Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Banks Bootie

Bandolino Bandolino Banks Bootie

Bandolino Banks Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 1782%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Review 1 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ernaburn
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 24, 2014

Very comfy

" These are very comfortable even for my slightly wide feet. I wanted to get 8W but it was sold out, so I got 8.5 and it fits just fine - which is true to size for me, as I normally buy 8.5. The look is nice and clean and the zipper detail on back ankle is cute. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: labatal
Location: Slidell, LA
 March 12, 2014

Luv'em

" I love this bootie. Very attractive and comfortable. Have gotten several positive comments. Looks great with jeans or leggings. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theresakat
Location: Portland, OR
 March 9, 2014

Great bootie!

" Love this bootie! They are perfect for the variable Portland weather. I can wear thick or thin socks with these (perfect for my cold office) and they are holding up to the rain. They were totally comfortable right out of the box with no "break in" time. The sole is a little thinner especially at the toe than some of the other bootie styles out there (and dressier because of that), so I am am a little worried how well they will hold up to lots of city walking. Should be fine for someone used to walking in dress pumps or flats. I've had these shoes for about 3 weeks and have been wearing them a few times a week since then. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TinaLouise
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 February 11, 2014

GREAT BOOT!

" i love this boot.. simple yet classic with a great fit!! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlvbt
Location: Long Island
 October 8, 2013

Boots

" These boots are just what I wanted. I have arthritis in my right toe joint and have always needed special sizing. The wide width is extremely comfortable and the styling is beautiful. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hellin1
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
 September 29, 2013

Cool Bootie

" Can't wait for cold weather to wear this bootie with my jeans! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roco2010
Location: Atlanta
 September 28, 2013
" Great booties. Confortable elegant and chic. I love them fits perfectly "
Review 8 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaBoston
Location: Boston, MA
 September 24, 2013

Cute & Comfy, but poorly made

" These booties are super cute, and very comfortable. I have foot issues and can't wear heels, so I really love the dressier look of these. But I've been wearing them pretty regularly for only about 2 weeks now, and the toe area/sole is already starting to wear and come apart. Disappointed. This normally happens after a year or so of wear.. not 2 weeks :( "
Review 9 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nychic001
Location: nyc
 September 22, 2013

Slightly disappointed

" This pair of boots looks really cute but the toe area is slightly longer than expected. Also, there is a big gap near the ankle of the boot so u can see skin if ur not wearing it with stockings. Would not recommend these. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbecool
Location: massachusetts
 September 22, 2013

great boots

" I love these boots! the fit is perfect with enough room for a light sock. I am a teacher and on my feet all day. This boot is soft and comfortable enough to wear all day. They look great with dress pants or jeans. I ordered them online and they came before the delivery date. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mookie2
Location: KC
 September 18, 2013

Cute bootie!

" These boots are very cute. The zipper and studs on the back shaft give this grandma just enough for that rock n' roll look. Good fit. I have a narrow foot and ordered the medium width. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rockymtnbelle
Location: Parker, CO
 September 14, 2013

Disappointed

" These booties are too short and too narrow (even though I ordered a wide). The back is stiff and rubs against your ankle. I have several pairs of booties and have not had any of these problems before. Guess I should just avoid this brand... "
Review 13 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whitespace
Location: Texas
 September 11, 2013

Stylish + comfy - extra long

" Like everyone says, it's a stylish + comfy shoe. If taken care of, they would be a timeless piece. The leather seems nice (and is soft), but maybe a little flimsy for the price. I think they would be very comfortable if worn for a duration.
However, I purchased my usual size (a 7) and because I wear an orthotic, I purchased the wide size 7. They are as long as a 7.5, and the width, I do not think, would have made this big of a difference. The width is perfect, but the length is much too long. Will be exchanging for 6.5 W. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gjtx
Location: TX
 September 8, 2013

Super Comfy Bootie

" I have been looking for a leather ankle boot with a low heel and it also needed to be comfortable. These fit the bill. They are stylish and comfortable and look great with jeans. I would recommend them to anyone wanting this criteria. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marye25
Location: Washington DC/Paris France
 September 3, 2013

Really comfy and light!

" I bought these boots for Paris (where I live most of the time these days) as ankle boots are quite popular Fall-Spring. I was pleasantly surprised by how light these boots were! Light as air, I picked up the package and went "uh oh, did they send me sandals??" While they are comfy, there isn't alot of support, so I would recommend throwing some Dr. Scholls in them if you are going tramping about the city. Mostly love, although I think they are a tad too pricy. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine248
Location: Michigan
 August 2, 2013

Sophisticated and Edgy

" Love these booties. The toe area is not pointy or boxy, very feminine with an urban edge. The top seaming adds a tailored look. The zipper in back is functional, and gives a bit more room when putting on the boot. I ordered a wide ... it is not too big and fits perfectly. I initially wished the zipper and studs were silver/pewter instead of gold/brass ... but I like the boot so well that it doesn't bother me now. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Banks Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy