with almost anything. Got so many complements on them"
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: awheat0408
Location: Florida
 November 10, 2013

Stylish and somewhat comfy

"These shoes look amazing on! They are super high, but actually pretty comfortable. The materials and feel of the shoes themselves is great, it's just that they are very high so there is a bit of pressure on the overall angle of your foot. I have worn for hours at a time with not too much discomfort (pretty average for high heels). These are very versatile shoes!"
Review 11 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sebrena
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
 October 29, 2013

To Die For

"I received my shoes a week ago and I couldn't wait to wear them. I purchased the brown ones. I wear a size 9 and the shoe is true to size. They are gorgeous and look very expensive. I received nothing but great compliments the first day I wore them. The fit is PERFECT. You cant go wrong with this classy stylish shoe for the fall/winter!!!!"
Review 12 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Novella727
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 October 21, 2013

Sexy and Comfy

"So many high shoes look good but hurt your feet, legs, ankles. These shoes were so comfortable and sexy too. I wore them with leggings and a long sweater and scarf, and loved the look!"
Review 13 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShowFan
Location: Kansas City, MO
 October 16, 2013

cute booties

"These are very comfy and stylish fall booties!"
Review 14 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vra918
Location: Louisville
 October 16, 2013

Comfortable Shoe

"Looks better from the side than front on"
Review 15 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 October 15, 2013

Wanted to love them, but...

"I wanted to love these shoes, but unfortunately not. I am used to heels, so didn't expect this one to be problematic, however, it was just too high, without enough cushion for the forefoot, causing an unnatural lift to the arches. The fabric was ok, it was obviously not suede/nubuck, but could fool (sort of) from afar. The heel was quite cheap looking, and made of brown plastic. Sent these back."
Review 16 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelinabal
Location: Malvern PA
 October 10, 2013

so cute

"i love them, they are super comfy, however- my left toes were more crunched than my right. i noticed the peep toe opening was a bit smaller on the left shoe."
Review 17 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMC23
Location: Kansas City Mo
 September 27, 2013
""They are high so they are do have a bit of a serious angle to your foot. But they are so sexy I love them anyways. Get a ton of complements when I were them. I have a narrow foot so I did have to take them to the shoe repair place to have extra holes put in the straps so I could tighten them. But once done they fix me perfectly."
Review 18 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamwoo
Location: Florida
 September 26, 2013

Perfect shootie

"These booties are very comfy and fit perfectly. They are real cute and sexy on. Great price too!"
Review 19 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Secsishoeshopper76
Location: Orlando, Fl
 September 23, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"These booties are so comfy and versatile! They look great on my feet!"
Review 20 for Chinese Laundry Jump In Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGooRooToo
Location: California
 September 20, 2013

2 Thumbs Up

"I'm loving these shoes. Surprisingly comfy. Super sexy and very versatile."