Customer Reviews for Sofft Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal

Sofft Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal

Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karsinlu
Location: Plantation, FL
 August 24, 2013

Nice looking, easy to walk in but...

"Love the style and it's very easy to walk in but around the big toe the material is ROUGH! Just that one spot by the big toe on both feet that is is quite rough. I've worn it twice [working 10hr days]. The second day I used corn cushions but that did not do much to alleviate the discomfort. Usually I get rid of shoes at the first sign of discomfort but I am hoping to find some kind of gel adhesive to put by the toe which will hopefully make the shoe anideal mix of style and comfort which does not have to be mutually exclusive."
Review 2 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faye3415
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
 August 16, 2013

Love them!!

"I love these shoes. They are the most comfortable heels. Perfect fit (true to size). Looks good dressed up or in a pair of jeans. Wish I had gotten them in black too!"
Review 3 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEG72
Location: Norwalk, California
 August 6, 2013
"Love the shoes, comfortable. I purchased them in the Cognac color its a beautiful tone and the heel matches perfectly with the upper part of the shoe. Sexy but not trashy!"
Review 4 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: correa23
Location: NY
 August 6, 2013

Stylish and Comfy

"I love this shoes. Not only are they stylish but they are also very comfortable."
Review 5 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshoesaregreat
Location: Illinois
 August 6, 2013
"Love the style of this platform sandal. I thought this shoe would be more comfortable; however my left toe experienced some discomfort the majority of the day. I would suggest ordering a half size larger."
Review 6 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RetailAddict72
Location: Radcliff, KY
 August 1, 2013

You won't be sorry!

"Love, love, love these shoes! Comfy straight out of the box. Beautiful, well made & the leather is very soft. I wore them to work all day & my feet didn't hurt at all. Also, because of the style, I can rock these well into the fall. If you're on the fence about the price, spend the money, they're worth it!"
Review 7 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettolover13
Location: MI
 July 31, 2013

Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal

"I've been looking for a brown pair of heels for a while now and these are perfect! The heel is not too high and they can be dressed up for work and will also pair perfectly with jeans. I definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsFBrown
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 22, 2013

Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal

"I order these shoes because I had to return a different pair that was too small. I'm so glad the other one's was too small. I LOVE these shoes, they're comfortable and you can wear them all day. They match the bag I had already purchase perfectly."
Review 9 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennyjen123
Location: kendall park, nj
 June 23, 2013

sexy and comfy

"love these shoes. sexy enough to wear just about with anything and comfortable to wear all day . would recommend to anyone looking for styles"
Review 10 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Triunfadorada
Location: usa
 June 6, 2013

wonderfull

"soft, comfortable and cute at first feel some discomfort in the fingers but after a few days are perfectly fine"
Review 11 for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieOBX
Location: Manteo, NC
 June 4, 2013

comfy soft inside

"Although the heel is high (sassy) they are sooo comfy to wear. I got the brown and they go with everything! Great value for the money too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sofft Pabla Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy