Customer Reviews for Obsession Rules Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Obsession Rules Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat

Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Durham, NC
 August 26, 2014

No Support

" These shoes were so pretty but they killed my feet by the end of the work day. I do a lot of walking so I'm always looking for a cute comfortable flat. They rubbed at the sides of my feet near the big toes. "
Review 2 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 August 20, 2014
" Fairly rigid shoes that take some breaking in before they are comfortable. The front is a bit narrow. "
Review 3 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Laredo
 August 20, 2014

Nice but not soft

" I liked the color and the shoe design, but they are not very soft and comfortable. "
Review 4 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 January 6, 2014

Perfect Holiday shoe

" I ordered this shoe in red. I was looking for a perfect "Christmas Red" flat and was I ever impressed when it arrived! It is the perfect red, red. The buckle is a satin finish gold, so not gaudy at all. I love this shoe and have worn it a few times already. I'm sure it would be very comfortable for the average woman. I have a small problem area that is somewhat uncomfortable on the right foot only, but hopefully with a few more wearings, and the breaking in process, that will not be a factor. Definitely recommend this shoe! "
Review 5 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nashville, tn
 November 30, 2013

ivory flats

" these are very cute & stylish. however, i had to go a 1/2 size smaller otherwise they looked really big on me. they fit fine now but not as comfortable as i was hoping. the heel digs in a bit - but i've only worn them twice. "
Review 6 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 October 9, 2013

Cute shoe,

" This shoe is really cute on. Not as comfy as I had hoped. Hopefully will get better as I continue to wear them...fingers crossed. "
Review 7 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Joseph, Michigan
 August 28, 2013

Perfect (but expensive!)

" I've never paid $60 for a pair of flats before, but I desperately needed navy blue flats for work, and these were the only ones that looked professional and cute.
I really love them - they are exactly what I was looking for and fit great (they do take a bit of breaking in!), but I still grimace when I remember how much I paid for them. I guess it's worth it though! "
Review 8 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 June 27, 2013

Just what I needed

" I had been looking for a pair of nude patent flats for work. These are perfect with summery skirts and dresses, crop pants too. My only complaint is that they need broken in. I had bad blisters where the back of the shoe would rub for the first 3 wears ,but after that...no issues whatsoever. A must have pair! "