Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie

Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 12, 2014

Bare Traps Larkspur

"I own several pairs of Bare Traps boots and recommend them. They are comfortable, keep your feet warm and as an added bonus, look great! I haven't had the same issues as other reviewers because I don't wear the same pair every day."
Review 2 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnesotagirl2
Location: Minneapolis
 March 10, 2014

great looking and comfy, but didn't hold up :(

"I bought these boots in mid-December when it became apparent we were going to have an ugly winter. I've worn them after work and on weekends to run errands all winter long. I thought they were great until I noticed multiple holes along the stitching around the sole yesterday - on both shoes! So disappointed that they barely lasted one season."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carrie25
Location: Ohio
 March 2, 2014

Cute, comfy!

"I bought two different pairs of boots to see which I liked better, and this pair won! Really cute, comfortable enough (although I can always go for more cush!), and good fit. I love that they're leather, and the Stay Dry System will be put to the test in Ohio! I'd definitely recommend."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BusyMom2014
Location: Indiana
 February 26, 2014

Very warm boots

"These Bare Traps booties are lined with faux fur inside. They are very warm. Very good shoes. I can't tell how they will serve in the long run because I am returning the pair I have. I purchased size 8 but they are even longer then my other 8,5 size shoes. And these booties run a little bit narrow. Over all very good boots."
Review 5 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverKnitter
Location: Ohio
 February 26, 2014

Really nice boots!!!

"I've had these boots for about a month now and they are great!! Very warm with the fur lining and the sole is very comfortable to walk on. I bought a 1/2 size up from my normal size, and am very glad I did so. I like to knit and wear handmade wool socks in the winter and they fit perfectly in these boots. I wish they had the boots in stock in a dark brown and a black, because I would definitely purchase more pairs.
Please bring these back next winter Bare Traps - LOVE!!!!
"
Review 6 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arkieclown
Location: Hope, AR
 January 12, 2014

Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie

"I love these boots! Without a doubt, they are the MOST COMFORTABLE I have ever worn. This past week the wind chills were over -20 degrees. While wearing these, my feet stayed nice and toasty and dry! The water resistance feature is phenomenal. In the snow cover we had, my socks didn't get wet at all. The souls are thick and very supportive. I really do LOVE these boots!"
Review 7 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCameron
Location: California
 January 5, 2014

Love these booties

"I was looking for a bootie that was a bit taller than ankle height, to keep my jeans tucked in, and these fit the bill! They seemed a bit stiff at first when I put them on, but they immediately conformed to my foot, and is super comfortable - and very warm. I haven't tested them in cold temp yet, but feel they will definitely keep me warm and dry. I normally wear between 5 - 6, and I got the 6, and glad I did since I like to wear warmer socks during the winter time."
Review 8 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RJ25
Location: New York
 December 8, 2013

Soo narrow

"I have had two pairs of Bare Traps, one was a size 5 & 1/2 and my current pair is a 6, and they both fit perfectly, with the 6 being slightly roomier of course. THIS style however in a size 6 is too narrow for my foot, and I am a petite person who does not have remotely wide feet. These will unfortunately be going back, but I do recommend this brand in general for comfortable boots."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dorisis
Location: New York
 December 4, 2013

Perfect!

"I have finally found the perfect low, water resistant boot. Cannot tell you how comfortable these boots are - and warm! They are a perfect fit, look great and are not heavy. Love the slip resistant bottom which is a real plus in my book. They are practical without being ugly. My favorite boot."
Review 10 for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Featherbed
Location: Featherbed
 November 25, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I thought I loved uggs and have even been known to wear them out. However, I decided to try these bare traps because I liked the gray color and didn't want the expense of uggs. I have to say, and can't believe I'm saying it, but these are the best fitting pair of shoes I have ever purchased. They run narrow, so if you have a wide foot you might want to try them first. I have a narrow heel also and they fit comfortably. Seriously, I didn't even need to break these in; I wore them shopping the first time I wore them, and they were extremely comfortable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Larkspur Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy