Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump

Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queen2u
Location: Dearborn Heights
 March 31, 2014

Cute, but not for me....

" The shoe has the style and color I was looking for, but it doesn't agree with my foot. I tried to have them stretched to no avail.
I will be giving these away and try to find another cute navy shoe. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KUVS
Location: California
 February 1, 2014

Too tight at toes, too loose at heel

" Needed classy, professional heels, and wedges were my preference since I walk three blocks from the parking garage to my office in downtown for work.
I bought two pairs in black and burgundy at 1/2 size larger after reading the reviews of the toe area being tight. However, this didn't solve the problem. The toe area is extremely tight (and I have and love pointy shoes) and my heels still slipped out. The shoe is oddly sized and not comfortable at all despite being wedges. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WatchForCurves
Location: Atlanta
 January 11, 2014

Gorgeous look but painful

" When I first took it out of the box, I fell in love. The color is so rich. Even though it is a wedge it is not bulky or heavy. You can dress the shoe to the office or a date night. When I tried it on, my heart broke! The front is very narrow. If you have a medium or wide foot, it will be too tight. Had to return them. Bummer... "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KKris
Location: Houston, TX
 January 7, 2014

The Jury is still out

" I'm not sure about this shoe yet. It's my first time wearing them and they're a bit big. My heal is coming up but I am wearing them with stockings which I wouldn't normally do, but we're having unseasonably COLD weather right now, so maybe that has something to do with it. I think I was so in love with the fact I found navy wedges, that I jumped on these before thinking it through clearly. If I had tried them on in the store I probably would have talked myself out of buying them. They're pointy and I've never been a fan of pointy shoes. This is the danger of buying online. A shoe looks great standing empty but on your foot its a whole different ballgame. The jury is still out. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJackson
Location: New Hampshire
 December 26, 2013

Great wedges!

" I ordered these shoes recently because I wanted some height but did not feel like wearing heels. These wedges are the perfect height and are surprisingly comfortable! I had these shoes on for several hours and did not feel like I needed to give my feet a break, which I usually do when wearing heels. I did read the reviews prior to ordering these shoes and took the advice to order a half size up to give your big toe comfort. I'm glad I did! Typically, I wear an 8 1/2, but I ordered the 9 and they worked perfectly! "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeliaCyanide
Location: Minneapolis
 December 4, 2013

I got them in black

" These are so pretty and comfortable! I love wedges, and I like to do decoupage on shoes. I wanted to make some with some Bettie Page photos, and these were just perfect! "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gloria2009
Location: California
 December 3, 2013

Tiny toes

" These shoes are beautiful in person and I was so excited to get them in black when I ordered online, but sadly they were too tight in the toe area and I had to return them. I've bought Fergalicious shoes in my usual size before (8.5) and so I ordered the same for these, but because of the pointed toe there was less room at the front of the shoe. I'd recommend them because they are beautiful and so classy looking, but go for a half size up or your toes will be crying in no time! "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FeliciaB
Location: Oak Park, IL
 December 3, 2013

Love Em!

" These shoes are adorable. They are high but comfortable. Gotta love the wedge! These shoes look good with anything and run true to size. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverShopaholic
Location: New Jersey
 November 17, 2013

LOVE THEM!!

" "I LOVE these wedges! These shoes are fantastic, I received so many compliments and most importantly I was able to wear them all night. I’ll definitely recommend these shoes to my friends!! Well worth the price.” "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GIGIDEL
Location: NEW ORLEANS
 November 14, 2013
" My only complaint on this shoe is the toe is VERY tight. I normally wear a 5 1/2 and still have to put shoe pads or heel liners in them to keep them tight, but i could barely squeeze my toes in them and there is no way I could comfortably wear these. I will try the size 6 because I really love this shoe otherwise. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FMoore
Location: Atlanta
 November 3, 2013

love love love this shot

" This shoe is so comfy and cute. Fits true to size. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: USQT
Location: NJ
 October 26, 2013

Perfect Patent Wedge

" A comfortable wedge, with colour and overall shape that take it out of the ordinary. A little narrow, but fine for my feet. These are a perfect wedge to take you from Day to night without having to change shoes.
The platform increases the comfort of the shoe, however be aware that the small 'footprint' can give the appearance of tiny feet.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Jiggy Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
1.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy