Customer Reviews for Obsession Rules Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat

Obsession Rules Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat

Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WannaShoe1
Location: Durham, NC
 August 26, 2014

No Support

" These shoes were so pretty but they killed my feet by the end of the work day. I do a lot of walking so I'm always looking for a cute comfortable flat. They rubbed at the sides of my feet near the big toes. "
Review 2 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SouthernGirl7
Location: Washington, DC
 August 20, 2014
" Fairly rigid shoes that take some breaking in before they are comfortable. The front is a bit narrow. "
Review 3 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ferdi
Location: Laredo
 August 20, 2014

Nice but not soft

" I liked the color and the shoe design, but they are not very soft and comfortable. "
Review 4 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julie702
Location: Las Vegas
 January 6, 2014

Perfect Holiday shoe

" I ordered this shoe in red. I was looking for a perfect "Christmas Red" flat and was I ever impressed when it arrived! It is the perfect red, red. The buckle is a satin finish gold, so not gaudy at all. I love this shoe and have worn it a few times already. I'm sure it would be very comfortable for the average woman. I have a small problem area that is somewhat uncomfortable on the right foot only, but hopefully with a few more wearings, and the breaking in process, that will not be a factor. Definitely recommend this shoe! "
Review 5 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: joerhon
Location: nashville, tn
 November 30, 2013

ivory flats

" these are very cute & stylish. however, i had to go a 1/2 size smaller otherwise they looked really big on me. they fit fine now but not as comfortable as i was hoping. the heel digs in a bit - but i've only worn them twice. "
Review 6 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlynnshoemomma
Location: Florida
 October 9, 2013

Cute shoe,

" This shoe is really cute on. Not as comfy as I had hoped. Hopefully will get better as I continue to wear them...fingers crossed. "
Review 7 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AllyJax
Location: Saint Joseph, Michigan
 August 28, 2013

Perfect (but expensive!)

" I've never paid $60 for a pair of flats before, but I desperately needed navy blue flats for work, and these were the only ones that looked professional and cute.
I really love them - they are exactly what I was looking for and fit great (they do take a bit of breaking in!), but I still grimace when I remember how much I paid for them. I guess it's worth it though! "
Review 8 for Obsession Rules Emily Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelady82
Location: Cleveland
 June 27, 2013

Just what I needed

" I had been looking for a pair of nude patent flats for work. These are perfect with summery skirts and dresses, crop pants too. My only complaint is that they need broken in. I had bad blisters where the back of the shoe would rub for the first 3 wears ,but after that...no issues whatsoever. A must have pair! "