Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Blossom Pump

Diba Diba Blossom Pump

Diba Blossom Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 2181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Blossom Pump
Review 1 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beeskneesjenny
Location: Wisconsin
 April 4, 2014

Very cute, Very painful

"SUPER cute shoes but very painful. Price to pay for beauty I guess."
Review 2 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: autumnleaves
Location: MN
 March 28, 2014

Beauty is pain

"These shoes are absolutely stunning and make your legs look amazing. However, the beauty comes at a price: your toes. I usually order an 8 in closed-toe shoes, but I could have gone down to a 7.5 or possibly a 7 in these. My feet slid forward into the pointed toe so there was an inch gap between my heel and the shoe. The pitch of these shoes is pretty steep, since they're almost 5" with no platform, and heels grips are completely ineffective in this case. I tried putting in a full insert, but they're still very big and very uncomfortable. I'm going to reorder in a smaller size to see if that helps. Otherwise, they're definitely a "sitting shoe"."
Review 3 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BakinginHeels
Location: Georgia
 March 27, 2014

These are just plain BEAUTIFUL!

"Got these in blush. Have been stalking them for months and then one day, on my way to the ladies room, I saw them on the clearance rack. I ran to them and had my BF hold them while I used the restroom! I actually needed a half size smaller than normal. They are narrow in the front so they are not the most comfortable to wear for a long time but I cannot emphasize how gorgeous they are. I love them!"
Review 4 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tgluss
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 5, 2014

So Sparkly!

"Bought this shoe as a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding. She picked it out and now she wants a pair for herself! It's so sparkly and looks like raindrops. Fits great. Can't expect a 4 1/2 inch heel to be comfy forever but I've had much worse! Love this shoe and all the outfits it will match :)"
Review 5 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 February 26, 2014

Odd blossom

"Got this in blush and Size 11.
Runs long and wide in odd places. Kinda made me undecided as to where to insert pads/inserts. As far as I'm concerned, there's a foundational flaw in the construction of this shoe.
The Black would have helped in overlooking/bearing a number of its shortcomings.
In addition, I discovered that the type of settings on this shoe has become widely replicated and now commonplace in the market.
Pictures beautifully though.
Would accept it for a friend who has no mind to see it my way!"
Review 6 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cacaci
Location: lake grove, ny
 February 11, 2014
"just brought them in black already had them in blush, people think the black is great , you should see the blush, nobody can believe how pretty they are, picture on line really doesn't do the shoes justice"
Review 7 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pnina
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 1, 2014

OH. MY. GOSH!

"They are stunning!! I was wearing them and got so many compliments for them, I was so happy!
The only problem is that you can't wear it for a long time. it's a bit narrow in the front and when you stand on these high heels for a long time, your towes might hurt.
"
Review 8 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaime7
Location: Florida
 January 24, 2014

GORGEOUS SHOE!

"I saw this shoe in the store and was sold the second I put it on my foot. I got the black and the picture does not do it justice. It catches the light just right to sparkle, makes your feet look small, and looks like a high end heel. It runs true to size and I was able to purchase my usual 9.5. A definite must for any collection."
Review 9 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreatShoesAreEverything
Location: Spokane, Wa
 January 16, 2014

Amazing!

"I needed a new pair of black pumps and I was just going to get the average heel, but then I saw these and fell in love! They are absolutely gorgeous, I am going to get them in blush as well. They do run long, I am normally a 7.5 and had to get a size 7. If you like things that sparkle, these will not disappoint!"
Review 10 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NBshoes
Location: San Diego
 January 9, 2014

Beautiful shoes!

"Some of the preetiest shoes i've seen! The sparkles seem to be attached well and are nice, not too sparkly! ;) Sooooo many compliments!"
Review 11 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sovy
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 8, 2014

Cute, but not for walking

"The shoes were very cute, but the moment I slipped my feet into it, I was in immediate pain. I will be returning these shoes. Also, this shoe runs a little large, the 6 felt like a 6.5."
Review 12 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeepsLaRue
Location: usa
 December 19, 2013
"These shoes are surprisingly comfy, but they don't look high quality. They would be better to wear with nice dress slacks."
Review 13 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leenaisashoelover
Location: NY, NY
 December 17, 2013

Dazzling

"Great for that business attire and then right to happy hour look."
Review 14 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: E123
Location: Illinois
 December 13, 2013

love them

"I loved these shoes online and couldn't decide between the blush or black. i went with blush as I thought i can always find cute black pumps. Well they came in the mail and they are even more beautiful in person so i might get the black as well. I was afraid that the gems would be a little much in person and look cheesy but in person they are perfectly done so that they are understated sparkly if that makes sense."
Review 15 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TxDcShoeluvr
Location: Washington, DC
 December 4, 2013

Poor craftsmanship

"Wonderful classic silhouette and concept for a black evening pump but very poorly executed. Shoe glue is visible on the surface of the pump in between the beads plus some the beads are cutoff and look like melted plastic nobs around bottom edge of the shoe. Additionally, the shoe runs a little long which was easily fixed with a heel insert. On the bright side, the shoe is surprisingly comfortable given the heel height and lack of platform. Despite all of the negatives, I kept the pumps because I didn't have time to send them back or find another shoe for a party and they look lovely on since the imperfections aren't as noticeable when the shoe is being worn."
Review 16 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tany
Location: brooklyn, new york
 December 3, 2013

its sparkles!!!!

"what made me attractive with these "girls" pumps, its sparkles as you walk, just like entering a room your pumps make a statement.... love the quality, the comfort is average, its true to size, however, I prefer an extra half size, with pointy toes, which give my toes more room and comfort. I highly recommend these girls. I thank Jehovah though the sweet blood of Jesus Christ and thank you DSW for a great website.....P.S. I'm bless to have black...."
Review 17 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannonshoes
Location: Maine
 November 14, 2013

Perfect sparkly pair!

"These shoes are just lovely- and surprisingly comfortable. Great for a special occasion, but would also look great with jeans. I get so many compliments,"
Review 18 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hotaboutheels
Location: Duncanville, TX
 November 14, 2013

Looove it

"This shoes are gooorgeous! I loved the shoe when I first saw it but after I read the review by Gen1 I just had to get it and I wasn't disappointed. Truly classy! and comfortable too. I can't wait to ROCK it!"
Review 19 for Diba Blossom Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gen1
Location: Columbus
 September 24, 2013

Hotttt

"This shoe is fire! It looks very expensive and classy. It runs true to size and the heel is perfect. I'm in love. Exactly what I was looking for."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Blossom Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy